kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: You have not authorized KDevelop to use your GitHub account. If you authorize KDevelop, you will be able to fetch your public/private repositories and the repositories from your organizations.
zh_CN: 您还没有使用您的 GitHub 账户授权 KDevelop。如果您授权给 KDevelop，您将能获取公开或私密仓库，以及您的组织的仓库。

[ctx: %1 is the URL with the GitHub token settings]
en: You can check the authorization for this application and others at %1
zh_CN: 您可以在 %1 检查此应用和其他应用的授权信息。

en: You are logged in as <b>%1</b>.<br/>%2
zh_CN: 您以 <b>%1</b> 登录。<br/>%2

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Log Out
zh_CN: 注销

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Force Sync
zh_CN: 强制同步

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Authorize
zh_CN: 认证

[ctx: @title:window]
en: GitHub Account
zh_CN: GitHub 账户

en: Enter a login and a password
zh_CN: 输入登录信息和密码

en: Waiting for response
zh_CN: 等待响应

en: Authentication failed. Please try again.
    
    Could not create token: "%1"
    %2
zh_CN: 身份认证失败，请重试。
    
    无法创建令牌：%1
    %2

[ctx: @title:window]
en: GitHub Authorization Failed
zh_CN: GitHub 授权失败

en: Authentication succeeded.
    
    Created token: "%1"
    %2
zh_CN: 身份认证成功。
    
    创建令牌：%1
    %2

[ctx: @title:window]
en: GitHub Account Authorized
zh_CN: GitHub 账户已授权

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Authentication Code
zh_CN: 身份验证代码

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: OTP Code:
zh_CN: OTP 代码：

en: Please, write your password here.
zh_CN: 请在此输入密码。

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: You can press the Return key if you do not want to wait.
zh_CN: 如果您不想等待，您可以按回车键。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Configure your GitHub account
zh_CN: 配置您的 GitHub 账户

en: The Git plugin could not be loaded which is required to import a GitHub project.
zh_CN: 导入 GitHub 项目所需的 Git 插件无法加载。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: GitHub Provider Error
zh_CN: GitHub 提供程序错误

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: User
zh_CN: 用户

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织
