kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: (running)
zh_CN: (正在运行)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: LLDB Console
zh_CN: LLDB 控制台

en: Attempting to execute user command on unsupported LLDB version
zh_CN: 试图在不受支持的 LLDB 版本上执行用户命令

en: <b>Could not start debugger:</b><br />
zh_CN: <b>无法启动调试器。</b><br />

en: <b>Error connecting to remote target:</b><br />
zh_CN: <b>链接远程目标时出错：</b><br />

en: <b>Failed to load core file</b><p>Debugger reported the following error:<p><tt>%1
zh_CN: <b>调试器错误</b><p>调试器报告了以下错误：<p><tt>%1

en: <b>Your lldb-mi version is unsupported, as it lacks an essential patch.</b><br/>See https://llvm.org/bugs/show_bug.cgi?id=28026 for more information.<br/>Debugger console will be disabled to prevent crash.<br/>Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: <b>您的 lldb-mi 版本不被支持，因为它缺少关键补丁。</b><br/>请查看 https://llvm.org/bugs/show_bug.cgi?id=28026 了解更多信息。<br/>调试器控制台将被禁用以避免崩溃。<br/>您想要继续吗？

en: LLDB Version Unsupported
zh_CN: LLDB 版本不受支持

en: <b>You need lldb-mi from LLDB 3.8.1 or higher.</b><br />You are using: %1
zh_CN: <b>您需要 LLDB 3.8.1 或更高版本的 lldb-mi。</b><br />您正在使用：%1

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (debugToolBar)
en: Debugger Toolbar
zh_CN: 调试器工具栏

en: Debug a native application in LLDB
zh_CN: 在 LLDB 中调试本地应用程序

en: A program is already being debugged. Do you want to abort the currently running debug session and continue with the launch?
zh_CN: 一个程序正在被调试。你想终止正在运行的调试会话并继续启动吗？

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: LLDB Configuration
zh_CN: LLDB 配置

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupDebugger)
en: Debugger
zh_CN: 调试器

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Debugger executable:
zh_CN: 调试器可执行文件：

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KUrlRequester, lineDebuggerExec)
en: Override path to lldb-mi executable...
zh_CN: 覆盖 lldb-mi 可执行程序的路径...

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Additional arguments:
zh_CN: 额外参数：

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Environment:
zh_CN: 环境：

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkInheritSystem)
en: Inherit system environment
zh_CN: 继承系统环境

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupOptions)
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Config script:
zh_CN: 配置脚本：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Start debugger with:
zh_CN: 启动调试器，使用：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox start debugger with]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboStartWith)
en: Application Output
zh_CN: 应用程序输出

[ctx: @item:inlistbox start debugger with]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboStartWith)
en: LLDB Console
zh_CN: LLDB 控制台

[ctx: @item:inlistbox start debugger with]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboStartWith)
en: Frame Stack
zh_CN: 框架堆栈

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Break on start:
zh_CN: 启动后中断：

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupRemote)
en: Remo&te Debugging
zh_CN: 远程调试(&T)

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Remote server:
zh_CN: 远程服务器：

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, lineRemoteServer)
en: host:port
zh_CN: 主机:端口

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Remote work path:
zh_CN: 远程工作路径：
