kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Tried include path resolution while another resolution process was still running
zh_CN: 在另一个处理仍然运行时尝试包含路径解析

en: Makefile is missing in folder "%1"
zh_CN: 目录“%1”中缺少 Makefile

en: Problem while trying to resolve include paths for %1
zh_CN: 试图解析 %1 包含路径时发生问题

en: Cached: %1
zh_CN: 已缓存：%1

en: Filename %1 seems to be malformed
zh_CN: 文件名 %1 似乎格式无效

en: Failed to extract new working directory
zh_CN: 展开新工作目录失败

en: Output was: %1
zh_CN: 输出为：%1

en: Recursive make call failed
zh_CN: 递归 Make 调用失败

en: The parameter string "%1" does not seem to be valid. Output was: %2.
zh_CN: 参数字符串“%1”似乎无效。输出为：%2。

en: The directory "%1" does not exist. Output was: %2.
zh_CN: 目录“%1”不存在。输出为：%2。

en: Malformed recursive make call
zh_CN: 无效的递归 Make 调用

en: Could not extract include paths from make output
zh_CN: 无法从 make 的输出中展开包含路径

en: Folder: "%1"  Command: "%2"  Output: "%3"
zh_CN: 文件夹：“%1” 命令：“%2” 输出：“%3”
