kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (67 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Disassemble/Registers
zh_CN: 反汇编视图

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

[ctx: @title:window]
note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, DebuggerTracingDialog)
en: Tracing Configuration
zh_CN: 跟踪配置

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, customFormat)
en: <b>Custom format string</b>
    <p>Specify a C-style format string that will be used when printing the chosen expression. For example:
    <p align="center"> <tt>Tracepoint 1: g = %d</tt></p>
    If custom format string is not enabled, names and values of all expressions will be printed, using "%d" as format specifier for all expressions.
zh_CN: <b>自定义格式化字符串</b>
    <p>指定一个在打印选定表达式时使用的 C 语言风格的格式化字符串。
    比如：
    <p align="center"><tt>追踪点 1: g = %d</tt></p>
    如果自定义格式化字符串没有启用，所有表达式的名称和值都会被打印出来，并使用 "%d" 作为格式化字符串。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, expressionsLabel)
en: Expressions to print:
zh_CN: 要打印的表达式：

[ctx: @info:whatthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, enable)
en: <b>Enable tracing</b>
    <p>Tracing is a mechanism to automatically print values of the chosen expressions and continue execution when breakpoint is hit. You can think of it as printf debugging that does not require modifying the source.</p>
zh_CN: <b>启用追踪</b>
    <p>追踪是一种在遇到断点时自动打印数值并继续执行的机制。你可以看作是类似于不需要修改源码的 printf 调试。</p>

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enable)
en: Enable tracing
zh_CN: 启用跟踪

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableCustomFormat)
en: Custom format string
zh_CN: 自定义格式字符串

en: No environment profile specified, looks like a broken configuration, please check run configuration '%1'. Using default environment profile.
zh_CN: 没有指定环境组，似乎配置损坏，请检查运行配置“%1”。使用默认的环境组。

en: <unknown version>
zh_CN: <未知版本>

en: <b>You need gdb 7.0.0 or higher.</b><br />You are using: %1
zh_CN: <b>您需要 gdb 7.0.0 或更高版本。</b><br />您正在使用：%1

en: <b>Could not start debugger:</b><br />
zh_CN: <b>无法启动调试器。</b><br />

en: <b>Failed to load core file</b><p>Debugger reported the following error:<p><tt>%1
zh_CN: <b>调试器错误</b><p>调试器报告了以下错误：<p><tt>%1

en: Could not locate the debugging shell '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法定位调试器 shell“%1”。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: GDB Configuration
zh_CN: GDB 配置

en: A program is already being debugged. Do you want to abort the currently running debug session and continue with the launch?
zh_CN: 一个程序正在被调试。你想终止正在运行的调试会话并继续启动吗？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Abort Current Session
zh_CN: 中止当前会话

en: Executes a native application in GDB
zh_CN: 在 GDB 中执行原生应用程序

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Debugger
zh_CN: 调试器

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, gdbPath_label)
en: Debugger e&xecutable:
zh_CN: 调试器可执行文件(&X)：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_gdbPath)
en: Gdb executable
zh_CN: Gdb 可执行文件

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_gdbPath)
en: To run "gdb" executable from $PATH, leave this field empty. To run custom gdb, for example, for a different architecture, enter the executable name here. You can either run gdb from $PATH, but with a different name (say, "arm-gdb"), by typing the name here, or specify full path to the gdb executable.
zh_CN: 要运行 $PATH 中的“gdb”可执行文件，将此留空。要自定义 gdb，例如用另一个架构，在此处输入可执行文件名。您可以通过在此处输入其名字来运行 $PATH 中的另一个名字的 gdb (例如“arm-gdb”)，或者指定 gdb 可执行文件的完整路径。

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_gdbPath)
en: Override path to gdb executable...
zh_CN: 覆盖 gdb 可执行文件的路径...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, debuggingShell_label) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_debuggingShell)
en: <html><head/><body><p>If you want gdb to be executed by a special shell script, which for example properly sets the library path, insert it here e.g.: /path/to/script.sh --scriptArguments</p><p>Note: your script'll be invoked like this: /path/to/script.sh --scriptArguments debugger --debuggerArguments. So script.sh <span style=" font-weight:600;">must</span> invoke &quot;debugger&quot; executable manually.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>如果您想从一个特殊 Shell 脚本中执行 gdb，如正确设置库路径，请在此处插入。例如：/path/to/script.sh --scriptArguments</p><p>注意：您的脚本将会如此触发：/path/to/script.sh --scriptArguments debugger --debuggerArguments 。因此 script.sh <span style=" font-weight:600;">必须</span>手动引入“调试器”的可执行程序。</p></body></html>

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, debuggingShell_label)
en: She&ll script:
zh_CN: 运行 shell 脚本(&L)：

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Display static &members:
zh_CN: 显示静态成员(&M)：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_displayStaticMembers)
en: Displaying static members makes GDB slower in
    producing data with Qt-based code.
    It may change the "signature" of the data
    which QString and friends rely on,
    but if you need to debug into these values then
    check this option.
zh_CN: 显示静态成员将会使 GDB 在基于 Qt 的代码中生成数据的速度变慢。
    它可能改变那些 QString 和友元所依赖的数据的“签名”。
    但是如果您需要调试这些变量，请选中这个选项。

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Display &demangled names:
zh_CN: 显示解码后的符号名(&D)：

[ctx: @info:whatthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_asmDemangle)
en: When displaying the disassembled code you
    can select to see the methods' mangled names.
    However, non-mangled names are easier to read.
zh_CN: 当显示反汇编代码时，您可以选择显示编码后的方法名。
    然而，未编码的方法名要容易阅读得多。

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: S&tart debugger with:
zh_CN: 启动调试器 (&S)，使用：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox start debugger with]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_startWith)
en: Application Output
zh_CN: 应用程序输出

[ctx: @item:inlistbox start debugger with]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_startWith)
en: GDB Console
zh_CN: GDB 控制台

[ctx: @item:inlistbox start debugger with]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_startWith)
en: Frame Stack
zh_CN: 堆栈框架

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: This script is intended for the actual commands needed to connect to a remotely running executable.
    	shell sleep 5	wait for remote program to start
    	target remote ...	connect to the remote debugger
    	continue	[optional] run debugging to the first breakpoint
zh_CN: 这个脚本是连接到远程运行的执行程序所需要的实际命令。
    	shell sleep 5	等待远程程序启动
    	target remote ...	连接到远程调试器
    	continue	[optional] 调试运行到第一个断点

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Remote Debugging
zh_CN: 远程调试

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, runShellScript_label) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_runShellScript)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Script to start remote application</p><p></p><p>This shell script is run after the Gdb Config script has been sourced by gdb.</p><p>It's purpose is to actually start the remote process.</p><p>1) Find a way to execute a command remotely - rsh, ssh, telnet, ...</p><p>2a) Execute &quot;gdbserver ... application&quot; on target.</p><p>or if your executable contains the gdb stub:</p><p>2b) Execute &quot;application&quot; on target.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>用于启动远程应用的脚本。</p><p></p><p>通过 gdb 获得 Gdb 配置脚本后，此脚本就会开始运行。</p><p>一般用作启动远程进程。</p><p>1) 选择执行远程命令的方式——rsh、ssh 或 telnet 等</p><p>2a)在目标平台上运行“gdbserver ... 应用程序”的命令。</p><p>如您的应用中已包含了 gdb：</p><p>2b) 直接在目标平台上运行“应用程序”的命令。</p></body></html>

[ctx: @label:chooser Shell script to be executed at run time]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, runShellScript_label)
en: R&un shell script:
zh_CN: 运行 shell 脚本(&U)：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, configGdbScript_label) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_configGdbScript)
en: This script is sourced by gdb when the debugging starts.
zh_CN: 开始调试时 gdb 会 source 此脚本。

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, configGdbScript_label)
en: Gdb &config script:
zh_CN: Gdb 配置脚本(&C)：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_runGdbScript) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, runGdbScript_label)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Script to connect with remote application</p><p>For example:</p><p>	shell sleep 5	 #wait for remote program to start</p><p>	target remote ...	#connect to the remote debugger</p><p>	continue	#[optional] run debugging to the first breakpoint.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: 这个脚本是连接到远程运行的执行程序所需要的实际命令。
    	shell sleep 5	等待远程程序启动
    	target remote ...	连接到远程调试器
    	continue	[optional] 调试运行到第一个断点

[ctx: @label:chooser Gdb script to be executed at run time.]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, runGdbScript_label)
en: Run &gdb script:
zh_CN: 运行 gdb 脚本(&G)：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: GDB Output
zh_CN: GDB 输出

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <b>GDB output</b><p>Shows all GDB commands being executed. You can also issue any other GDB command while debugging.</p>
zh_CN: <b>GDB 输出</b><p>显示所有已执行过的 GDB 命令。您也可以在调试时分派任何其他 GDB 命令。</p>

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: &GDB command:
zh_CN: &GDB 命令：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Pause execution of the app to enter GDB commands
zh_CN: 暂停执行中的程序以输入 GDB 命令

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Internal Commands
zh_CN: 显示内部命令

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Controls if commands issued internally by KDevelop will be shown or not.<br>This option will affect only future commands, it will not add or remove already issued commands from the view.
zh_CN: 控制是否显示 KDevelop 内部执行的命令。<br>此命令仅会影响以后的命令，而不会将已经执行的命令从视图中添加或移除。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy All
zh_CN: 全部复制

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (debugToolBar)
en: Debugger Toolbar
zh_CN: 调试工具栏

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Start:
zh_CN: 开始日期：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Amount:
zh_CN: 数量：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Memory View
zh_CN: 内存视图

en: %2 (1 byte) | %2 (%1 bytes)
zh_CN[0]: %2 (%1 字节)

[ctx: @action::inmenu]
en: &Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载(&R)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Format
zh_CN: 格式化(&F)

[ctx: @item:inmenu display format]
en: &Binary
zh_CN: 二进制(&B)

[ctx: @item:inmenu display format]
en: &Octal
zh_CN: 八进制(&O)

[ctx: @item:inmenu display format]
en: &Decimal
zh_CN: 十进制(&D)

[ctx: @item:inmenu display format]
en: &Hexadecimal
zh_CN: 十六进制(&H)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Grouping
zh_CN: &分组

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Write Changes
zh_CN: 写入修改

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Change Memory Range
zh_CN: 更改内存范围

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close View
zh_CN: 关闭视图

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Memory Viewer
zh_CN: 内存视图

[ctx: @action]
en: New Memory Viewer
zh_CN: 新建内存视图

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open a new memory viewer
zh_CN: 打开一个新的内存视图
