kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: docker build '%1'
zh_CN: Docker 构建 %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose Tag Name
zh_CN: 选择标签名称

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Tag name for '%1':
zh_CN: “%1”的标签名称：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: 'docker run' arguments:
zh_CN: “docker run”的参数：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Projects volume:
zh_CN: 工程数量：
