kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (13 entries)

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Configure Make Settings
zh_CN: 配置 Make 设置

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: &Abort on first error:
zh_CN: 遇到第一个错误时中止(&A)：

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: &Display commands but do not execute them:
zh_CN: 显示要执行的命令但并不实际执行(&D)：

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_31)
en: Insta&ll as root:
zh_CN: 以 root 身份安装(&L)：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, rootinstallationcommandLabel)
en: Root installation &command:
zh_CN: Root 安装命令(&C)：

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Number of simultaneous jobs:
zh_CN: 并行任务个数(&N)：

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: &Make executable:
zh_CN: &Make 可执行文件：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Default make &target:
zh_CN: 默认 make 目标(&T)：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Additional ma&ke options:
zh_CN: 附加 make 选项(&K)：

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Active environment &profile:
zh_CN: 活动的环境配置(&P)：

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Override number of &jobs:
zh_CN: 覆盖任务数量(&J)：

en: Build item no longer available
zh_CN: 构建项不再可用

en: Internal error: cannot build a file item
zh_CN: 内部错误：无法构建文件项
