kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (21 entries)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Go back in context history
zh_CN: 在上下文历史中后退

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Go forward in context history
zh_CN: 在上下文历史中前进

[ctx: item quick open item type]
en: Outline
zh_CN: 大纲

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Outline
zh_CN: 大纲

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Navigate outline of active document, click to browse
zh_CN: 导航活动文档的大纲，点击以浏览

[ctx: @action]
en: Source &Browse Mode
zh_CN: 源代码浏览模式(&B)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Previous Visited Context
zh_CN: 上次访问的上下文(&P)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Next Visited Context
zh_CN: 下次访问的上下文(&N)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Previous Use
zh_CN: 上次使用(&P)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Next Use
zh_CN: 下次使用(&N)

[ctx: @action]
en: Context Browser
zh_CN: 上下文浏览器

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Code Browser
zh_CN: 代码浏览器

[ctx: @action]
en: Find Uses
zh_CN: 查找使用

en: (changed)
zh_CN: (已更改)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show declaration menu
zh_CN: 显示声明菜单

[ctx: @action]
en: Declaration Menu
zh_CN: 声明菜单

[ctx: @action]
en: Lock Current View
zh_CN: 锁定当前视图

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Lock current view
zh_CN: 锁定当前视图

[ctx: @action]
en: Unlock Current View
zh_CN: 解锁当前视图

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Unlock current view
zh_CN: 解锁当前视图

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (KDevCodebrowserToolBar)
en: Code Browser Toolbar
zh_CN: 代码浏览器工具栏
