kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (89 entries)

en: Failed to set the internally used Ninja builder
zh_CN: 设置内部使用的 Ninja 构建器失败

en: Failed to acquire the Ninja builder plugin
zh_CN: 获取 Ninja 构建器插件失败

en: The current build directory for %1 is invalid
zh_CN: 当前的 %1 构建目录无效

en: The directory '%1' is not empty and does not seem to be an already configured build directory
zh_CN: 目录“%1”不是空的，而且不像是已经配置好的构建目录

en: The directory '%1' cannot be used as a meson build directory
zh_CN: 目录“%1”无法用作 Meson 构建目录

en: The current build configuration is broken, because the build directory is not specified
zh_CN: 当前构建配置已损坏，因为未指定构建目录

en: Congratulations: You have reached unreachable code!
    Please report a bug at https://bugs.kde.org/
    FILE: %1:%2
zh_CN: 恭喜：您居然访问到了理应无法访问的代码！
    请在 https://bugs.kde.org/ 网站报告程序缺陷
    文件：%1:%2

en: Internal error: The buildsystem manager is not the MesonManager
zh_CN: 内部错误：构建系统管理器不是 MesonManager

en: Failed to create a new build directory
zh_CN: 创建新构建目录失败

en: The directory '%1' is already pruned
zh_CN: 目录“%1”已经被修剪过了

en: The directory '%1' does not appear to be a meson build directory
zh_CN: 目录“%1”好像不是 Meson 构建目录。

en: Aborting prune operation
zh_CN: 正在中止修剪操作

en: Deleting contents of '%1'
zh_CN: 正在删除“%1”的内容

en: ** Prune successful **
zh_CN: ** 修剪成功 **

en: ** Prune failed: %1 **
zh_CN: ** 修剪失败：%1 **

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Project Import Failed
zh_CN: 工程导入失败

en: Meson builder error: %1
zh_CN: Meson 构建器错误：%1

en: Importing %1 failed because no build directory could be created.
zh_CN: 导入 %1 失败，因为无法创建构建目录。

en: Introspection file '%1' does not exist
zh_CN: 内省文件“%1”不存在

en: Failed to open introspection file '%1'
zh_CN: 无法打开内省文件“%1”

en: In %1:%2: %3
zh_CN: 在 %1:%2：%3

en: The introspection file '%1' contains neither an array nor an object
zh_CN: 内省文件“%1”既不包含数组，也不包含对象

en: %1 returned %2
zh_CN: %1 返回了 %2

en: JSON parser error: %1
zh_CN: JSON 解析器错误：%1

en: The introspection output of '%1' contains neither an array nor an object
zh_CN: 内省输出“%1”既不包含数组，也不包含对象

en: The current build directory is invalid
zh_CN: 当前构建目录无效

en: Failed to create a temporary file.
zh_CN: 创建临时文件失败。

en: The rewriter output of '%1' is not an object
zh_CN: “%1”的重写输出不是对象

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, b_showAdvanced)
en: Show Advanced Configuration
zh_CN: 显示高级配置

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, container)
en: Advanced Configuration
zh_CN: 高级配置

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_mesonArgs)
en: Extra Meson arguments:
zh_CN: 额外 Meson 参数：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_backend)
en: Meson backend:
zh_CN: Meson 后端：

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_mesonExe)
en: Meson executable:
zh_CN: Meson 可执行文件：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, i_mesonArgs)
en: Changing this will reset the build options.
zh_CN: 更改此选项将重置构建选项.

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, b_hideAdvanced)
en: Hide Advanced Configuration
zh_CN: 隐藏高级配置

en: Status: %1
zh_CN: 状态：%1

en: The current build directory does not exist
zh_CN: 当前构建目录不存在

en: The current build directory is empty
zh_CN: 当前构建目录为空

en: Build directory configured
zh_CN: 构建目录已配置

en: This meson build directory is not fully configured
zh_CN: 此 Meson 构建目录未完全配置

en: This directory does not seem to be a meson build directory
zh_CN: 此目录似乎不是 Meson 构建目录

en: Invalid build directory configuration (empty build directory string)
zh_CN: 无效的构建目录配置 (空的构建目录字符串)

en: Something went very wrong. This is a bug
zh_CN: 出了问题。这是一个 Bug。

en: No changes
zh_CN: 无更改

en: %1 option changed | %1 options changed
zh_CN[0]: %1 个选项已更改

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Meson Project Configuration
zh_CN: Meson 项目配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_status) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_statusMessage)
en: Status message...
zh_CN: 状态消息...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_changed)
en: Num changed
zh_CN: Num 已更改

en: <NEW>
zh_CN: <新建>

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, MesonListEditor)
en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, b_new)
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, b_del)
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, b_first)
en: First
zh_CN: 最先

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, b_up)
en: Up
zh_CN: 上移

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, b_down)
en: Down
zh_CN: 下移

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, b_last)
en: Last
zh_CN: 最后

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure a Build Directory - %1
zh_CN: 配置构建目录 - %1

en: Specified meson executable does not exist
zh_CN: 指定的 meson 可执行文件不存在。

en: Creating new build directory
zh_CN: 正在创建新的构建目录

en: Using an already configured build directory
zh_CN: 使用已配置的构建目录

en: Using a broken meson build directory (this should be fine)
zh_CN: 使用损坏的 Meson 构建目录 (这应该没问题)

en: Cannot use specified directory
zh_CN: 无法使用指定的目录

en: There are already files in the build directory
zh_CN: 构建目录中已有文件

en: The build directory field must not be empty
zh_CN: 构建目录字段不能为空

en: You have reached unreachable code. This is a bug
zh_CN: 您访问了无法访问的代码。这是一个 Bug。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_buildDir)
en: Build directory:
zh_CN: 构建目录：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KUrlRequester, i_buildDir)
en: Full Path to the new build directory
zh_CN: 新构建目录的完整路径

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_name) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_dispProject)
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, b_reset)
en: Reset to default value
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, c_main)
en: Meson Options
zh_CN: Meson 选项

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, t_core)
en: Core
zh_CN: 核心

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, t_backend)
en: Backend
zh_CN: 后端

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, t_base)
en: Base
zh_CN: 基准

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, t_compiler)
en: Compiler
zh_CN: 编译器

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, t_directory)
en: Directories
zh_CN: 目录

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, t_user) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, t_project)
en: Project
zh_CN: 工程

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, t_test)
en: Testing
zh_CN: 测试

en: Initializing GUI
zh_CN: 正在初始化页面

en: Loading project data...
zh_CN: 正在加载项目数据...

en: Writing project data...
zh_CN: 正在写入项目数据...

en: Loading meson rewriter data failed
zh_CN: 加载 Meson 重写数据失败

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Additional Meson Option
zh_CN: 选择额外的 Meson 选项

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Meson option to add:
zh_CN: 要添加的 Meson 选项：

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Project
zh_CN: 工程

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Meson Project Settings
zh_CN: Meson 工程设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, MesonRewriterPage)
en: Meson project settings
zh_CN: Meson 项目设置

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (toolTip), widget (QWidget, t_project)
en: Project settings
zh_CN: 项目设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_defOpts)
en: Project default options
zh_CN: 项目默认选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, b_newOpt)
en: New Option
zh_CN: 新建选项
