kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: File System
zh_CN: 文件系统

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

[ctx: @action switch to directory of current document]
en: Current Document Directory
zh_CN: 当前文档目录

[ctx: @action]
en: New File...
zh_CN: 新建文件...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create New File
zh_CN: 创建新文件

en: Unable to create file '%1'
zh_CN: 无法创建文件“%1”
