kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (68 entries)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: All Open Files
zh_CN: 全部打开的文件

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: All Open Projects
zh_CN: 全部打开的工程

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Find/Replace in Files
zh_CN: 在文件中查找/替换

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Directory to Search in
zh_CN: 选择要搜索的目录

en: %2, and %1 more item | %2, and %1 more items
zh_CN[0]: %2，还有 %1 个项目

[ctx: @item search result]
en: Search "%1" in %2
zh_CN: 在 %2 中搜索“%1”

[ctx: @item search result]
en: Search "%1" in %2 (at time %3)
zh_CN: 在 %2 中搜索“%1”(于时间 %3)

en: Find in Files
zh_CN: 在文件中查找

en: Search aborted
zh_CN: 搜索已中止

en: No files found matching the wildcard patterns
zh_CN: 未找到匹配通配符模式的文件

[ctx: Capture is the text which is "captured" with () in regular expressions see https://doc.qt.io/qt-5/qregexp.html#capturedTexts]
en: Captures are not allowed in pattern string
zh_CN: 模式字符串中不允许使用捕获

en: Searching for <b>%2</b> in one file | Searching for <b>%2</b> in %1 files
zh_CN[0]: 正在在 %1 个文件中搜索 <b>%2</b>

en: Collecting files...
zh_CN: 正在收集文件...

en: Failed: %1
zh_CN: 失败：%1

en: No results found
zh_CN: 未找到结果

en: Grep: %1
zh_CN: Grep：%1

en: Line %1:
zh_CN: 第%1行：

en: <b>1</b> match | <b>%1</b> matches
zh_CN[0]: <b>%1</b> 次匹配

en: <b>1</b> file | <b>%1</b> files
zh_CN[0]: <b>%1</b> 个文件

[ctx: %1 is e.g. '4 matches', %2 is e.g. '1 file']
en: <b>%1 in %2</b>
zh_CN: <b>%2 中的 %1</b>

en: %2: 1 match | %2: %1 matches
zh_CN[0]: %2：%1 次匹配

[ctx: %1 is the old text, %2 is the new text, %3 is the file path, %4 and %5 are its row and column]
en: Failed to replace <b>%1</b> by <b>%2</b> in %3:%4:%5
zh_CN: 无法在 %3:%4:%5 中用 <b>%2</b> 替换 <b>%1</b>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Find/Replace Output View
zh_CN: 搜索/替换输出视图

[ctx: @action]
en: &Previous Item
zh_CN: 上一项(&P)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Next Item
zh_CN: 下一项(&N)

[ctx: @action]
en: C&ollapse All
zh_CN: 全部折叠(&O)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Expand All
zh_CN: 全部展开(&E)

[ctx: @action]
en: New &Search
zh_CN: 新搜索(&S)

[ctx: @action]
en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

[ctx: @action]
en: Clear Search History
zh_CN: 清除搜索历史

en: Do you want to replace with an empty string?
zh_CN: 您想要用空字符串替换吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Start Replacement
zh_CN: 开始替换

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, replacementLabel)
en: Replacement &text:
zh_CN: 替换文本(&T)：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, replacementCombo)
en: Enter the replacement pattern
zh_CN: 输入替换模式

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, applyButton)
en: Apply replacement on selected items
zh_CN: 在选中项应用替换

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, applyButton)
en: &Replace
zh_CN: 替换(&R)

[ctx: @action]
en: Find/Replace in Fi&les...
zh_CN: 在文件中查找/替换(&L)...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Search for expressions over several files
zh_CN: 在多个文件中查找表达式

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Opens the 'Find/Replace in Files' dialog. There you can enter a regular expression which is then searched for within all files in the directories you specify. Matches will be displayed, you can switch to a match directly. You can also do replacement.
zh_CN: 打开“在文件中查找/替换”对话框。您可以在那里输入一个正则表达式，然后在您指定目录里的所有文件中查找它。匹配将被显示出来，而且您可以直接跳转到匹配的位置。您也可以执行替换。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Find/Replace in This Folder...
zh_CN: 在此文件夹中查找/替换...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Find/Replace in Files...
zh_CN: 在文件中查找/替换(&F)...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, patternCombo)
en: Enter the regular expression you want to search for
zh_CN: 输入您想要搜索的正则表达式

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, patternCombo)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Enter the regular expression you want to search for here.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">If you do not check "Regular Expression" below, this is considered a raw string. That means, all meta characters are escaped.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Possible meta characters are:</p>
    <ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">.</span> - Matches any character</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">^</span> - Matches the beginning of a line</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">$</span> - Matches the end of a line</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">\b</span> - Matches a word boundary</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">\s</span> - Matches any whitespace character</li></ul>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">The following repetition operators exist:</p>
    <ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">?</span> - The preceding item is matched at most once</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">*</span> - The preceding item is matched zero or more times</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">+</span> - The preceding item is matched one or more times</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">{</span><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic;">n</span><span style=" font-weight:600;">}</span> - The preceding item is matched exactly <span style=" font-style:italic;">n</span> times</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">{</span><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic;">n</span><span style=" font-weight:600;">,}</span> - The preceding item is matched <span style=" font-style:italic;">n</span> or more times</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">{,</span><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic;">n</span><span style=" font-weight:600;">}</span> - The preceding item is matched at most <span style=" font-style:italic;">n</span> times</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">{</span><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic;">n</span><span style=" font-weight:600;">,</span><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic;">m</span><span style=" font-weight:600;">}</span> - The preceding item is matched at least <span style=" font-style:italic;">n</span>, but at most <span style=" font-style:italic;">m</span> times.</li></ul>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Furthermore, backreferences to bracketed subexpressions are available via the notation \<span style=" font-style:italic;">n</span>.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">For further reference, look at <a href="https://www.pcre.org/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">www.pcre.org</span></a> or <span style=" font-style:italic;">man pcresyntax.</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">在此输入你想执行搜索的正则表达式</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">如果下面的“正则表达式”复选框没有被选中的话，输入的内容会被当作纯文本。所有的正则表达式元字符将会被转义。</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">可用的元字符有：</p>
    <ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">.</span> - 匹配任意字符</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">^</span> - 匹配行首</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">$</span> - 匹配行末</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">\b</span> - 匹配单词边界</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">\s</span> - 匹配任意空白字符</li></ul>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">可用的重复运算符有：</p>
    <ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">?</span> - 前述项目最多能出现一次</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">*</span> - 前述项目能出现零次及以上</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">+</span> - 前述项目能出现一次及以上</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">{</span><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic;">n</span><span style=" font-weight:600;">}</span> - 前述项目能出现正好 <span style=" font-style:italic;">n</span> 次</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">{</span><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic;">n</span><span style=" font-weight:600;">,}</span> - 前述项目能出现 <span style=" font-style:italic;">n</span> 次或更多次</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">{,</span><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic;">n</span><span style=" font-weight:600;">}</span> - 前述项目能最多出现 <span style=" font-style:italic;">n</span> 次</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">{</span><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic;">n</span><span style=" font-weight:600;">,</span><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic;">m</span><span style=" font-weight:600;">}</span> - 前述项目至少出现 <span style=" font-style:italic;">n</span>次，但是最多 <span style=" font-style:italic;">m</span> 次。</li></ul>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">另外，你也可以使用 \<span style=" font-style:italic;">n</span> 表达式对前面的括号捕获组做回溯引用。</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">有关正则表达式的更多信息，请参考 <a href="https://www.pcre.org/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">www.pcre.org</span></a> 或 <span style=" font-style:italic;">man pcresyntax。</span></p></body></html>

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Template:
zh_CN: 模板：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, templateEdit)
en: This is the regular expression template.
zh_CN: 这是正则表达式模板。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, templateEdit)
en: This is the regular expression template. <i>%s</i> will be replaced by the pattern, while <i>%%</i> will be replaced by <i>%</i>.
zh_CN: 这是正则表达式模板。<i>%s</i> 将被替换为模式，而 <i>%%</i> 将替换为 <i>%</i>。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, syncButton)
en: Quickly select location from a set of directories
zh_CN: 快速从一组目录中选择位置

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, syncButton)
en: Quick Select
zh_CN: 快速选择

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, depthLabel)
en: Depth:
zh_CN: 深度：

[ctx: @item full recursion]
note: i18n: Full recursion will be used. For folder-based searches, that means searching in the target folder and all the subfolders, their subfolders, and so on. i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, depthSpin)
en: Full
zh_CN: 完全

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Pattern:
zh_CN: 模式：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Files:
zh_CN: 文件：

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Case sensitive:
zh_CN: 区分大小写：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, caseSensitiveCheck)
en: Case-sensitive searching.
zh_CN: 区分大小写搜索。

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Location(s):
zh_CN: 位置：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, filesCombo)
en: Files filter
zh_CN: 文件过滤器

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, filesCombo)
en: Enter the file name pattern of the files to search here. You may give several patterns separated by commas or spaces.
zh_CN: 在这里输入要查找的文件名模式，多个模式可以用逗号或空格分隔。

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Exclude:
zh_CN: 排除：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, excludeCombo)
en: Files pattern to exclude
zh_CN: 要排除的文件模式

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, excludeCombo)
en: Enter the file name pattern of the files to exclude from the search here. You may give several patterns separated by commas or spaces.<p>Every pattern is internally surrounded by asterisks, so that each pattern can match parts of the file paths.</p>
zh_CN: 在这里输入要排除于查找的文件名模式，多个模式可以用逗号或空格分隔。

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Regular expression:
zh_CN: 正则表达式：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, regexCheck)
en: Enable or disable regular expression.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用正则表达式。

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, limitToProjectLabel)
en: Limit to project files:
zh_CN: 只限工程内文件：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, replacementTemplateEdit)
en: Enter the replacement template
zh_CN: 输入替换模板

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Replacement template:
zh_CN: 替换模板：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, searchPaths)
en: Select the location where you want to search. It can be a directory, a file, or a semicolon separated (without spaces) list of directories/files.
zh_CN: 选择要搜索的位置。它可以是目录、文件或分号分隔 (没有空格) 的目录/文件列表。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, directorySelector)
en: Select a directory to search in
zh_CN: 选择要搜索的目录
