kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (56 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure a Build Directory - %1
zh_CN: 配置构建目录 - %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure a Build Directory for %1
zh_CN: 为 %1 配置构建目录

en: You need to specify a build directory.
zh_CN: 您需要指定一个构建目录。

en: Using an already created build directory.
zh_CN: 使用创建过的构建目录。

en: Creating a new build directory.
zh_CN: 创建新的构建目录。

en: Build directory already configured.
zh_CN: 构建目录已配置。

en: This build directory is for %1, but the project directory is %2.
zh_CN: 构建目录用于 %1，但是工程目录是 %2。

en: You may not select a relative build directory.
zh_CN: 您可能不用选择一个相对构建目录。

en: The selected build directory is not empty.
zh_CN: 所选构建目录为空。

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, availableLabel)
en: Available build directories:
zh_CN: 可用的构建目录：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, availableBuildDirs)
en: New build directory
zh_CN: 新建构建目录

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Build &directory:
zh_CN: 构建目录(&D)：

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Installation prefix:
zh_CN: 安装根路径(&I)：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, installPrefix)
en: The prefix under which the project will be installed. Leaving this empty will let CMake use its default install prefix.
zh_CN: 项目安装位置的前缀。留空的话，CMake 将使用它的默认安装前缀。

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KUrlRequester, installPrefix)
en: CMake's default install prefix
zh_CN: CMake 的默认安装前缀

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Build &type:
zh_CN: 构建类型(&T)：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, extraArgumentsLabel)
en: Extra arguments:
zh_CN: 额外参数：

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: CMake &executable:
zh_CN: CMake 可执行文件(&E)：

en: INVALID
zh_CN: 无效

[ctx: @item]
en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

[ctx: @item]
en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

[ctx: @item]
en: Macro
zh_CN: 宏

[ctx: @item]
en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

[ctx: @item]
en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: wrong
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: @item cmake]
en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

[ctx: @item cmake]
en: Variables
zh_CN: 变量

[ctx: @item cmake]
en: Modules
zh_CN: 模块

[ctx: @item cmake]
en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

[ctx: @item cmake]
en: Policies
zh_CN: 策略

en: <p>For better CMake documentation rendering, install rst2html.</p>
zh_CN: <p>要想渲染更好的 Cmake 文档，请安装 rst2html。</p>

en: Unable to find a CMake executable. Is one installed on the system?
zh_CN: 无法找到 CMake 执行文件，您安装它了吗？

en: <br /><em>Cache Value:</em> %1
zh_CN: <br /><em>缓存值：</em>%1

en: <br /><em>Cache Documentation:</em> %1
zh_CN: <br /><em>缓存文档：</em>%1

en: CMake Content Page
zh_CN: CMake 内容页面

en: Failed to configure project '%1' (error message: %2). As a result, KDevelop's code understanding will likely be broken.
    
    To fix this issue, please ensure that the project's CMakeLists.txt files are correct, and KDevelop is configured to use the correct CMake version and settings. Then right-click the project item in the projects tool view and click 'Reload'.
zh_CN: 配置工程“%1”失败 (错误消息：%2)。因此，KDevelop 的代码解析可能会出问题。
    
    要解决此问题，请确保工程的 CMakeLists.txt 文件正确无误，并且 KDevelop 配置了正确的 CMake 版本和设置。然后右击工程点击“重新加载”。

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Cache Values
zh_CN: 缓存变量

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Comment:
zh_CN: 注释：

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, showAdvanced)
en: Show Advanced
zh_CN: 显示高级

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, advancedBox)
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, installationPrefixLabel)
en: Installation prefix:
zh_CN: 安装根路径：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, buildTypeLabel)
en: Build type:
zh_CN: 构建类型：

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Configure environment:
zh_CN: 配置环境：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KDevelop::EnvironmentSelectionWidget, environment)
en: Select an environment to be used
zh_CN: 选择要使用的环境

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showInternal)
en: Show advanced values
zh_CN: 显示高级变量

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: CMake executable:
zh_CN: CMake 可执行文件：

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Value
zh_CN: 值

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Strings
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Could not remove: %1
zh_CN: 无法删除：%1

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Configure CMake Settings
zh_CN: 配置 CMake 设置

en: Parse test suite %1
zh_CN: 解析测试套件 %1

[ctx: running test %1, %2 test case]
en: CTest %1: %2
zh_CN: CTest %1：%2
