kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: No valid executable specified
zh_CN: 未指定有效的可执行文件

en: There is a quoting error in the script for the launch configuration '%1'. Aborting start.
zh_CN: 在启动配置“%1”的脚本中有一处引用错误。停止启动。

en: A shell meta character was included in the script for the launch configuration '%1', this is not supported currently. Aborting start.
zh_CN: 在启动配置“%1”的脚本中包含了一个 shell 元字符，现在尚未支持，停止启动。

en: No remote host set for launch configuration '%1'. Aborting start.
zh_CN: 在启动配置“%1”中未设置远程主机。停止启动。

en: There is a quoting error in the arguments for the launch configuration '%1'. Aborting start.
zh_CN: 在启动配置“%1”的参数中有一处引用错误。停止启动。

en: A shell meta character was included in the arguments for the launch configuration '%1', this is not supported currently. Aborting start.
zh_CN: 在启动配置“%1”的参数中包含了一个 shell 元字符，现在尚未支持，停止启动。

en: No valid interpreter specified
zh_CN: 未指派有效的解释器

en: There is a quoting error in the interpreter for the launch configuration '%1'. Aborting start.
zh_CN: 在启动配置“%1”的解释器中有一处引用错误。停止启动。

en: A shell meta character was included in the interpreter for the launch configuration '%1', this is not supported currently. Aborting start.
zh_CN: 在启动配置“%1”的解释器中包含了一个 shell 元字符，现在尚未支持，停止启动。

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Type or select an interpreter...
zh_CN: 输入或选择一个解释器...

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Configure Script Application
zh_CN: 配置脚本应用程序

en: Executes Script Applications
zh_CN: 执行脚本应用程序

en: Script Application
zh_CN: 脚本应用程序

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Interpreter
zh_CN: 解释器

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Script interpreter:
zh_CN: 脚本解释器：

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Script file
zh_CN: 脚本文件

[ctx: @option:radio]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, runCurrentFile)
en: Run the file currently open in the editor
zh_CN: 执行当前编辑器打开的文件

[ctx: @option:radio]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, runFixedFile)
en: Always run the same file
zh_CN: 总是执行相同的文件

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, scriptLabel)
en: Script file:
zh_CN: 脚本文件：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, executablePath)
en: Enter the absolute path to the script to run
zh_CN: 输入要运行的脚本文件的绝对路径

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Arguments:
zh_CN: 参数：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, arguments)
en: Enter arguments to give to the executable
zh_CN: 输入要传递给可执行文件的参数

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Working directory:
zh_CN: 工作目录：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, workingDirectory)
en: Select a working directory for the executable
zh_CN: 选择可执行文件的工作目录

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Environment:
zh_CN: 环境：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KDevelop::EnvironmentSelectionWidget, environment)
en: Select an environment to be used
zh_CN: 选择要使用的环境

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Output filter:
zh_CN: 输出过滤器：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, outputFilteringMode)
en: Select the filter to applied to the output. E.g. to mark errors with red text
zh_CN: 选择要应用到输出的过滤器。例如，将错误标记为红色

[ctx: @item:inlistbox output filter]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, outputFilteringMode)
en: No Filter
zh_CN: 无过滤器

[ctx: @item:inlistbox output filter]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, outputFilteringMode)
en: Compiler Filter
zh_CN: 编译过滤器

[ctx: @item:inlistbox output filter]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, outputFilteringMode)
en: Script Error Filter
zh_CN: 脚本错误过滤器

[ctx: @item:inlistbox output filter]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, outputFilteringMode)
en: Static Analysis Filter
zh_CN: 静态分析过滤器

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Execute on Host
zh_CN: 在主机执行

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, remoteHostCheckbox)
en: Execute on remote host
zh_CN: 在远程主机执行

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, remoteHostLabel)
en: Remote host (ssh):
zh_CN: 远程主机(ssh)：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, remoteHost)
en: Enter a remote host (user@host)
zh_CN: 输入远程主机 (user@host)

en: There is no active document to launch.
zh_CN: 无可执行的活动文档。

en: No environment profile specified, looks like a broken configuration, please check run configuration '%1'. Using default environment profile.
zh_CN: 没有指定环境组，似乎配置损坏，请检查运行配置“%1”。使用默认的环境组。

en: Starting: %1
zh_CN: 正在启动：%1

en: *** Killed Application ***
zh_CN: *** 应用程序已杀死 ***

en: *** Exited normally ***
zh_CN: *** 正常退出 ***

en: *** Exited with return code: %1 ***
zh_CN: *** 退出，返回值：%1 ***

en: *** Process aborted ***
zh_CN: *** 进程已中止 ***

en: *** Crashed with return code: %1 ***
zh_CN: *** 崩溃，返回值：%1 ***

en: *** Could not start program '%1'. Make sure that the path is specified correctly ***
zh_CN: ***无法启动程序“%1”。请确保正确指定了路径。***
