kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Analysis completed, no problems detected.
zh_CN: 分析已完成，未检测到任何问题。

en: Analysis started...
zh_CN: 分析已开始...

[ctx: @info:tooltip %2 is the path of the file]
en: Re-run last %1 analysis (%2)
zh_CN: 重新运行上次的 %1 分析 (%2)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Re-run last %1 analysis
zh_CN: 重新运行上次的 %1 分析

[ctx: @action]
en: Analyze Current File with %1
zh_CN: 分析当前文件，使用 %1

[ctx: @action]
en: Analyze Current Project with %1
zh_CN: 分析当前工程，使用 %1

en: No suitable active file, unable to deduce project.
zh_CN: 没有合适的活动文件，无法推断工程。

en: Active file isn't in a project.
zh_CN: 活动文件不在工程中。

en: Unable to start check for '%1':
    
    %2
zh_CN: 无法为 %1 启动检查：
    
    %2

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Compilation database file not found: '%1'
zh_CN: 未找到编译数据库文件：“%1”

en: Nothing to check: compilation database file '%1' contains no matching items.
zh_CN: 没有要检查的内容：编译数据库文件“%1”不包含任何匹配项。

en: Could not open compilation database file for reading: '%1'
zh_CN: 无法打开编译数据库文件进行读取：“%1”

en: JSON error during parsing compilation database file '%1': %2
zh_CN: 解析编译数据库文件“%1”遇到 JSON 错误：%2

en: JSON error during parsing compilation database file '%1': document is not an array.
zh_CN: 解析编译数据库文件“%1”遇到 JSON 错误：文档不是数组。
