kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (60 entries)

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: C/C++ Helpers
zh_CN: C/C++ 助手

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Configure C/C++ Helpers
zh_CN: 配置 C/C++ 助手

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Code Completion
zh_CN: 代码补全

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_macros)
en: If disabled, macros will not be included in the code completion results. This can improve the responsiveness of code completion in some cases.
zh_CN: 如果禁用，宏将不会包括于代码补全结果当中。这可能可以改进某些情况下的代码补全的响应速度。

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_macros)
en: Add macros to code completion
zh_CN: 将宏添加到代码补全

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_lookAhead)
en: Enable Look-ahead code completion
zh_CN: 启用前向代码补全

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Assistants
zh_CN: 助手

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_forwardDeclare)
en: Forward declare assistant
zh_CN: 前置声明助手

en: The clang builtin include path "%1" is invalid (missing cpuid.h header).
    Try setting the KDEV_CLANG_BUILTIN_DIR environment variable manually to fix this.
    See also: https://bugs.kde.org/show_bug.cgi?id=393779
zh_CN: clang 内置的包括路径 %1 无效 (缺少 cpuid.h 头)。
    请尝试手动设置 KDEV_CLANG_BUILTIN_DIR 环境变量以修复。
    参照：https://bugs.kde.org/show_bug.cgi?id=393779

[ctx: @action]
en: Rename Declaration
zh_CN: 重命名声明

[ctx: @action]
en: Move into Source
zh_CN: 移入源文件

en: Override %1
zh_CN: 覆盖 %1

en: Implement %1
zh_CN: 实现 %1

en: Special
zh_CN: 特殊

en: Look-ahead Matches
zh_CN: 前向匹配

en: Builtin
zh_CN: 内建

en: Macros
zh_CN: 宏

en: Abstract Override
zh_CN: 抽象覆盖

en: Virtual Override
zh_CN: 虚覆盖

en: Implement Function
zh_CN: 实现函数

en: Update declaration signature
zh_CN: 更新声明签名

en: Update definition signature
zh_CN: 更新定义签名

en: Update declaration signature
    from: %1
    to: %2
zh_CN: 更新声明签名
    从：%1
    到：%2

en: Update definition signature
    from: %1
    to: %2
zh_CN: 更新定义签名
    从：%1
    到：%2

en: Failed to apply changes: %1
zh_CN: 应用修改失败：%1

en: Adapt Signature
zh_CN: 更改签名

[ctx: @action]
en: Rename %1
zh_CN: 重命名 %1

en: Create separate definition for %1
zh_CN: 创建 %1 的分离定义

en: No declaration under cursor
zh_CN: 光标位置没有声明

en: No source file available for %1.
zh_CN: %1 没有可用的源文件。

en: Failed to update DUChain for %1.
zh_CN: 更新 %1 的定义使用链失败。

en: Declaration lost while updating.
zh_CN: 更新时丢失了声明。

en: Cannot create definition for this declaration.
zh_CN: 无法创建此声明的定义。

en: No document for %1
zh_CN: 没有 %1 的文档

en: Insertion failed
zh_CN: 插入失败

en: Applying changes failed: %1
zh_CN: 应用修改失败：%1

en: Fix-it Hints
zh_CN: Fix-it 提示

en: Insert "%1" at line: %2, column: %3
zh_CN: 在行：%2，列：%3 插入“%1“

en: Replace text at line: %1, column: %2 with: "%3"
zh_CN: 在行：”%1“，列：”%2“替换文本为：”%3“

en: Replace "%1" with: "%2"
zh_CN: 替换”%1“为：”%2“

en: Replace multiple lines starting at line: %1, column: %2 with: "%3"
zh_CN: 从行：“%1“，列：”%2“起替换多行为：“%3“

en: Add #pragma once
zh_CN: 添加 #pragma 一次

en: Add macro-based #ifndef/#define/#endif header guard
zh_CN: 添加基于宏的 #ifndef/#define/#endif 的头保护

en: Macro %1
zh_CN: 宏 %1

[ctx: %1: macro type, i.e.: 'Function macro' or just 'Macro'%2: the macro name and arguments]
en: %1: %2
zh_CN: %1：(%2)

en: Function macro
zh_CN: 函数宏

en: Macro
zh_CN: 远距离

[ctx: %1: the link to the definition]
en: Defined in: %1
zh_CN: 定义于：%1

en: Show uses
zh_CN: 显示使用

en: Body:
zh_CN: 体：

en: Add Custom Include Path
zh_CN: 添加自定义包含路径

en: Open Project
zh_CN: 打开工程

en: Requested here: %1
zh_CN: 请求于此：%1

en: In included file: %1
zh_CN: 在包含的文件：%1

en: Header is not guarded against multiple inclusions
zh_CN: 头文件没有针对多次包含进行保护

en: The given header is not guarded against multiple inclusions, either with the conventional #ifndef/#define/#endif macro guards or with #pragma once.
zh_CN: 头文件没有针对多次包含进行保护，用常规的 #ifndef/#define/#endif 宏防止或者用 #pragma once。

en: Insert '%1'
zh_CN: 插入“%1“

en: Forward declare as 'class'
zh_CN: 前置声明为“class”

en: Forward declare as 'struct'
zh_CN: 前置声明为“struct”

en: <parse error>
zh_CN: <解析出错>
