kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (61 entries)

[ctx: @item no compiler]
en: None
zh_CN: 无可用编译器

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Name
zh_CN: 文件名

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Type
zh_CN: 文件系统

[ctx: @item]
en: Auto-detected
zh_CN: 自动探测到了

[ctx: @item]
en: Manual
zh_CN: 手工

[ctx: @action]
en: Delete Compiler
zh_CN: 删除编译器

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: C/C++ Compilers
zh_CN: C/C++ 编译器

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Configure C/C++ Compilers
zh_CN: 配置 C/C++ 编译器

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: &Remove
zh_CN: 移除(&R)

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Name:
zh_CN: 用户名：

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Compiler executable:
zh_CN: 编译器可执行文件：

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Language Support
zh_CN: 语言支持

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Configure Language Support
zh_CN: 配置语言支持

en: Double-click here to insert a new define to be used for the path
zh_CN: 在此处双击以插入一个为路径使用的新的定义

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Define
zh_CN: 定义

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Value
zh_CN: 值

[ctx: @action]
en: Delete Define
zh_CN: 删除定义

[ctx: @action]
en: Delete Include Path
zh_CN: 删除包含路径

[ctx: %1 is an include path]
en: %1 does not exist
zh_CN: %1 不存在

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, includePathRequester)
en: Add the currently displayed URL to the list of includes if it is not in the list yet.
zh_CN: 如果当前显示的 URL 未包括在列表中，将其添加至包含列表。

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KUrlRequester, includePathRequester)
en: A new include path/file to use for parsing files under given directory
zh_CN: 用来在给定目录下解析文件的新包含路径/文件

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, addIncludePath)
en: Create a new include path entry from this URL
zh_CN: 从此 URL 创建一个新的包含路径条目

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, removeIncludePath)
en: Delete current include path entry
zh_CN: 删除当前的包含路径条目

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, parseHeadersInPlainC)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Check this if you want <code>*.h</code> headers to be parsed in plain C mode. By default they are parsed as C++ headers.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>如果您想让 <code>*.h</code> 头文件以普通的 C 语言模式被解析，请勾选此项。默认情况下它们会被按照 C++ 头文件解析。</p></body></html>

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, parseHeadersInPlainC)
en: Parse *.h headers in plain C
zh_CN: 以普通 C 语言解析 *h 头文件

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: C++ profi&le:
zh_CN: C++ 配置文件(&L)：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, languageStandardsCpp) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, languageStandardsC) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, languageStandardsOpenCl) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, languageStandardsCuda)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Choose language profile. </p><p>Use &quot;Custom&quot; profile to modify parser command-line arguments</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>选择语言配置文件。</p><p>使用“自定义”配置文件以修改解析器命令行参数。</p></body></html>

[ctx: @item:inlistbox language standard]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, languageStandardsCpp) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, languageStandardsC) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, languageStandardsOpenCl) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, languageStandards
en: Custom
zh_CN: 定制

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, argumentsLabel)
en: C++ co&mmand-line arguments:
zh_CN: C++ 命令行参数(&M)：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: C profi&le:
zh_CN: C 配置文件(&L)：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, argumentsLabel_2)
en: C co&mmand-line arguments:
zh_CN: C 命令行参数(&M)：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: OpenCL C &profile:
zh_CN: OpenCL C 配置文件(&P)：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, argumentsLabel_3)
en: OpenCL C comma&nd-line arguments:
zh_CN: OpenCL C 命令行参数(&N)：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: CUDA C P&rofile:
zh_CN: CUDA C 配置文件(&R)：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, argumentsLabel_4)
en: CUDA C comman&d-line arguments:
zh_CN: CUDA C 命令行参数(&D)：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Project Path
zh_CN: 选择工程路径

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Include Directories/Files
zh_CN: 编辑包含目录/文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Defined Macros
zh_CN: 编辑定义的宏

en: Configure C/C++ parser
zh_CN: 配置 C/C++ 解析器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, configureLabel)
en: Configure which macros and include directories/files will be added to the parser during project parsing:
zh_CN: 配置在解析项目时将添加哪些宏和包含目录/文件：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_reparse)
en: Check this if you want the project to be reparsed to apply the changes.
zh_CN: 如果您想要重新解析工程以应用更改，请勾选此项。

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_reparse)
en: Reparse the project
zh_CN: 重新分析工程

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, compiler)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Select compiler that will be used to retrieve standard include directories and defined macros.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>选择要用来检索标准包含目录和定义的宏的编译器。</p></body></html>

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Compiler for path:
zh_CN: 路径的编译器：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, batchEdit)
en: Edit multiple includes/defines at the same time.
zh_CN: 同时编辑多个包含/定义。

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, batchEdit)
en: &Batch Edit...
zh_CN: 批量编辑(&B)...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, addPath)
en: Add a new sub-project path entry.
zh_CN: 添加一个子项目路径条目。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, removePath)
en: Delete current sub-project path entry.
zh_CN: 删除当前子项目路径条目。

[ctx: @title:tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, includePathsPage)
en: Includes/Imports
zh_CN: 包含/导入

[ctx: @title:tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, definesPage)
en: Defines
zh_CN: 定义

[ctx: @title:tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, parserPage)
en: C/C++ Parser
zh_CN: C/C++ 解析器

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Setup Custom Include Paths
zh_CN: 设置自定义包含路径

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Directory to Include
zh_CN: 选择要包含的目录

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Storage Directory:
zh_CN: 存储目录：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, storageDirectory)
en: The custom include-path will be stored in a special file called ".kdev_include_paths" stored within a source directory.
zh_CN: 自定义包含路径将存储在源代码目录中的名为 .kdev _ include _ path 的特殊文件中。

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Custom include paths or #define's
zh_CN: 自定义包含路径或 #define

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPlainTextEdit, customIncludePaths)
en: The plain list of include paths. You may also define custom macros here by adding "#define NAME VALUE" lines.
zh_CN: 包含路径的普通列表。您也可以在此处通过添加 "#define NAME VALUE" 来自定义宏。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, directorySelector)
en: Select a directory to include.
zh_CN: 选择要包含的目录。

en: Bad #define directive in %1: %2
zh_CN: 在 %1 发现不良的 #define 指令：%2

en: Failed to save custom include paths in directory: %1
zh_CN: 无法保存自定义包含路径到目录：%1
