kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

[ctx: @item:menu]
en: Other...
zh_CN: 其他...

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Open With
zh_CN: 打开方式

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Embedded Editors
zh_CN: 嵌入式编辑器

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: External Applications
zh_CN: 外部应用程序

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Default Editor
zh_CN: 默认编辑器

[ctx: %1: mime type name, %2: app/part name]
en: Do you want to open all '%1' files by default with %2?
zh_CN: 您想要默认使用 %2 打开所有 %1 个文件吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Set as Default?
zh_CN: 设置为默认？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Set as Default
zh_CN: 设置为默认

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Set
zh_CN: 不设置
