kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (43 entries)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox build action]
en: Build
zh_CN: 构建

[ctx: @item:inlistbox build action]
en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

[ctx: @item:inlistbox build action]
en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

[ctx: @item:inlistbox build action]
en: Clean
zh_CN: 清理

[ctx: @item:inlistbox build action]
en: Prune
zh_CN: 净化

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Build directory:
zh_CN: 构建目录：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, buildDir)
en: Select the directory where the tools are being executed in.
    If this is the same as the source directory you can leave it empty.
zh_CN: 选择工具运行的目录。
    如果与源代码目录相同，可以留空。

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KUrlRequester, buildDir)
en: The directory where the tools are executed in
zh_CN: 工具运行的目录

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Build Tools
zh_CN: 构建工具

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Action:
zh_CN: 操作：

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Enable:
zh_CN: 启用：

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, execLabel)
en: Executable:
zh_CN: 可执行文件：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, actionExecutable)
en: This is the executable that should be executed when selecting the action from the Project menu
zh_CN: 从工程菜单中选择操作时要执行的可执行文件

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, argLabel)
en: Arguments:
zh_CN: 参数：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, actionArguments)
en: The arguments that the tool needs to execute properly.
zh_CN: 工具正确执行所需的参数。

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, envLabel)
en: Environment:
zh_CN: 环境：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KDevelop::EnvironmentSelectionWidget, actionEnvironment)
en: Choose a pre-configured environment for your tool
zh_CN: 为您的工具选择预配置环境

[ctx: Building: <command> <project item name>]
en: Building: %1 %2
zh_CN: 正在构建：%1 %2

[ctx: Cleaning: <command> <project item name>]
en: Cleaning: %1 %2
zh_CN: 正在清理：%1 %2

[ctx: Installing: <command> <project item name>]
en: Installing: %1 %2
zh_CN: 正在安装：%1 %2

[ctx: Installing: <command> <project item name> <installPrefix>]
en: Installing: %1 %2 %3
zh_CN: 正在安装：%1 %2 %3

[ctx: Configuring: <command> <project item name>]
en: Configuring: %1 %2
zh_CN: 正在配置：%1 %2

[ctx: Pruning: <command> <project item name>]
en: Pruning: %1 %2
zh_CN: 正在修剪：%1 %2

en: Undefined Build type
zh_CN: 未定义的构建类型

en: No command given for custom %1 tool in project "%2".
zh_CN: 没有在工程“%2”中指定自定义 %1 工具的命令。

en: The custom %1 tool in project "%2" is disabled
zh_CN: 工程“%2”中的自定义 %1 工具被禁用

en: The given arguments would need a real shell, this is not supported currently.
zh_CN: 给定的参数需要一个真实的 shell，现在尚未支持。

en: Failed to start command.
zh_CN: 启动命令失败。

en: Command crashed.
zh_CN: 命令已崩溃。

en: Unknown error executing command.
zh_CN: 执行命令时发生未知错误。

en: *** Failed ***
zh_CN: *** 已失败 ***

en: *** Finished ***
zh_CN: *** 已完成 ***

[ctx: @item:intext custom 'build' tool]
en: build
zh_CN: 构建

[ctx: @item:intext custom 'configure' tool]
en: configure
zh_CN: 配置

[ctx: @item:intext custom 'install' tool]
en: install
zh_CN: 安装

[ctx: @item:intext custom 'clean' tool]
en: clean
zh_CN: 清除

[ctx: @item:intext custom 'prune' tool]
en: prune
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @item:intext custom 'unknown' tool]
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知算法

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Build configuration:
zh_CN: 构建配置：

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addConfig)
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeConfig)
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Custom Build System
zh_CN: 自定义构建系统

en: Configure a projects custom build tool and includes/defines for the language support.
zh_CN: 配置工程的自定义构建工具以及语言支持的包含/定义
