kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (104 entries)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (session)
en: Session
zh_CN: 会话

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (project)
en: &Project
zh_CN: 工程(&P)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (run)
en: &Run
zh_CN: 运行(&R)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (debug_core_menu)
en: Examine Core File
zh_CN: 检查核心转储文件

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (debug_attach_menu)
en: Attach to Process
zh_CN: 附加到进程

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (navigation)
en: &Navigation
zh_CN: 导航(&N)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (code)
en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (analyze_file)
en: Analyze Current File With
zh_CN: 分析当前文件，使用

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (analyze_project)
en: Analyze Current Project With
zh_CN: 分析当前项目，使用

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (window)
en: &Window
zh_CN: 窗口(&W)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: KDevelop Project Files
zh_CN: KDevelop 工程文件

en: Could not open %1
zh_CN: 无法打开 %1

en: Could not open file '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%1”。

en: Could not open project '%1': %2
zh_CN: 无法打开项目“%1”：%2

en: Select the session to open the document in
zh_CN: 选择您想要使用的会话

en: Cannot open unknown session %1. See `--list-sessions` switch for available sessions or use `-n` to create a new one.
zh_CN: 无法打开未知会话 %1。参见 --sessions 开关以查看可用会话或者使用 -cs 来创建新会话。

en: The KDevelop Integrated Development Environment
zh_CN: KDevelop 集成开发环境

en: Co-maintainer, C++/Clang, QA, Windows Support, Performance, Website
zh_CN: 共同维护者，C++/Clang，QA，Windows 支持，性能，网站

en: Co-maintainer, AppImage, Python Support, User Interface improvements
zh_CN: 共同维护者，AppImage，Python 支持，用户界面改进

en: CMake Support, Run Support, Kross Support
zh_CN: CMake 支持，运行支持，Kross 支持

en: C++/Clang, Generic manager, Webdevelopment Plugins, Snippets, Performance
zh_CN: 协助维护者、C++/Clang、常规管理器、网络开发插件、代码片段、性能

en: C++/Clang, DUChain, Bug Fixes
zh_CN: C++/Clang，DUChain，错误修复

en: Architecture, VCS Support, Project Management Support, QMake Projectmanager
zh_CN: 架构师、VCS 支持、工程管理支持、QMake 工程管理器

en: Architecture, Sublime UI, Ruby support
zh_CN: 架构师、界面优化、Ruby 支持

en: Definition-Use Chain, C++ Support, Code Navigation, Code Completion, Coding Assistance, Refactoring
zh_CN: 定义使用链、C++ 支持、代码导航、代码补全、编码助手、重构

en: GDB integration
zh_CN: GDB 整合

en: Text editor integration, definition-use chain
zh_CN: 文本编辑器集成、定义链

en: Website admin, API documentation, Doxygen and autoproject patches
zh_CN: 网站管理员、API 文档、Doxygen 和 autoproject 补丁

en: GDB integration, Webdevelopment Plugins
zh_CN: GDB 整合，网络开发插件

en: astyle and indent support
zh_CN: astyle 和 indent 支持

en: Distributed VCS, Git, Mercurial
zh_CN: 整合 VCS、Git、Mercurial

en: SnippetPart, debugger and usability patches
zh_CN: 片断组件、调试器和易用性补丁

en: Subversion plugin, Custom Make Manager, Overall improvements
zh_CN: Subversion 插件、自定义 Make 管理器、综合改进

en: Ported to Qt 3, patches, valgrind, diff and perforce support
zh_CN: 移植到 Qt 3、修补、valgrind、diff 和 perforce 支持

en: C++ parser
zh_CN: C++ 解析器

en: The KWrite authors
zh_CN: KWrite 作者

en: Kate editor component
zh_CN: Kate 编辑器组件

en: Nokia Corporation/Qt Software
zh_CN: 诺基亚公司/Qt 软件

en: Designer code
zh_CN: Designer 代码

en: Contributors to older versions:
zh_CN: 旧版本贡献者：

en: Initial idea, basic architecture, much initial source code
zh_CN: 原始构思、基本结构、大量初始代码

en: KTabBar, bugfixes
zh_CN: KTabBar、错误修正

en: Java & Objective C support
zh_CN: Java 和 Objective C 支持

en: Debugger frontend
zh_CN: 调试器前端

en: PHP support, context menu stuff
zh_CN: PHP 的支持，环境菜单等

en: KDE application templates
zh_CN: KDE 应用程序模板

en: Dist part, bash support, application templates
zh_CN: Dist 部分、bash 支持、应用程序模板

en: Several components, htdig indexing
zh_CN: 一些组件、htdig 索引

en: Help with Automake manager and persistent class store
zh_CN: 协助 Automake 管理器和持久类存储

en: Help with KParts infrastructure
zh_CN: 协助设计 KParts 基础结构

en: Ada support
zh_CN: Ada 支持

en: QMake projectmanager
zh_CN: QMake 工程管理器

en: MDI modes, QEditor, bugfixes
zh_CN: MDI 模式、QEditor、问题修补

en: PartExplorer, redesign of CvsPart, patches, bugs(fixes)
zh_CN: 组件浏览器、CVS 组件重新设计、补丁、问题修补

en: Replace, Bookmarks, FileList and CTags2 plugins. Overall improvements and patches
zh_CN: 替换、书签、文件列表和 CTags2 插件，以及综合改进和补丁

en: Filecreate part and other bits and patches
zh_CN: 文件创建组件和其他，以及补丁

en: ClearCase support
zh_CN: ClearCase 支持

en: Ruby support
zh_CN: Ruby 支持

en: Fortran documentation
zh_CN: Fortran 文档

en: Python documentation utility
zh_CN: Python 文档工具

en: Doxygen wizard
zh_CN: Doxygen 向导

en: Fileselector component
zh_CN: 文件选择器组件

en: C++ code completion, persistent class store
zh_CN: C++ 代码补全，持久类存储

en: Patches
zh_CN: 修补

en: Help with Perl support
zh_CN: 协助 Perl 支持

en: Documentation index view
zh_CN: 文档索引视图

en: Documentation Finder,  qmake projectmanager patches, usability improvements, bugfixes ...
zh_CN: 文档查找器、QMake 工程管理器修补、易用性改进和缺陷修正等等

en: QMake project manager patches
zh_CN: QMake 工程管理器补丁

en: Cleanup and bugfixes for qEditor, AutoMake and much other stuff
zh_CN: qEditor 代码清理和缺陷修正，还有 AutoMake 及其他方面的工作

en: Artwork for the ruby language
zh_CN: Ruby 语言的美工

en: Open KDevelop with a new session using the given name.
zh_CN: 使用给定的名称以新会话打开 KDevelop。

en: Open KDevelop with the given session.
    You can pass either hash or the name of the session.
zh_CN: 使用给定的会话打开 KDevelop。
    您可传递会话的 hash 或名称。

en: Delete the given session.
    You can pass either hash or the name of the session.
zh_CN: 删除给定的会话。
    您可传递会话的 hash 或名称。

en: Shows all available sessions and lets you select one to open.
zh_CN: 显示全部可用的会话并让您选择一个打开。

en: List all available sessions on shell and lets you select one to open.
zh_CN: 在 shell 列出全部可用的会话并让您选择一个打开。

en: List available sessions and quit.
zh_CN: 列出可用会话并退出。

en: Open KDevelop and fetch the project from the given <repo url>.
zh_CN: 打开 KDevelop 并从给定的 <repo url> 获取项目。

en: Open KDevelop and load the given project. <project> can be either a .kdev4 file or a directory path.
zh_CN: 打开 KDevelop 并加载给定的项目。<project> 可以是 .kdev4 文件或者是目录路径。

en: Start debugging an application in KDevelop with the given debugger.
    The executable that should be debugged must follow - including arguments.
    Example: kdevelop --debug gdb myapp --foo bar
zh_CN: 使用给定的调试器在 KDevelop 中开始调试应用程序。
    被调试的二进制文件必须跟随 - 包括参数。
    示例：kdevelop --debug gdb myapp --foo bar

en: Files to load, or directories to load as projects
zh_CN: 作为项目加载的文件或目录

en: Available sessions (use '-s HASH' or '-s NAME' to open a specific one):
zh_CN: 可用会话(使用“-s HASH”或者“-s NAME”来打开特定会话)：

en: Name: Opened Projects
zh_CN: Name：打开的工程

en: [running]
zh_CN: [运行中]

en: Select the session you would like to use
zh_CN: 选择您想要打开的会话。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Specify the executable you want to debug.
zh_CN: 指定您想要调试的可执行文件。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Specified executable does not exist.
zh_CN: 指定的可执行文件不存在。

en: Debug %1
zh_CN: 调试 %1

en: A session with the name %1 exists already. Use the -s switch to open it.
zh_CN: 名为 %1 的会话已存在。请使用 -s 开关来打开它。

en: No session with the name %1 exists.
zh_CN: 名为 %1 的会话已存在。请使用 -s 开关来打开它。

en: Could not lock session %1 for deletion.
zh_CN: 无法锁定会话 %1 以删除。

en: Session with name %1 was successfully removed.
zh_CN: 成功删除了名称为 %1 的会话。

en: Cannot find native launch configuration type
zh_CN: 无法找到原生启动配置类型

en: Cannot find launcher %1
zh_CN: 无法找到启动器 %1

en: KDevelop Sessions
zh_CN: KDevelop 会话

en: Arbitrary String Which Says Something
zh_CN: 任何有意义的字符串

en: Finds KDevelop sessions matching :q:.
zh_CN: 查找匹配 :q: 的 KDevelop 会话。

en: Lists all the KDevelop editor sessions in your account.
zh_CN: 显示您账户中所有的 KDevelop 编辑会话。

en: Open KDevelop Session
zh_CN: 打开 KDevelop 会话
