kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (53 entries)

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Configure Cppcheck Settings
zh_CN: 配置 Cppcheck 设置

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, pathsGroupBox)
en: Paths
zh_CN: 路径

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, cppcheckLabel)
en: Cppchec&k executable:
zh_CN: Cppchec&k 可执行文件：

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, outputGroupBox)
en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_hideOutputView)
en: Hide output view during check
zh_CN: 在检查时隐藏输出视图

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showXmlOutput)
en: Show Cppcheck XML output in the output view
zh_CN: 在输出视图显示 Cppcheck 的 XML 输出

[ctx: @title:tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabChecks)
en: Checks
zh_CN: 检查

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_checkUnusedFunction)
en: Check for unused functions. It is recommend to only enable this when the whole program is scanned
zh_CN: 检查未使用的函数。建议您仅在完整程序扫描时启用

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_checkUnusedFunction)
en: Unused function
zh_CN: 未使用的函数

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_inconclusiveAnalysis)
en: Allow that Cppcheck reports even though the analysis is inconclusive. There are false positives with this option. Each result must be carefully investigated before you know if it is good or bad.
zh_CN: 即使分析结果不确定，也允许 cppcheck 报告。此选项将造成一些误报。每个结果必须被小心谨慎地检查，您才能知道它行不行。

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_inconclusiveAnalysis)
en: Inconclusive analysis
zh_CN: 不确定分析

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_checkInformation)
en: Enable information messages
zh_CN: 启用信息消息

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_checkInformation)
en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_checkMissingInclude)
en: Warn if there are missing includes. For detailed information use 'check-config'
zh_CN: 缺少包含时警告。要获取更详细的信息，请使用 check-config

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_checkMissingInclude)
en: Missing include
zh_CN: 缺少包含

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_checkPerformance)
en: Enable performance messages
zh_CN: 启用性能消息

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_checkPerformance)
en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_forceCheck)
en: <p>Force checking of files that have a lot of configurations. Error is printed if such a file is found so there is no reason to use this by default. If used together with '--max-configs=', the last option is the one that is effective.<br/><br/>Be careful with using this option - it can dramatically slow checking.</p>
zh_CN: <p>强制检查具有太多配置的文件。如果这类文件被找到，将打印错误。因此默认情况下没有必要使用它。如果它和 --max-configs= 选项一起使用，只有最后一个选项生效。<br/><br/>请小心使用此选项，它可能会极大降低检查速度。</p>

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_forceCheck)
en: Force checking
zh_CN: 强制检查

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_checkPortability)
en: Enable portability messages
zh_CN: 启用可移植性消息

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_checkPortability)
en: Portability
zh_CN: 可移植性

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_checkStyle)
en: Enable all coding style checks. All messages with the severities 'style', 'performance' and 'portability' are enabled.
zh_CN: 启用所有代码样式检查。所有具有严重性“样式”，“性能”和“可移植性”的消息都将启用。

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_checkStyle)
en: Style
zh_CN: 风格

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_checkConfig)
en: Check Cppcheck configuration. The normal code analysis is disabled by this flag.
zh_CN: 检查 Cppcheck 配置。此标志禁用了正常的代码分析。

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_checkConfig)
en: Check config
zh_CN: 检查配置

[ctx: @title:tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabIncludes)
en: Include Directories
zh_CN: 包括目录

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useProjectIncludes)
en: Add 'project' include directories to Cppcheck arguments. This option adds only paths related with project's root and build directories.
zh_CN: 将工程包含路径添加到 Cppcheck 参数。此选项只添加相对于工程根目录和构建目录的路径。

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useProjectIncludes)
en: Use 'project' include dirs
zh_CN: 使用工程包含路径

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useSystemIncludes)
en: <p>Add other, 'system' include directories to Cppcheck arguments.<br/><br/>Be careful with using this option - it can dramatically slow checking.</p>
zh_CN: <p>添加其他系统包含路径到 Cppcheck 参数。<br/><br/>请小心使用此选项，它可能会极大降低检查速度。</p>

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useSystemIncludes)
en: Use 'system' include dirs
zh_CN: 使用系统包含路径

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Ignored includes:
zh_CN: 忽略的包含(&I)：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_ignoredIncludes)
en: <html>
    
    <p>Defines semicolon-separated list of ignored include directories.</p>
    
    <p>You can use the following placeholders:</p>
    
    <p><b><tt>%p</tt></b> - Gets replaced by the URL of the project's root directory.</p>
    
    <p><b><tt>%b</tt></b> - Gets replaced by the URL of the project's build directory.</p>
    
    </html>
zh_CN: <html>
    
    <p>定义忽略的包含目录的分号分隔列表。</p>
    
    <p>您可以使用以下占位符：</p>
    
    <p><b><tt>%p</tt></b> - 被替换成工程的根目录。</p>
    
    <p><b><tt>%b</tt></b> - 被替换成构建目录。</p>
    
    </html>

[ctx: @title:tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabExtra)
en: Extra Parameters
zh_CN: 额外参数

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, extraLabel)
en: Ex&tra parameters:
zh_CN: 额外参数(&T)：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_extraParameters)
en: <html>
    
    <p>Defines additional parameters for cppcheck (see documentation).</p>
    
    <p>You can use the following placeholders:</p>
    
    <p><b><tt>%p</tt></b> - Gets replaced by the URL of the project's root directory.</p>
    
    <p><b><tt>%b</tt></b> - Gets replaced by the URL of the project's build directory.</p>
    
    </html>
zh_CN: <html>
    
    <p>定义 Cppcheck 的额外参数 (请查阅文档)。</p>
    
    <p>您可以使用以下占位符：</p>
    
    <p><b><tt>%p</tt></b> - 被替换成工程的根目录。</p>
    
    <p><b><tt>%b</tt></b> - 被替换成构建目录。</p>
    
    </html>

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Command Line
zh_CN: 命令行

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, commandLineFilter)
en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, commandLineBreaks)
en: Break lines
zh_CN: 断行：

en: Cppcheck Analysis (%1)
zh_CN: Cppcheck 分析 (%1)

en: Failed to start Cppcheck from "%1".
zh_CN: 从“%1”启动 Cppcheck 失败。

en: Cppcheck crashed.
zh_CN: Cppcheck 崩溃了。

en: Cppcheck process timed out.
zh_CN: Cppcheck 进程超时。

en: Write to Cppcheck process failed.
zh_CN: 写入 Cppcheck 进程失败。

en: Read from Cppcheck process failed.
zh_CN: 从 Cppcheck 进程读取失败。

en: It seems that this project uses Qt library. For correctly work of cppcheck the value for define Q_MOC_OUTPUT_REVISION must be set. Unfortunately, the plugin is unable to find this value automatically - you should set it manually by adding '-DQ_MOC_OUTPUT_REVISION=XX' to extra parameters. The 'XX' value can be found in any project's moc-generated file or in the <QtCore/qobjectdefs.h> header file.
zh_CN: 看上去这个项目使用了 Qt 库。为了 cppcheck 能正常工作，定义 Q_MOC_OUTPUT_REVISION 的值必须被指定。不幸的是，本插件无法自动找到这个值 —— 您需要通过手动在额外参数中添加“-DQ_MOC_OUTPUT_REVISION=XX”来指定它。这里的“XX”可以在任何这个工程中用 moc 生成的文件中找到，或者在 <QtCore/qobjectdefs.h> 头文件中找到。

en: Cppcheck XML Parsing: error at line %1, column %2: %3
zh_CN: Cppcheck XML 解析：错误位于 行 %1，列 %2：%3

[ctx: @action]
en: Analyze Current File with Cppcheck
zh_CN: 用 Cppcheck 分析当前文件

[ctx: @action]
en: Analyze Current Project with Cppcheck
zh_CN: 用 Cppcheck 分析当前工程

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Analysis completed, no problems detected.
zh_CN: 分析已完成，未检测到任何问题。

en: Analysis started...
zh_CN: 分析已开始...

[ctx: @info:tooltip %1 is the path of the file]
en: Re-run last Cppcheck analysis (%1)
zh_CN: 重新运行上次的 Cppcheck 分析 (%1)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Re-run last Cppcheck analysis
zh_CN: 重新运行上次的 Cppcheck 分析
