kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (67 entries)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <p>Defines the command that should be executed when this script is run. Basic shell features of your platform should be available.</p>
    <p>There are a few placeholders you can use in the command:</p>
    <dl>
      <dt><code>%u</code></dt>
      <dd>Gets replaced by the URL of the active document.</dd>
      <dt><code>%f</code></dt>
      <dd>Gets replaced by the local filepath to the active document.</dd>
      <dt><code>%n</code></dt>
      <dd>Gets replaced by the name of the active document, including its extension.</dd>
      <dt><code>%b</code></dt>
      <dd>Gets replaced by the name of the active document without its extension.</dd>
      <dt><code>%d</code></dt>
      <dd>Gets replaced by the path to the directory of the active document.</dd>
      <dt><code>%p</code></dt>
      <dd>Gets replaced by the URL to the project of the active document.</dd>
      <dt><code>%s</code></dt>
      <dd>Gets replaced with the shell escaped contents of the selection in the active document.</dd>
      <dt><code>%i</code></dt>
      <dd>Gets replaced with the PID of the currently running KDevelop process.</dd>
    </dl>
    <p><b>NOTE:</b>  It is your responsibility to prevent running hazardous commands that could lead to data loss.</p>
zh_CN: <p>定义脚本执行时的命令。您平台上的基本 shell 特性应该可用。</p>
    <p>以下是一些您可以在命令中使用的占位符：</p>
    <dl>
      <dt><code>%u</code></dt>
      <dd>替换为活动文档的 URL。</dd>
      <dt><code>%f</code></dt>
      <dd>替换为活动文档的本地文件路径。</dd>
      <dt><code>%n</code></dt>
      <dd>替换为活动文档的文件名，包含后缀名。</dd>
      <dt><code>%b</code></dt>
      <dd>替换为活动文档的文件名，不含后缀名。</dd>
      <dt><code>%d</code></dt>
      <dd>替换为活动文档所在的目录的路径。</dd>
      <dt><code>%p</code></dt>
      <dd>替换为活动文档所在工程的 URL。</dd>
      <dt><code>%s</code></dt>
      <dd>替换为已被 shell 转义的活动文档中的选中内容。</dd>
      <dt><code>%i</code></dt>
      <dd>替换为当前运行的 KDevelop 进程的进程号。</dd>
    </dl>
    <p><b>注意：</b>您应自己负责不要运行可能导致的数据丢失的危险命令。</p>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <p>Defines what the external script should get as input (via <code>STDIN</code>).</p>
zh_CN: <p>定义外部脚本该获得什么输入 (通过<code>STDIN</code>)。</p>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <p>Defines what should be done with the output (i.e. <code>STDOUT</code>) of the script.</p>
zh_CN: <p>定义该对脚本的输出 (例如<code>STDOUT</code>) 做什么。</p>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <p>Defines what should be done with the errors (i.e. <code>STDERR</code>) of the script.</p><p>Note: if the action is the same as that chosen for the output, the channels will be merged and handled together.</p>
zh_CN: <p>定义该对脚本的错误 (例如<code>STDERR</code>) 做什么。</p><p>注意：如果该操作与处理输出的操作一致，通道会合并并一起处理。</p>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <p>Defines the name of the script. Just for displaying purposes.</p>
zh_CN: <p>定义脚本的名称。只是为了显示。</p>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <p>Defines the shortcut(s) you can use to execute this external script.</p>
zh_CN: <p>定义您可以用来执行此外部脚本的快捷键。</p>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <p>Defines whether documents should be saved before the script gets executed.</p>
zh_CN: <p>定义文档是否要在脚本执行前保存。</p>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <p>Defines whether the output of the script should be shown in a tool view.</p>
zh_CN: <p>定义脚本的输出是否要显示在工具视图中。</p>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <p>Defines what type of filtering should be applied to the output. E.g. to indicate errors by red text.</p>
zh_CN: <p>定义要应用在输出上的过滤器类型。例如：用红色表明错误。</p>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create New External Script
zh_CN: 创建新外部脚本

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit External Script '%1'
zh_CN: 编辑外部脚本“%1”

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: &Name:
zh_CN: 名称(&N)：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, nameEdit)
en: <p>The name will also be used as the identifier during code completion.</p>
      <p><b>Note:</b> No spaces allowed.</p>
zh_CN: <p>该名称也将会在代码补全中被用作标识符。</p>
    <p><b>注意：</b>不允许有空格</p>

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, commandLabel)
en: &Command:
zh_CN: 命令(&C)：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stdinLabel)
en: &Input:
zh_CN: 输入(&I)：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox input source]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, stdinCombo)
en: Nothing
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: @item:inlistbox input source]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, stdinCombo)
en: Selection in Current File or Nothing
zh_CN: 当前文件的选中部分或无

[ctx: @item:inlistbox input source]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, stdinCombo)
en: Selection in Current File or Whole File
zh_CN: 当前文件的选中部分或整个文件

[ctx: @item:inlistbox input source]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, stdinCombo)
en: Contents of Current File
zh_CN: 当前文件的内容

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stdoutLabel)
en: &Output:
zh_CN: 输出(&O)：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox handle output]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, stdoutCombo)
en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

[ctx: @item:inlistbox handle output]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, stdoutCombo)
en: Insert at Cursor Position of Current File
zh_CN: 插入至当前文件的光标位置

[ctx: @item:inlistbox handle output]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, stdoutCombo)
en: Replace Selection of Current File or Insert at Cursor Position
zh_CN: 替换当前文件的选中部分或插入至光标位置

[ctx: @item:inlistbox handle output]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, stdoutCombo)
en: Replace Selection of Current File or Whole File
zh_CN: 替换当前文件的选中部分或整个文件

[ctx: @item:inlistbox handle output]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, stdoutCombo)
en: Replace Contents of Current File
zh_CN: 替换当前文件的内容

[ctx: @item:inlistbox handle output]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, stdoutCombo)
en: Create New File
zh_CN: 创建新文件

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stderrLabel)
en: Errors:
zh_CN: 错误：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox handle errors]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, stderrCombo)
en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

[ctx: @item:inlistbox handle errors]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, stderrCombo)
en: Merge with Normal Output
zh_CN: 并入正常输出

[ctx: @item:inlistbox handle errors]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, stderrCombo)
en: Insert at Cursor Position of Current File
zh_CN: 插入至当前文件的光标位置

[ctx: @item:inlistbox handle errors]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, stderrCombo)
en: Replace Selection of Current File or Insert at Cursor Position
zh_CN: 替换当前文件的选中部分或插入至光标位置

[ctx: @item:inlistbox handle errors]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, stderrCombo)
en: Replace Selection of Current File or Whole File
zh_CN: 替换当前文件的选中部分或整个文件

[ctx: @item:inlistbox handle errors]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, stderrCombo)
en: Replace Contents of Current File
zh_CN: 替换当前文件的内容

[ctx: @item:inlistbox handle errors]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, stderrCombo)
en: Create New File
zh_CN: 创建新文件

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, saveLabel)
en: Save &mode:
zh_CN: 保存模式(&M)：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox save mode]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, saveCombo)
en: Save Nothing
zh_CN: 不保存

[ctx: @item:inlistbox save mode]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, saveCombo)
en: Save Active Document
zh_CN: 保存活动的文档

[ctx: @item:inlistbox save mode]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, saveCombo)
en: Save All Open Documents
zh_CN: 保存全部打开的文档

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Show out&put:
zh_CN: 显示输出(&P)：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, outputFilterLabel)
en: Output filter:
zh_CN: 输出过滤器：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox output filter]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, outputFilterCombo)
en: No Filter
zh_CN: 无过滤器

[ctx: @item:inlistbox output filter]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, outputFilterCombo)
en: Compiler Filter
zh_CN: 编译过滤器

[ctx: @item:inlistbox output filter]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, outputFilterCombo)
en: Script Error Filter
zh_CN: 脚本错误过滤器

[ctx: @item:inlistbox output filter]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, outputFilterCombo)
en: Static Analysis Filter
zh_CN: 静态分析过滤器

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, shortcutLabel)
en: Defines shortcuts you can use to execute this script.
zh_CN: 定义您可以用来执行此脚本的快捷键。

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, shortcutLabel)
en: Shortcut:
zh_CN: 快捷键：

en: Cannot run script '%1' since it tries to access the editor contents but no document is open.
zh_CN: 无法运行脚本“%1”因为它试图访问编辑器内容而没有打开的文档。

en: Running external script: %1
zh_CN: 运行外部脚本：%1

en: *** Killed Application ***
zh_CN: *** 应用程序已杀死 ***

en: *** Exited normally ***
zh_CN: *** 正常退出 ***

en: *** Exited with return code: %1 ***
zh_CN: *** 退出，返回值：%1 ***

en: *** Process aborted ***
zh_CN: *** 进程已中止 ***

en: *** Crashed with return code: %1 ***
zh_CN: *** 崩溃，返回值：%1 ***

en: *** Could not start program '%1'. Make sure that the path is specified correctly ***
zh_CN: *** 无法启动程序“%1”。请确保正确指定了路径 ***

en: External Scripts
zh_CN: 外部脚本

en: Quick Compile
zh_CN: 快速编译

en: Sort Selection
zh_CN: 排序选中项

en: Google Selection
zh_CN: Google 所选文本

en: Paste to Hastebin
zh_CN: 粘贴到 Hastebin

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: External Scripts
zh_CN: 外部脚本

[ctx: @title:window]
en: External Scripts
zh_CN: 外部脚本

[ctx: @action]
en: Add External Script
zh_CN: 添加外部脚本

[ctx: @action]
en: Edit External Script
zh_CN: 编辑外部脚本

[ctx: @action]
en: Remove External Script
zh_CN: 删除外部脚本

en: <p>Do you really want to remove the external script configuration for <i>%1</i>?</p><p><i>Note:</i> The script itself will not be removed.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您确实想要删除 <i>%1</i> 的外部脚本配置吗？</p><p><i>注意：</i>脚本本身不会被删除。</p>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm External Script Removal
zh_CN: 确认外部脚本删除

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, filterText)
en: Filter...
zh_CN: 过滤...
