kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (17 entries)

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Configure Plasmoid Execution
zh_CN: 配置 Plasma 小程序执行方式

en: Display a plasmoid
zh_CN: 显示 Plasma 小程序

en: Plasmoid Launcher
zh_CN:  Plasma 小程序启动器

en: Could not resolve the dependency: %1
zh_CN: 无法解决依赖关系：%1

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Plasmoids
zh_CN: Plasma 小程序

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Plasmoid
zh_CN: Plasma 小程序

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Path or name:
zh_CN: 路径或名称：

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Form factor:
zh_CN: 窗体形式：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Theme:
zh_CN: 主题：

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Dependencies
zh_CN: 依赖

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: &Targets:
zh_CN: 目标(&T)：

en: Plasmoid Viewer
zh_CN: Plasma 小程序查看器

en: ** Killed **
zh_CN: ** 已杀死 **

en: *** Failed ***
zh_CN: *** 已失败 ***

en: *** Finished ***
zh_CN: *** 已完成 ***

en: Plasmoid failed to execute on %1
zh_CN: Plasma 小程序在 %1 中执行失败
