kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (82 entries)

[ctx: @item level of checks]
en: Level 0
zh_CN: 等级 0

[ctx: @item level of checks]
en: Level 1
zh_CN: 等级 1

[ctx: @item level of checks]
en: Level 2
zh_CN: 等级 2

[ctx: @item level of checks]
en: Level 3
zh_CN: 等级 3

[ctx: @item level of checks]
en: Manual Level
zh_CN: 手动级别

en: Very stable checks, 99.99% safe, mostly no false-positives, very desirable.
zh_CN: 非常稳定的检查，99.99% 的安全，基本上没有误报，非常可取。

en: The default level. Very similar to level 0, slightly more false-positives but very few.
zh_CN: 默认级别。和级别 0 相似，稍有误报但非常少。

en: Also very few false-positives, but contains noisy checks which not everyone agree should be default.
zh_CN: 虽然误报很少，但是包含一些不是所以人都认同可以作为默认的检查。

en: Contains checks with high rate of false-positives.
zh_CN: 包含误报率较高的检查。

en: Checks here need to be enabled explicitly, as they don't belong to any level. Checks here are very stable and have very few false-positives.
zh_CN: 此处的检查需要显式启用，因为它们不属于任何级别。这里的检查非常稳定，很少有误报。

en: Unable to load Clazy checks information from '%1'. Please check your settings.
zh_CN: 无法从 %1 加载 Clazy 检查信息。请检查您的设置。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Enter Name of New Check Set
zh_CN: 输入新检查集的名称

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Check set:
zh_CN: 检查集：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, addCheckSetSelectionButton)
en: Add check set
zh_CN: 添加检查集

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, cloneCheckSetSelectionButton)
en: Clone check set
zh_CN: 复制检查集

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, removeCheckSetSelectionButton)
en: Remove check set
zh_CN: 移除检查集

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, setAsDefaultCheckSetSelectionButton)
en: Set as default
zh_CN: 设为默认

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, editCheckSetSelectionNameButton)
en: Edit name of check set
zh_CN: 编辑检查集的名称

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 定制

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Use default (currently: %1)
zh_CN: 使用默认值 (当前： %1)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: %1 (default selection)
zh_CN: %1 (默认选择)

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Search checks...
zh_CN: 搜索检查...

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, resetButton)
en: Reset Checks
zh_CN: 重置检查

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KMessageWidget, messageLabel)
en: Since nothing is selected Clazy will use all checks from levels 0 and 1.
zh_CN: 由于未选择任何内容，Clazy 将使用级别 0 和 1 中的所有检查。

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Command Line
zh_CN: 命令行

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, cmdFilter)
en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cmdBreak)
en: Break lines
zh_CN: 断行

en: 1 check detected | %1 checks detected
zh_CN[0]: 检测到了 %1 个检查

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Configure Clazy Settings
zh_CN: 配置 Clazy 设置

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, pathBox)
en: Paths
zh_CN: 路径

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, executableLabel)
en: clazy-standalone:
zh_CN: clazy-standalone：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_executablePath)
en: Path to clazy-standalone executable.
zh_CN: clazy-standalone 可执行文件的路径。

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, docsLabel)
en: Documentation:
zh_CN: 文档撰写:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_docsPath)
en: Path to clazy documentation directory.
zh_CN: Clazy 文档目录的路径。

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_parallelJobsEnabled)
en: Run analysis jobs in parallel
zh_CN: 并行运行分析作业

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_parallelJobsAutoCount)
en: Use all CPU cores
zh_CN: 使用所有 CPU 核心

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, parallelJobsFixedCountLabel)
en: Maximum number of threads:
zh_CN: 最大线程数：

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_hideOutputView)
en: Hide output view during check
zh_CN: 在检查时隐藏输出视图

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_verboseOutput)
en: Verbose output
zh_CN: 详细输出

[ctx: @title:tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, checksTab)
en: Checks
zh_CN: 检查

[ctx: @title:tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, optionsTab)
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_onlyQt)
en: Do not emit warnings for non-Qt files, or in other words, if -DQT_CORE_LIB is missing.
zh_CN: 不要为非 Qt 文件发出警告，也就是缺少 -DQT_CORE_LIB 的话。

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_onlyQt)
en: Only Qt
zh_CN: 仅限 Qt

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_qt4Compat)
en: Disable checks not compatible with Qt 4.
zh_CN: 禁用不兼容 Qt 4 的检查。

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_qt4Compat)
en: Qt4 compatible
zh_CN: Qt4 兼容

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_qtDeveloper)
en: For running clazy on Qt itself, optional, but honors specific guidelines.
zh_CN: 在 Qt 自身之上运行 Clazy，可选，但是尊重特定的指导方针。

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_qtDeveloper)
en: Qt developer
zh_CN: Qt 开发者

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_visitImplicitCode)
en: For visiting implicit code like compiler generated constructors.
    None of the built-in checks benefit from this, but can be useful for custom checks.
zh_CN: 用于访问隐式代码，比如编译器生成的构造器。
    没有内置检查会受益于此，但是可能对自定义检查有用。

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_visitImplicitCode)
en: Visit implicit code
zh_CN: 访问隐式代码

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ignoreIncludedFiles)
en: Only emit warnings for the current file being compiled and ignore any includes.
    Useful for performance reasons.
zh_CN: 仅对当前编译文件发出警告，而忽略任何包含引用。
    这对性能非常有帮助。

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ignoreIncludedFiles)
en: Ignore included files
zh_CN: 忽略包含的文件

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, headerFilterLabel)
en: Header filter:
zh_CN: 头文件过滤器：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_headerFilter)
en: Regular expression matching the names of the headers to output diagnostics from.
    Diagnostics from the main file of each translation unit are always displayed.
zh_CN: 与输出诊断的头文件名匹配的正则表达式。
    始终显示每个翻译单元的注文件的诊断信息。

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_enableAllFixits)
en: Enable all fix-its
zh_CN: 启用所有修复程序

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_noInplaceFixits)
en: Fix-its will be applied to a separate file (for unit-test use only).
zh_CN: 修复程序将应用于单独的文件 (仅用于单元测试)。

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_noInplaceFixits)
en: No-inplace fix-its
zh_CN: 不要就地修复

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KMessageWidget, kmessagewidget)
en: Please backup your code before fix-its applying. For better results also disable 
    parallel checking, which can lead to multiple fix-it applying for header files.
zh_CN: 请在修复程序应用之前备份您的代码。为了获得更好的结果，您还可以禁用并行检查，
    避免给头文件同时应用多个修复程序。

[ctx: @title:tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, extraTab)
en: Extra Parameters
zh_CN: 额外参数

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, extraAppendLabel)
en: Compiler append:
zh_CN: 编译器追加：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_extraAppend)
en: Additional parameters to append to the compiler command line.
zh_CN: 要追加到编译器命令行的其他参数。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, extraPrependLabel)
en: Compiler prepend:
zh_CN: 编译器预置：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_extraPrepend)
en: Additional parameters to prepend to the compiler command line.
zh_CN: 要预置到编译器命令行的其他参数。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_extraClazy)
en: Additional parameters to clazy-standalone.
zh_CN: 用于 clazy-standalone 命令的其他参数。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, extraClazyLabel)
en: Extra parameters:
zh_CN: 额外参数:

en: Clazy Analysis (%1)
zh_CN: Clazy 分析 (%1)

en: Unknown Level
zh_CN: 未知级别

en: Failed to start Clazy analysis process.
zh_CN: 启动 Clazy 分析进程失败。

en: Clazy analysis process crashed.
zh_CN: Clazy 分析进程已崩溃。

en: Clazy analysis process timed out.
zh_CN: Clazy 分析进程已超时。

en: Write to Clazy analysis process failed.
zh_CN: 写入 Clazy 分析进程失败。

en: Read from Clazy analysis process failed.
zh_CN: 从 Clazy 分析进程读取失败。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Clazy Error
zh_CN: Clazy 错误

en: clazy-standalone path cannot be detected. Set the path manually if Clazy is already installed.
zh_CN: clazy-standalone 路径无法被检测。如果已经安装了 Clazy，请手动设置路径。

en: clazy-standalone path is empty.
zh_CN: clazy-standalone 路径为空。

en: clazy-standalone path '%1' does not exists.
zh_CN: clazy-standalone 路径 %1 不存在。

en: clazy-standalone path '%1' is not an executable.
zh_CN: clazy-standalone 路径 %1 不是可执行文件。

en: Clazy documentation path cannot be detected. Set the path manually if Clazy is already installed.
zh_CN: Clazy 文档路径无法被检测。如果已经安装了 Clazy，请手动设置路径。

en: Clazy documentation path is empty.
zh_CN: Clazy 文档路径为空。

en: Clazy documentation path '%1' does not exists.
zh_CN: Clazy 文档路径 %1 不存在。

en: Clazy documentation path '%1' is not a directory.
zh_CN: Clazy 文档路径 %1 不是目录。
