kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: The variable P4CONFIG is not set. Is perforce installed on the system?
zh_CN: 未设置变量 P4CONFIG。系统上是否已经安装了 Perforce？

en: Please select only one item for this operation
zh_CN: 请仅为此操作选择一个项目

en: No files or message specified
zh_CN: 未指定文件或消息

en: Please select a file for this operation
zh_CN: 请仅为此操作选择一个文件

en: Directory not supported for this operation
zh_CN: 目录不支持此操作

[ctx: @action::inmenu]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: error: %1
zh_CN: 错误：%1

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelUrl)
en: Source directory:
zh_CN: 根目录：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelExec)
en: P4 executable:
zh_CN: P4 可执行程序：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelP4port)
en: P4 Port
zh_CN: P4 端口

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, p4portEdit)
en: The format of P4PORT for Perforce applications is protocol:host:port, or port by itself if both the Perforce application and versioning service are running on the same host. Port numbers must be in the range 1024 through 32767
zh_CN: Perforce 应用程序的 P4PORT 格式为“协议:主机:端口”，如果应用和版本控制服务在同一台主机上，则只需要端口号。端口号必须在 1024 和 32767 之间

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelP4user)
en: P4 User
zh_CN: P4 用户

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, p4userEdit)
en: Current Perforce user name. By default, the Perforce username is the same as the OS username
zh_CN: 当前 Perforce 用户名。默认情况下，Perforce 用户名与操作系统用户名相同

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelP4client)
en: P4 Client
zh_CN: P4 客户端

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, p4clientEdit)
en: Name of current client workspace on the Perforce server
zh_CN: Perforce 服务器上当前客户端工作区的名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelP4config)
en: P4 Config
zh_CN: P4 配置

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, p4configEdit)
en: Contains a file name without a path. The specified file is used to store other Perforce environment variables
zh_CN: 包含不带路径的文件名。指定的文件用于存储其他 Perforce 环境变量

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, testP4setupButton)
en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

[ctx: @option:radio]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButtonConfig)
en: Config File
zh_CN: 配置文件

[ctx: @option:radio]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButtonVariables)
en: User/Port Config
zh_CN: 用户/端口配置
