kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (12 entries)

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Configure Heaptrack Settings
zh_CN: 配置 Heaptrack 设置

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, pathsGroupBox)
en: Executables
zh_CN: 可执行文件

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, heaptrackExecutableLabel)
en: Heaptrack:
zh_CN: Heaptrack：

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, heaptrackGuiExecutableLabel)
en: Visualizer:
zh_CN: 可视化工具：

en: Heaptrack Analysis (%1)
zh_CN: Heaptrack 分析 (%1)

[ctx: @action]
en: Run Heaptrack Analysis
zh_CN: 运行 Heaptrack 分析

[ctx: @action]
en: Attach to Process with Heaptrack
zh_CN: 将 Heaptrack 附加到进程上

en: Unable to start Heaptrack analysis - "%1" plugin is not loaded.
zh_CN: 无法启动 Heatpscher 分析 - “%1”插件未加载。

en: Heaptrack analysis can be started only for native applications.
zh_CN: Heaptrack 分析只能用于原生应用分析。

en: Failed to start Heaptrack visualizer from "%1".
zh_CN: 无法从“%1”启动 Heaptrack 可视化工具。

en: Check your settings and install the visualizer if necessary.
zh_CN: 检查您的设置，如有需要，安装可视化工具。

en: Error during Heaptrack visualizer execution:
zh_CN: Heaptrack 可视化工具运行时出现错误：
