kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Custom Patch
zh_CN: 自定义补丁

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, localPatchOptions)
en: Patch
zh_CN: 补丁

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Base directory:
zh_CN: 基准目录：

[ctx: @title:tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, fileTab)
en: From File
zh_CN: 来自文件

[ctx: @title:tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, commandTab)
en: From Command
zh_CN: 来自命令

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, command)
en: Enter command to take output from...
zh_CN: 输入命令以接收输出...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, applied)
en: Patch is already applied on local version
zh_CN: 补丁已经应用在本地版本

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, applied)
en: Already applied
zh_CN: 已应用

en: <b><span style="color:red">Conflict</span></b><br/>
zh_CN: <b><span style="color:red">冲突</span></b><br/>

en: Applied.<br/>
zh_CN: 已应用。<br/>

en: Insertion<br/>
zh_CN: 插入<br/>

en: Removal<br/>
zh_CN: 删除<br/>

en: Previous:<br/>
zh_CN: 上一个：<br/>

en: Reverted.<br/>
zh_CN: 已还原。<br/>

en: Alternative:<br/>
zh_CN: 候选：<br/>

en: Could not apply the change: Text should be "%1", but is "%2".
zh_CN: 无法应用更改：文本应该是“%1”，但实际上是“%2”。

[ctx: @item]
en: Insertion
zh_CN: 插入

[ctx: @item]
en: Removal
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @item]
en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Kompare Model Update
zh_CN: Kompare Model 更新

[ctx: @title complete patch]
en: Overview
zh_CN: 概要

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Patch Review
zh_CN: 补丁审阅

en: The base directory of the patch must be an absolute directory.
zh_CN: 补丁文件所在目录必须是绝对目录。

[ctx: @action]
en: Finish Review
zh_CN: 完成审阅

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Review Patch
zh_CN: 审核补丁

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, previousFile)
en: Previous file
zh_CN: 上一个文件

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, previousHunk)
en: Previous difference
zh_CN: 上个差异

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, nextHunk)
en: Next difference
zh_CN: 下个差异

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, nextFile)
en: Next file
zh_CN: 下一个文件

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, updateButton)
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, testsButton)
en: Run Tests
zh_CN: 运行测试

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, exportReview)
en: Export Diff...
zh_CN: 导出差异...

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, cancelReview)
en: Cancel Review
zh_CN: 取消审阅

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, finishReview)
en: Finish Review
zh_CN: 完成审阅

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, filesGroup)
en: Changes
zh_CN: 更改

[ctx: %1: number of changed hunks, %2: file name]
en: %2 (1 hunk) | %2 (%1 hunks)
zh_CN[0]: %2 (%1 个代码块)

en: <qt>You can find the new request at:<br /><a href='%1'>%1</a> </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您的新请求位于：<br /><a href='%1'>%1</a> </qt>

en: Couldn't export the patch.
    %1
zh_CN: 无法导出补丁。
    %1

[ctx: @action]
en: Select All
zh_CN: 选中全部

[ctx: @action]
en: Deselect All
zh_CN: 全部不选

en: Running tests: %p%
zh_CN: 正在运行测试：%p%

en: Test passed | All %1 tests passed
zh_CN[0]: 全部 %1 个测试通过

en: Test results: %1 passed, %2 failed, %3 errors
zh_CN: 测试结果：%1 个通过，%2 个失败，%3 个错误
