kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (97 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Attach to a Process
zh_CN: 附加到进程

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Attach
zh_CN: 附件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Core File
zh_CN: 选择核心文件

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Executable:
zh_CN: 可执行文件：

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Core file:
zh_CN: 核心文件：

en: <br>Old value: %1
zh_CN: <br>旧值：%1

en: <br>New value: %1
zh_CN: <br>新值：%1

[ctx: <b>Internal debugger error</b>]
en: <p>The debugger component encountered an internal error while processing the reply from the debugger. Please submit a bug report. The debug session will now end to prevent potential crash
zh_CN: <p>调试器组件在处理 debugger 响应时遇到内部错误。请提交错误报告。调试会话将会结束以防止潜在的崩溃

en: The exception is: %1
    The MI response is: %2
zh_CN: 异常为：%1
    MI 响应为：%2

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Internal Debugger Error
zh_CN: 内部调试器错误

en: Process exited
zh_CN: 进程已退出

en: <b>Could not start debugger.</b><p>Could not run '%1'. Make sure that the path name is specified correctly.
zh_CN: <b>无法启动调试器。</b><p>“%1”不能运行。请确认您指定的路径名无误。

en: Process failed to start
zh_CN: 开启进程失败

en: <b>Debugger crashed.</b><p>The debugger process '%1' crashed.<br>Because of that the debug session has to be ended.<br>Try to reproduce the crash without KDevelop and report a bug.<br>
zh_CN: <b>调试程序已经崩溃。</b><p>调试程序进程 %1 已经崩溃。<br>调试会话已经因此终止。<br>请尝试在不使用 KDevelop 的情况下重现此崩溃情景，并向 KDevelop 报告程序缺陷。<br>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Debugger Crashed
zh_CN: 调试器已崩溃

en: Process crashed
zh_CN: 进程已崩溃

[ctx: @action]
en: Examine Core File with %1
zh_CN: 使用 %1 检验核心文件

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <b>Examine core file</b><p>This loads a core file, which is typically created after the application has crashed, e.g. with a segmentation fault. The core file contains an image of the program memory at the time it crashed, allowing you to do a post-mortem analysis.</p>
zh_CN: <b>检查溃核文件</b><p>加载 core 溃核文件。它通常在程序崩溃后产生，比如段错误等。溃核文件包含程序崩溃时的内存镜像，能让您进行后期崩溃分析。</p>

[ctx: @action]
en: Attach to Process with %1
zh_CN: 将 %1 附加到进程

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <b>Attach to process</b><p>Attaches the debugger to a running process.</p>
zh_CN: <b>附加到进程</b><p>将调试器附加到正在运行的进程。</p>

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Evaluate: %1
zh_CN: 计算：%1

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <b>Evaluate expression</b><p>Shows the value of the expression under the cursor.</p>
zh_CN: <b>计算表达式</b><p>显示光标下表达式的值。</p>

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Watch: %1
zh_CN: 监视：%1

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <b>Watch expression</b><p>Adds the expression under the cursor to the Variables/Watch list.</p>
zh_CN: <b>观察表达式</b><p>将光标下的表达式添加到变量/观察列表。</p>

en: Choose a core file to examine...
zh_CN: 选择要剖析的核心文件...

en: A program is already being debugged. Do you want to abort the currently running debug session and continue?
zh_CN: 一个程序正在被调试。你想终止正在运行的调试会话并继续吗？

en: Choose a process to attach to...
zh_CN: 选择要附加到的进程...

en: Not attaching to process %1: cannot attach the debugger to itself.
zh_CN: 未附加到进程 %1：无法将调试器附加到其自身。

en: Debugger
zh_CN: 调试器

[ctx: ProjectName: run configuration name]
en: %1: %2
zh_CN: %1：(%2)

en: '%1' is not an executable
zh_CN: %1 不是可执行程序

en: Debug core file
zh_CN: 调试核心文件

en: Debug process %1
zh_CN: 调试进程 %1

en: Running program
zh_CN: 程序正在运行

en: Attaching to process %1
zh_CN: 正在附加到进程 %1

en: <b>Could not attach debugger:</b><br />
zh_CN: <b>无法附加调试器：</b><br />

en: Examining core file %1
zh_CN: 正在剖析核心文件 %1

en: Debugger stopped
zh_CN: 调试器已停止

en: Application is running
zh_CN: 应用程序正在运行

en: Application is paused
zh_CN: 应用程序已暂停

en: <b>Gdb command sent when debugger is not running</b><br>The command was:<br> %1
zh_CN: <b>在调试器运行前发送了 GDB 命令</b><br>命令为：<br> %1

en: <b>Invalid debugger command</b><br>%1
zh_CN: <b>无效的调试器命令</b><br>%1

en: Exited with return code: %1
zh_CN: 退出并返回代码：%1

en: Exited normally
zh_CN: 正常退出

en: Exited on signal %1
zh_CN: 以信号 %1 退出

en: Program received signal %1 (%2)
zh_CN: 程序收到了信号 %1(%2)

en: 1 command in queue
     | %1 commands in queue
zh_CN[0]: 队列中有 %1 条命令

[ctx: Only the 0 and 1 cases need to be translated]
en: 1 command being processed by gdb
     | %1 commands being processed by gdb
zh_CN[0]: gdb 已经处理了 %1 条命令

en: Debugger state: %1
zh_CN: 调试器状态：%1

en: Current command class: '%1'
    Current command text: '%2'
    Current command original text: '%3'
zh_CN: 当前命令类别：“%1”
    当前命令文本：“%2”
    当前命令的原文：“%3”

en: <b>Debugger error</b><p>Debugger reported the following error:<p><tt>%1
zh_CN: <b>调试器错误</b><p>调试器报告了以下错误：<p><tt>%1

en: (running)
zh_CN: (正在运行)

en: Binary
zh_CN: 二进制

en: Octal
zh_CN: 八进制

en: Decimal
zh_CN: 十进制

en: Hexadecimal
zh_CN: 十六进制

en: Unsigned
zh_CN: 无符号

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Flags
zh_CN: 标志

en: VFP single-word
zh_CN: VFP 单字

en: VFP double-word
zh_CN: VFP 双字

en: VFP quad-word
zh_CN: VFP 四字

en: Segment
zh_CN: 线段

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Format
zh_CN: 格式化

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Mode
zh_CN: 权限模式

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Cannot use the tty* or pty* devices.
    Check the settings on /dev/tty* and /dev/pty*
    As root you may need to "chmod ug+rw" tty* and pty* devices and/or add the user to the tty group using "usermod -aG tty username".
zh_CN: gdb 无法使用 tty* 或 pty* 设备。
    请检查 /dev/tty* 和 /dev/pty* 的设置
    
    您也许需要作为超级用户对 tty* 和 pty* 设备使用“chmod ug+rw”命令并且/或者使用“usermod -G tty username”命令将用户添加到 tty 组中。

en: %1 is incorrect terminal name
zh_CN: %1 不是正确的终端名

en: Can't create a temporary file
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件

en: Can't receive %1 tty/pty. Check that %1 is actually a terminal and that it accepts these arguments: -e sh -c "tty> %2 ;exec<&-;exec>&-;while :;do sleep 3600;done"
zh_CN: 无法接收 %1 tty/pty。请检查 %1 确实是一个终端并可以接受参数： -e sh -c "tty> %2 ;exec<&-;exec>&-;while :;do sleep 3600;done"

[ctx: @title:window]
note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QMainWindow, MainWindow)
en: Debugger Console
zh_CN: 调试器控制台

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <b>Debugger Console</b><p>Shows all debugger commands being executed. You can also issue any other debugger command while debugging.</p>
zh_CN: <b>GDB 输出</b><p>显示所有已执行过的 gdb 命令。您也可以在调试时分派任意其他 gdb 命令。</p>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Repeat last command when hit Return
zh_CN: 点击回车时重复最后一个命令

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolBar, toolBar)
en: Pause execution of the app to enter debugger commands
zh_CN: 暂停执行中的程序以输入调试器命令

[ctx: @action]
en: Show Internal Commands
zh_CN: 显示内部命令

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Controls if commands issued internally by KDevelop will be shown or not.<br>This option will affect only future commands, it will not add or remove already issued commands from the view.
zh_CN: 控制是否显示 KDevelop 内部执行的命令。<br>此命令仅会影响以后的命令，而不会将已经执行的命令从视图中添加或移除。

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: &Command:
zh_CN: 命令(&C)：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: %1 Command Bar
zh_CN: %1 命令栏

[ctx: @action]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolBar, toolBar)
en: Interrupt
zh_CN: 中断

[ctx: @action]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolBar, toolBar)
en: Repeat
zh_CN: 转发

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolBar, toolBar)
en: Repeat last sent command when hit <Return>
zh_CN: 点击 <回车> 时重复最后一个发送的命令

[ctx: @title:window]
note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SelectAddressDialog)
en: Address Selector
zh_CN: 地址选择器

[ctx: @action]
en: Change &Address
zh_CN: 更改地址(&A)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Jump to Cursor
zh_CN: 跳转到光标处(&J)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Sets the execution pointer to the current cursor position.
zh_CN: 将执行指针设置为当前光标位置。

[ctx: @action]
en: &Run to Cursor
zh_CN: 运行到光标处(&R)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Continues execution until the cursor position is reached.
zh_CN: 继续执行，直到到达光标位置。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: GDB will use the AT&T disassembly flavor (e.g. mov 0xc(%ebp),%eax).
zh_CN: GDB 将使用 AT&T 反汇编风格 (例如 mov 0xc(%ebp),%eax)。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: GDB will use the Intel disassembly flavor (e.g. mov eax, DWORD PTR [ebp+0xc]).
zh_CN: GDB 将使用 Intel 反汇编风格 (例如 mov eax, DWORD PTR [ebp+0xc])。

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Disassembly Flavor
zh_CN: 反汇编风格

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <b>Machine code display</b><p>A machine code view into your running executable with the current instruction highlighted. You can step instruction by instruction using the debuggers toolbar buttons of "step over" instruction and "step into" instruction.
zh_CN: <b>机器码显示</b><p>显示机器代码的视图，里面显示您当前运行的程序中的指令并且当前指令被加亮。您可以使用调试器工具栏中的“单步指令”和“单步跟进指令”按钮来逐条执行指令。

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Function
zh_CN: 函数

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Instruction
zh_CN: 指令

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Disassemble/Registers View
zh_CN: 反汇编/寄存器视图

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDialog, SelectAddressDialog)
en: Select the address to disassemble around
zh_CN: 选择要反汇编的地址区域

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Address to disassemble around:
zh_CN: 要反汇编的地址区域：
