kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Android KDE extra-cmake-modules toolchain file
zh_CN: Android KDE extra-cmake-modules 工具链文件

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Android toolchain:
zh_CN: Android 工具链：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Android NDK:
zh_CN: Android NDK：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Android SDK:
zh_CN: Android SDK：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Architecture:
zh_CN: 体系架构：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Toolchain:
zh_CN: 工具链：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: ABI:
zh_CN: ABI：
