kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (918 entries)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Dirty
zh_CN: 脏

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Pending
zh_CN: 待执行

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Clean
zh_CN: 干净

en: Not hit yet
zh_CN: 未命中

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: next hits
zh_CN: 下次命中

en: Breakpoint is <a href="pending">pending</a>
zh_CN: 断点<a href="pending">推迟</a>

en: Breakpoint is <a href="dirty">dirty</a>
zh_CN: 断点<a href="dirty">脏</a>

en: Breakpoint is active
zh_CN: 断点激活

en: Hit %1 time | Hit %1 times
zh_CN[0]: 命中 %1 次

en: Breakpoint has errors
zh_CN: 断点有错误

en: <b>Breakpoint is pending</b><p>Pending breakpoints are those that have been passed to GDB, but which are not yet installed in the target, because GDB cannot find the function or file to which the breakpoint refers. The most common case is a breakpoint in a shared library: GDB will insert this breakpoint only when the library is loaded.</p>
zh_CN: <b>断点推迟</b><p>推迟的断点是那些已经被发送给 GDB，但是 GDB 还未能找到对应的函数或者文件，因此还未在目标代码上提交的断点。常见情况是一个断点在共享库中：GDB 将只会在库加载时添加此断点。</p>

en: <b>Breakpoint is dirty</b><p>The breakpoint has not yet been passed to the debugger.</p>
zh_CN: <b>断点脏</b><p>断点还未被传递给调试器。</p>

en: Breakpoint
zh_CN: 断点

en: Breakpoint not found
zh_CN: 找不到断点

en: Couldn't find breakpoint at %1:%2
zh_CN: 无法找到位于 %1:%2 的断点

en: &Breakpoint
zh_CN: &断点

en: &Disable Breakpoint
zh_CN: 禁用断点(&D)

en: &Enable Breakpoint
zh_CN: 启用断点(&E)

en: &Bookmark
zh_CN: 书签(&B)

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Condition
zh_CN: 条件

en: Active status
zh_CN: 活动状态

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Debugger Breakpoints
zh_CN: 调试器断点

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Displays a list of breakpoints with their current status. Clicking on a breakpoint item allows you to change the breakpoint and will take you to the source in the editor window.
zh_CN: 显示断点列表以及它们的当前状态。点击断点可以更改并转到编辑窗口中的源代码。

en: Breakpoint Details
zh_CN: 断点详细信息

en: New code breakpoint ...
zh_CN: 新建代码断点...

en: Enter condition ...
zh_CN: 输入条件...

[ctx: New breakpoint]
en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

[ctx: Code breakpoint]
en: &Code
zh_CN: 代码(&C)

[ctx: Data breakpoint]
en: Data &Write
zh_CN: 数据写入(&W)

[ctx: Data read breakpoint]
en: Data &Read
zh_CN: 数据读取(&R)

[ctx: Data access breakpoint]
en: Data &Access
zh_CN: 数据访问(&A)

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: Disable &All
zh_CN: 全部禁用(&A)

en: &Enable All
zh_CN: 全部启用(&E)

en: &Remove All
zh_CN: 全部删除(&R)

en: %2 | %2 (repeated %1 times)
zh_CN[0]: %2 (重复 %1 次)

[ctx: #thread-id at function-name or address]
en: #%1 at %2 (crashed)
zh_CN: #%1 于 %2 (崩溃)

[ctx: #thread-id at function-name or address]
en: #%1 at %2
zh_CN: #%1 于 %2

en: Depth
zh_CN: 深度

en: Function
zh_CN: 函数

en: Source
zh_CN: 源代码

en: <b>Frame stack</b>Often referred to as the "call stack", this is a list showing which function is currently active, and what called each function to get to this point in your program. By clicking on an item you can see the values in any of the previous calling functions.
zh_CN: <b>框架堆栈</b>，常常被叫做调用堆栈，是显示当前活动的函数，以及程序中的每一级函数引用的列表。点击一项，您可以查看任意之前的调用函数的值。

en: Threads:
zh_CN: 线程：

[ctx: #frame function() at file]
en: #%1 %2() at %3
zh_CN: #%1 %2() 于 %3

[ctx: #frame function() at file:line]
en: #%1 %2() at %3:%4
zh_CN: #%1 %2() 于 %3:%4

en: Breakpoint hit: %1
zh_CN: 命中断点：%1

en: Watchpoint hit: %1
zh_CN: 命中观察点：%1

en: Remote Path
zh_CN: 远程路径

en: Local Path
zh_CN: 本地路径

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, configName)
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Locals
zh_CN: 局部变量

en: Watch This
zh_CN: 请看这个

en: Stop on Change
zh_CN: 更改时停止

en: Debugger Variables
zh_CN: 调试器变量

en: <b>Variable tree</b>The variable tree allows you to see the values of local variables and arbitrary expressions.<br />Local variables are displayed automatically and are updated as you step through your program. For each expression you enter, you can either evaluate it once, or "watch" it (make it auto-updated). Expressions that are not auto-updated can be updated manually from the context menu. Expressions can be renamed to more descriptive names by clicking on the name column.<br />To change the value of a variable or an expression, click on the value.<br />
zh_CN: <b>变量树</b>变量树让您查看本地变量和任意表达式的值。<br />本地变量自动显示且会在您步进的时候更新。对每个您输入的表达式，您可以执行一次，或监视它 (让它自动更新)。非自动更新的表达式可以通过右键菜单手动更新。表达式可以背命名为更有意义的名字，只需要点击名称列即可。<br />要更改变量或表达式的值，直接点击值即可。<br />

en: <b>Expression entry</b>Type in expression to watch.
zh_CN: <b>表达式项</b>输入表达式以监视。

en: &Format
zh_CN: 格式(&F)

en: &Natural
zh_CN: 自然(&N)

en: &Binary
zh_CN: 二进制(&B)

en: &Octal
zh_CN: 八进制(&O)

en: &Decimal
zh_CN: 十进制(&D)

en: &Hexadecimal
zh_CN: 十六进制(&H)

en: Remove Watch Variable
zh_CN: 删除监视变量

en: &Copy Value
zh_CN: 复制值(&C)

en: &Stop on Change
zh_CN: 更改时停止(&S)

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Find:
zh_CN: 查找：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, nextButton)
en: Jump to next match
zh_CN: 转到下一个匹配

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, previousButton)
en: Jump to previous match
zh_CN: 转到上一个匹配

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, matchCase)
en: Match case sensitive
zh_CN: 匹配区分大小写

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

[ctx: @action go back]
en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

[ctx: @action go forward]
en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

[ctx: @action go to start page]
en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, branchFilterEdit)
en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

[ctx: @action]
en: Find in Text...
zh_CN: 在文本中查找...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Find in text of current documentation page
zh_CN: 在当前文档页面的文本中查找

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Refactor
zh_CN: 重构

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Analyze Current File With
zh_CN: 分析当前文件，使用

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Analyze Current Project With
zh_CN: 分析当前项目，使用

en: The executable %1 cannot be found. Please make sure it is installed and can be executed. <br />The plugin will not work until you fix this problem.
zh_CN: 未找到可执行文件 %1。请确保它已被安装并可执行。<br />插件无法工作直到您修复此问题为止。

en: Rename "%1" to "%2"
zh_CN: 重命名“%1”为“%2”

en: Failed to apply changes: %1
zh_CN: 应用修改失败：%1

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename file from "%1" to "%2".
zh_CN: 将“%1”重命名为“%2”。

en: Parsing: %1
zh_CN: 正在解析：%1

en: Background Parser
zh_CN: 后台解析

[ctx: %1: filename]
en: Skipped file that is too large: '%1'
zh_CN: 已跳过过大的文件：“%1”

[ctx: %1: file size, %2: limit file size]
en: The file is %1 and exceeds the limit of %2.
zh_CN: 文件为 %1 超出 %2 的限制。

en: Could not open file '%1'
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%1”

en: File could not be read from disk.
zh_CN: 无法从磁盘读取文件。

en: File could not be opened.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件。

en: File could not be read from disk due to permissions.
zh_CN: 因权限问题无法从磁盘读取文件。

en: Process 1 file in %2 | Process %1 files in %2
zh_CN[0]: 处理 %2 中 %1 个文件

en: All projects classes
zh_CN: 所有工程类

en: Base classes
zh_CN: 基类

en: Derived classes
zh_CN: 派生类

en: Classes in project %1
zh_CN: 在工程 %1 中的类

en: not implemented
zh_CN: 未实现

[ctx: @action]
en: Rename "%1"...
zh_CN: 重命名 “%1”...

en: No declaration under cursor
zh_CN: 光标位置没有声明

en: Declaration is located in non-writable file %1.
zh_CN: 声明位于不可写文件 %1。

[ctx: @title:window Renaming some declaration]
en: Rename "%1"
zh_CN: 重命名 “%1”

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Uses
zh_CN: 使用

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Declaration Info
zh_CN: 声明信息

en: Renaming "%1" to "%2"
zh_CN: 重命名“%1”为“%2”

[ctx: @title:window]
note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, RenameDialog)
en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, newNameLabel)
en: &New name:
zh_CN: 新名称(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, goButton)
en: <html><head/><body><p>&quot;Note: All overloaded functions, overloads, forward-declarations, etc. will be renamed too&quot;</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>"注意：所有重载函数，重载，转发声明等也将被重命名"</p></body></html>

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, goButton)
en: &Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(&R)

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cancelButton)
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: Could not find an open document
zh_CN: 找不到打开的文档

en: Could not find the chain for the selected document: %1
zh_CN: 找不到所选文档的工具链：%1

en: Error finding context for selection range
zh_CN: 查找选中范围的上下文出错

en: Error checking conditions to generate code: %1
zh_CN: 检查条件以生成代码出错：%1

en: Error Gathering user information: %1
zh_CN: 收集用户信息出错：%1

en: Error generating code: %1
zh_CN: 生成代码出错：%1

en: Could not rename '%1' to '%2'
zh_CN: 无法重命名 %1 为 %2

[ctx: Inconsistent change in <filename> between <range>, found <oldText> (encountered <foundText>) -> <newText>]
en: Inconsistent change in %1 between %2, found %3 (encountered "%4") -> "%5"
zh_CN: 在文档 %1 的 %2 之间存在不连续的更改：%3 (遇到了 %4) -> %5

en: Could not replace text in the document: %1
zh_CN: 无法在文档中替换文本：%1

[ctx: Inconsistent change in <document> at <range> = <oldText> (encountered <encountered>) -> <newText>]
en: Inconsistent change in %1 at %2 = "%3"(encountered "%4") -> "%5"
zh_CN: 在文档 %1 的 %2 存在不连续的更改：%3 (遇到了 %4) -> %5

[ctx: Inconsistent change-request at <document>:intersecting changes: <previous-oldText> -> <previous-newText> @<range> & <new-oldText> -> <new-newText> @<range>]
en: Inconsistent change-request at %1; intersecting changes: "%2"->"%3"@%4 & "%5"->"%6"@%7
zh_CN: 在 %1 存在不一致更改请求；交叉变更："%2"->"%3"@%4 & "%5"->"%6"@%7

[ctx: @title:window]
note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, RefactoringDialog)
en: Refactoring
zh_CN: 重构

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, abortButton)
en: &Abort
zh_CN: 中断(&A)

en: Alias %1 as %2
zh_CN: 将 %1 取别名为 %2

en: Lost alias %1
zh_CN: 丢失别名 %1

en: invalid member-function %1 type %2
zh_CN: 无效成员函数 %1 类型 %2

en: (unknown direct declaration)
zh_CN: (未知直接声明)

en: (missing)
zh_CN: (丢失)

en: context-free forward-declaration %1
zh_CN: 无上下文的前向声明 %1

en: Import %1 as %2
zh_CN: 导入 %1 为 %2

en: Import %1
zh_CN: 导入 %1

en: lost declaration
zh_CN: 缺少声明

en: Back to %1<br />
zh_CN: 回到 %1<br />

en: enumerator
zh_CN: 枚举器

en: namespace %1
zh_CN: 命名空间 %1

en: enumeration %1
zh_CN: 枚举 %1

en: (resolved forward-declaration:
zh_CN: (已解析的前向声明：

en: (unresolved forward-declaration)
zh_CN: (未解析的前向声明)

en: possible resolution from
zh_CN: 可能的解析位于

en: Returns:
zh_CN: 返回：

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Enum:
zh_CN: 枚举：

en: Container:
zh_CN: 容器：

en: Scope: %1
zh_CN: 作用域：%1

en: Access: %1
zh_CN: 访问：%1

en: Kind: %1 %2
zh_CN: 种类：%1 %2

en: Kind: %1
zh_CN: 种类：%1

en: Deprecated
zh_CN: 废弃的

en: Status: %1
zh_CN: 状态: %1

en: Def.:
zh_CN: 定义：

en: Decl.:
zh_CN: 声明：

en:  Def.:
zh_CN: 定义：

en:  Decl.:
zh_CN: 声明：

en: Show uses
zh_CN: 显示使用

en: Show documentation for
zh_CN: 显示文档

[ctx: An anonymous declaration (class, function, etc.)]
en: <anonymous>
zh_CN: <匿名>

en: Overrides a
zh_CN: 重载

en: function
zh_CN: 函数

en:  from
zh_CN:  从

en: Hides a
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Overridden in
zh_CN: 重载自

en: Overriders possible, show all
zh_CN: 重载可能，显示全部

en: More overriders possible, show all
zh_CN: 更多重载可能，显示全部

en: Inherited by
zh_CN: 继承

en: Inheriters possible, show all
zh_CN: 继承可能，显示全部

en: More inheriters possible, show all
zh_CN: 更多继承可能，显示全部

[ctx: A declaration that is unknown]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: tells if a declaration is defining the variable's value]
en: definition
zh_CN: 定义

[ctx: as in c++ forward declaration]
en: forward
zh_CN: 前进

[ctx: a variable that won't change, const]
en: constant
zh_CN: 常量

en: 1 Byte | %1 Bytes
zh_CN[0]: %1 字节

en: 1 Bit | %1 Bits
zh_CN[0]: %1 比特

en: offset in parent: %1
zh_CN: 父级偏移量：%1

en: size: %1 Bytes
zh_CN: 大小：%1 字节

en: aligned to: %1 Bytes
zh_CN: 对齐：%1 字节

en: Declarations:
zh_CN: 声明：

en: not parsed yet
zh_CN: 尚未解析

[ctx: Files included into this file]
en: Includes
zh_CN: 包含

[ctx: Count of files this file was included into]
en: Included by
zh_CN: 包含于

en: Typedef
zh_CN: 类型定义

en: Class
zh_CN: 类

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Namespace
zh_CN: 命名空间

en: Namespace import
zh_CN: 命名空间导入

en: Namespace alias
zh_CN: 命名空间别名

en: Forward Declaration
zh_CN: 前向声明

en: (Hold <em>Alt</em> to show. Navigate via arrow keys, activate by pressing <em>Enter</em>)
zh_CN: (按住<em>Alt</em>来显示。用方向键导航，<em>回车键</em>激活)

en: (Hold <em>Alt</em> to show this tooltip)
zh_CN: (按住<em>Alt</em>来显示此提示)

en: Problem
zh_CN: 问题

en: Problem in <i>%1</i>
zh_CN: 在 <i>%1</i> 有问题

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: <br>See:
zh_CN: <br>参见：

en:  in
zh_CN:  于

en: Solution (%1)
zh_CN: 解决方案 (%1)

en: %1 still needs an update!
zh_CN: %1 仍需要更新！

en: Uses of
zh_CN:  的使用

en: Uses of %1
zh_CN: %1 的使用

[ctx: refers to a line in source code]
en: Line <b>%1</b>:
zh_CN: 行 <b>%1</b>：

[ctx: Refers to a line in source code]
en: Line <b>%1</b>:
zh_CN: 行 <b>%1</b>：

en: Unknown context
zh_CN: 未知上下文

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

[ctx: %1: source file]
en: In %1
zh_CN: 于 %1

en: Definition
zh_CN: 定义

en: Declaration
zh_CN: 声明

[ctx: %1: number of uses, %2: filename with uses]
en: %2: 1 use | %2: %1 uses
zh_CN[0]: %2：%1 个使用

[ctx: Refers to closing a UI element]
en: Collapse
zh_CN: 折叠

[ctx: Refers to opening a UI element]
en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: 1 use found | %1 uses found
zh_CN[0]: 找到了 %1 个使用

en: Expand all
zh_CN: 全部展开

en: Collapse all
zh_CN: 全部折叠

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Hint
zh_CN: 提示

en: Disk
zh_CN: 磁盘

en: Preprocessor
zh_CN: 预处理器

en: Lexer
zh_CN: 词法分析器

en: Parser
zh_CN: 解析器

en: Definition-Use Chain
zh_CN: 定义使用链

en: Semantic analysis
zh_CN: 语义分析

en: To-do
zh_CN: 待办事项

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: <severity>: <description> in <url>:[<range>]: <explanation> (found by <source>)]
en: %1: %2 in %3:[(%4,%5),(%6,%7)]: %8 (found by %9)
zh_CN: %1：%2 于 %3:[(%4,%5),(%6,%7)]: %8 (由 %9 发现)

en: <no explanation>
zh_CN: <无解释>

en: %1 of %2
zh_CN: %2 的 %1

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: %1 of %2 : %3
zh_CN: %2 : %3 的 %1

en: files or - to read from STDIN, the latter is the default if nothing is provided
zh_CN: 文件或从标准输入读取，如果没有提供任何内容，后者将为默认

en: print generated AST tree
zh_CN: 显示生成的 AST 树

en: print generated token stream
zh_CN: 显示生成的词令流

en: code to parse
zh_CN: 要解析的代码

en: No build directory specified for a builder job.
zh_CN: 未给构建作业指定构建目录。

en: No working directory specified for a process.
zh_CN: 未给进程指定工作目录。

en: Invalid build directory '%1'
zh_CN: 无效的构建目录“%1”

en: Invalid working directory '%1'
zh_CN: 无效的工作目录“%1”

en: Build directory '%1' is not a local path
zh_CN: 构建目录 %1 不是本地路径

en: Working directory '%1' is not a local path
zh_CN: 工作路径 %1 不是本地路径

en: Build directory '%1' does not exist or is not a directory
zh_CN: 构建目录 %1 不存在或者不是目录

en: Working directory '%1' does not exist or is not a directory
zh_CN: 工作目录 %1 不存在或者不是目录

en: Failed to specify program to start: %1
zh_CN: 未能指定要启动的程序：%1

en: *** Killed process ***
zh_CN: *** 被杀死的进程 ***

en: *** Warning: could not kill the process ***
zh_CN: *** 警告：无法杀死进程 ***

en: %1 has failed to start
zh_CN: %1 启动失败

en: %1 has crashed
zh_CN: %1 已崩溃

en: Read error
zh_CN: 读取错误

en: Write error
zh_CN: 写入出错

en: Waiting for the process has timed out
zh_CN: 等待进程超时

en: Exit code %1
zh_CN: 退出代码 %1

en: *** Failure: %1 ***
zh_CN: *** 失败：%1 ***

en: *** Finished ***
zh_CN: *** 已完成 ***

en: The base folder of project <b>%1</b> got deleted or moved outside of KDevelop.
    The project has to be closed.
zh_CN: 工程 <b>%1</b> 的基础文件夹被删除或移动到了 KDevelop 之外。
    工程必须被关闭。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Project Folder Deleted
zh_CN: 工程文件夹已删除

en: You tried to rename '%1' to '%2', but the latter is filtered and will be hidden.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您试图将 %1 重命名为 %2 但是后者被过滤掉了而被隐藏。
    您想要继续吗？

[ctx: @info:status]
en: build
zh_CN: 构建

[ctx: @info:status]
en: clean
zh_CN: 清除

[ctx: @info:status]
en: configure
zh_CN: 配置

[ctx: @info:status]
en: install
zh_CN: 安装

[ctx: @info:status]
en: prune
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: Unspecified set of build items (e. g. projects, targets)]
en: Various items
zh_CN: 各种项

en: Cannot remove folder <i>%1</i>.
zh_CN: 无法删除文件夹 <i>%1</i>。

en: Cannot remove file <i>%1</i>.
zh_CN: 无法删除文件 <i>%1</i>。

en: The file <i>%1</i> already exists.
zh_CN: 文件 <i>%1</i> 已存在。

en: Cannot create file <i>%1</i>.
zh_CN: 无法创建文件 <i>%1</i>。

en: Cannot create folder <i>%1</i>.
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹 <i>%1</i>。

en: Project Import: %1
zh_CN: 工程导入：%1

en: Project import canceled.
zh_CN: 工程导入已取消。

[ctx: @title:column buildset item name]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @title:column buildset item path]
en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: no branch
zh_CN: 无分支

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Enter the path to an item from the projects tree...
zh_CN: 输入项目在项目树中的路径...

[ctx: @action]
en: Select...
zh_CN: 选择...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select an Item
zh_CN: 选择一项

en: Select the item you want to get the path from.
zh_CN: 选择您要从中获取路径的项。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (ProjectItemLineEdit, targetDependency)
en: Enter a dependency to add to the list
zh_CN: 输入要添加到列表的依赖

[ctx: @info:placedholder]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (ProjectItemLineEdit, targetDependency)
en: Enter a dependency to add to the list...
zh_CN: 输入要添加到列表的依赖...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, addDependency)
en: Add the listed target to the dependency list
zh_CN: 将列出的目标添加到依赖列表

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, dependencies)
en: List of indirect dependent targets.
zh_CN: 间接依赖目标列表。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, dependencies)
en: This list should contain targets that the application does not directly depend on, but for which an action needs to be taken before running the application.
zh_CN: 此列表应该包含应用程序不直接依赖目标，但该操作需要在运行应用程序前执行。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, removeDependency)
en: Remove the selected dependencies from the list
zh_CN: 从列表中删除选中的依赖

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, moveDepUp)
en: Move the selected dependency up in the list
zh_CN: 上移列表中选中的依赖

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, moveDepDown)
en: Move the selected dependency down in the list
zh_CN: 下移列表中选中的依赖

en: Failed writing to %1, probably the disk is full
zh_CN: 写入 %1 失败，磁盘可能已满

en: The previous session crashed. | Session crashed %1 times in a row.
zh_CN[0]: 会话连续崩溃了 %1 次。

[ctx: tty action]
en: Clear cache
zh_CN: 清除缓存

[ctx: @title]
en: Session Crashed
zh_CN: 会话已崩溃

en: The crash may be caused by a corruption of cached data.
    
    Press Clear if you want KDevelop to clear the cache, otherwise press Continue if you are sure the crash has another origin.
zh_CN: 崩溃可能是由损坏的缓存数据引起的。
    
    请按“清除”按钮让 KDevelop 清除缓存，否则的话，如果您确定崩溃另有原因，请按“继续”按钮。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Clear Cache
zh_CN: 清除缓存

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Execute actions to change the area.<br />An area is a tool view configuration for a specific use case. From here you can also navigate back to the default code area.
zh_CN: 执行更改区域的操作。<br />区域是为特定用例配置的工具视图。从其他区域中，您可以返回默认代码区域。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Back to Code
zh_CN: 返回到代码

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Running %1
zh_CN: 正在运行 %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: The settings of the current module have changed.
    Do you want to apply the changes or discard them?
zh_CN: 当前模块的设置已经被修改。
    您想要应用还是丢弃更改？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Apply Settings
zh_CN: 应用设置

[ctx: @title:window]
en: No Plugins Found
zh_CN: 未找到插件

en: <p>Could not find any plugins during startup.<br/>Please make sure QT_PLUGIN_PATH is set correctly.</p>Refer to <a href="https://community.kde.org/Guidelines_and_HOWTOs/Build_from_source#Set_up_the_runtime_environment">this article</a> for more information.
zh_CN: <p>启动时无法找到任何插件。<br/>请确保 QT_PLUGIN_PATH 设置正确。</p>请参考<a href="https://community.kde.org/Guidelines_and_HOWTOs/Build_from_source#Set_up_the_runtime_environment">此文章</a>了解更多信息。

en: Debugger
zh_CN: 调试器

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Frame Stack
zh_CN: 框架堆栈

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Breakpoints
zh_CN: 断点

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Variables
zh_CN: 变量

en: &Restart
zh_CN: 重启(&R)

en: Restart program
zh_CN: 重新启动程序

en: Restarts applications from the beginning.
zh_CN: 从头开始重启应用程序。

[ctx: @action]
en: Interrupt
zh_CN: 中断

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Interrupt application
zh_CN: 中断应用程序

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Interrupts the debugged process or current debugger command.
zh_CN: 中断调试的进程或当前调试器命令。

[ctx: @action]
en: Run to &Cursor
zh_CN: 运行到光标处(&C)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Run to cursor
zh_CN: 运行到光标处

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Continues execution until the cursor position is reached.
zh_CN: 继续执行，直到到达光标位置。

[ctx: @action]
en: Set E&xecution Position to Cursor
zh_CN: 设定执行位置到光标处(&X)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Jump to cursor
zh_CN: 跳转到光标处

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Continue execution from the current cursor position.
zh_CN: 从当前光标位置继续执行。

[ctx: @action]
en: Step &Over
zh_CN: 单步执行(&O)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Step over the next line
zh_CN: 单步执行下一行

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Executes one line of source in the current source file. If the source line is a call to a function the whole function is executed and the app will stop at the line following the function call.
zh_CN: 在当前源文件中执行一行源代码。如果源行是对函数的调用，则执行整个函数，应用程序将在函数调用之后的行停止。

[ctx: @action]
en: Step over Ins&truction
zh_CN: 单步执行指令(&T)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Step over instruction
zh_CN: 单步执行指令

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Steps over the next assembly instruction.
zh_CN: 跳过下一个汇编指令。

[ctx: @action]
en: Step &Into
zh_CN: 单步跟进(&I)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Step into the next statement
zh_CN: 单步跟进到下一条语句

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Executes exactly one line of source. If the source line is a call to a function then execution will stop after the function has been entered.
zh_CN: 只执行一行源代码。如果源行是对函数的调用，则在输入函数后将停止执行。

[ctx: @action]
en: Step into I&nstruction
zh_CN: 单步跟进指令(&N)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Step into instruction
zh_CN: 单步跟进指令

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Steps into the next assembly instruction.
zh_CN: 进入下一个汇编指令。

[ctx: @action]
en: Step O&ut
zh_CN: 单步跳出(&U)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Step out of the current function
zh_CN: 单步跳出当前函数

[ctx: @whatsthis]
en: Executes the application until the currently executing function is completed. The debugger will then display the line after the original call to that function. If program execution is in the outermost frame (i.e. in main()) then this operation has no effect.
zh_CN: 执行应用程序，直到当前正在执行的函数完成。然后，调试器将在对该函数的原始调用之后显示该行。如果程序执行在最外层框架中 (即在 main () 中)，则此操作不起作用。

[ctx: @action]
en: Toggle Breakpoint
zh_CN: 切换断点

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Toggle breakpoint
zh_CN: 切换断点

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Toggles the breakpoint at the current line in editor.
zh_CN: 在编辑器中切换当前行的断点。

[ctx: @action]
en: Show Current Line
zh_CN: 显示当前行

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show the current execution position
zh_CN: 显示当前执行位置

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Jumps to the execution line in the editor.
zh_CN: 跳转到编辑器中的执行的行。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

[ctx: @action]
en: Debug Launch
zh_CN: 调试启动

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Debug current launch
zh_CN: 调试当前启动

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Executes the target or the program specified in currently active launch configuration inside a Debugger.
zh_CN: <b>执行程序</b><p>执行当前活动的目标或工程设置<b>运行选项</b>标签中所指定的主程序。</p>

[ctx: @action]
en: &Continue
zh_CN: 继续(&C)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Continue application execution
zh_CN: 继续应用程序执行

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Continues the execution of your application in the debugger. This only takes effect when the application has been halted by the debugger (i.e. a breakpoint has been activated or the interrupt was pressed).
zh_CN: 继续在调试器中执行应用程序。这只在应用程序被调试器停止 (即已激活断点或按下中断) 时生效。

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (debugToolBar)
en: Debugger Toolbar
zh_CN: 调试器工具栏

[ctx: @action]
en: Show Documentation
zh_CN: 显示文档

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: *|Text File
zh_CN: *|文本文件

en: KDevelop could not find the editor for file '%1' of type %2.
    Do you want to open it as plain text?
zh_CN: KDevelop 无法找到文件“%1”所对应类型 %2 的编辑器。
    您想要以纯文本打开它吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Could Not Find Editor
zh_CN: 无法找到编辑器

[ctx: @action]
en: &Open...
zh_CN: 打开(&O)...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Opens a file for editing.
zh_CN: 打开文件以编辑。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This lists files which you have opened recently, and allows you to easily open them again.
zh_CN: 您最近打开过的文件列表，让您更方便地再次打开它们。

[ctx: @action]
en: Save Al&l
zh_CN: 全部保存(&L)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save all open documents
zh_CN: 保存全部打开的文档

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Save all open documents, prompting for additional information when necessary.
zh_CN: <b>保存全部文档</b><p>保存全部打开的文档，需要时会提示附加信息。</p>

[ctx: @action]
en: Reload All
zh_CN: 重新加载全部

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Revert all open documents
zh_CN: 还原全部打开的文档

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Revert all open documents, returning to the previously saved state.
zh_CN: <b>还原全部文档</b><p>还原全部打开的文档，恢复到上次保存的状态。returning to the previously saved state.</p>

[ctx: @action]
en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close file
zh_CN: 关闭文件

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Closes current file.
zh_CN: 关闭当前文件。

[ctx: @action]
en: Clos&e All
zh_CN: 全部关闭(&E)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close all open documents
zh_CN: 关闭全部打开的文档

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Close all open documents, prompting for additional information when necessary.
zh_CN: 关闭全部打开的文档，需要时会提示附加信息。

[ctx: @action]
en: Close All Ot&hers
zh_CN: 关闭全部其他工程(&H)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close all other documents
zh_CN: 关闭全部其他文档

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Close all open documents, with the exception of the currently active document.
zh_CN: 关闭全部文档，除了当前活动的文档。

[ctx: @action]
en: Show Annotate on Current Document
zh_CN: 显示当前文档的注释

[ctx: @action]
en: Annotate
zh_CN: 注释

en: Could not annotate the document because it is not part of a version-controlled project.
zh_CN: 无法注释当前文档，因为它不是版本控制工程的一部分。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Configure Text Editor
zh_CN: 配置文本编辑器

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Configure environment variables
zh_CN: 配置环境变量

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Launch Configurations
zh_CN: 启动配置

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add a new launch configuration.
zh_CN: 添加新的启动配置。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Delete selected launch configuration.
zh_CN: 删除所选启动配置。

en: No launch configurations available. (Is any of the Execute plugins loaded?)
zh_CN: 无可用的启动配置。(是否已加载了任何执行插件？)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Rename Configuration
zh_CN: 重命名配置

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Delete Configuration
zh_CN: 删除设置

en: Selected Launch Configuration has unsaved changes. Do you want to save it?
zh_CN: 所选的启动配置有尚未保存的更改。您想要保存吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unsaved Changes
zh_CN: 未保存的更改

[ctx: %1 is a launcher name]
en: No configuration is needed for '%1'
zh_CN: %1 不需要配置

en: <i>Select a configuration to edit from the left,<br>or click the "Add" button to add a new one.</i>
zh_CN: <i>从左侧选择要编辑的配置，<br>或者单击“添加”按钮添加一个新的。</i>

en: Editing %2: <b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 正在编辑 %2：<b>%1</b>

[ctx: @title:column Name of the Launch Configurations]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @title:column Type of the Launch Configurations (i.e. Python Application, C++ Application)]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addConfig)
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteConfig)
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, debugLabel)
en: Debugger:
zh_CN: 调试器：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Loaded Plugins
zh_CN: 已加载的插件

en: <html><font size="4">Plugins loaded for <b>%1</b></font></html>
zh_CN: <html><font size="4">为 <b>%1</b> 加载的插件</font></html>

en:  (read only)
zh_CN:  (只读)

[ctx: @info:tooltip %1 = application name]
en: Configure %1
zh_CN: 配置 %1

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Lets you customize %1.
zh_CN: 让您自定义 %1。

[ctx: @action]
en: Configure Notifications...
zh_CN: 配置通知...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Configure notifications
zh_CN: 配置通知

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Shows a dialog that lets you configure notifications.
zh_CN: 显示一个让您配置通知的对话框。

[ctx: @action]
en: Loaded Plugins
zh_CN: 已加载的插件

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show a list of all loaded plugins
zh_CN: 显示已加载的插件列表

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Shows a dialog with information about all loaded plugins.
zh_CN: 显示关于已加载插件信息的对话框。

[ctx: @action]
en: &Next Window
zh_CN: 下个窗口(&N)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Next window
zh_CN: 下个窗口

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Switches to the next window.
zh_CN: 切换到下个窗口。

[ctx: @action]
en: &Previous Window
zh_CN: 上个窗口(&P)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Previous window
zh_CN: 上个窗口

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Switches to the previous window.
zh_CN: 切换到上个窗口。

[ctx: @action]
en: Jump to Next Outputmark
zh_CN: 跳转到下一个输出标记

[ctx: @action]
en: Jump to Previous Outputmark
zh_CN: 跳转到上一个输出标记

[ctx: @action]
en: Split View &Top/Bottom
zh_CN: 上下拆分视图(&T)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Split horizontal
zh_CN: 水平拆分

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Splits the current view horizontally.
zh_CN: 水平拆分当前视图。

[ctx: @action]
en: Split View &Left/Right
zh_CN: 左右拆分视图(&L)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Split vertical
zh_CN: 垂直拆分

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Splits the current view vertically.
zh_CN: 垂直拆分当前视图。

[ctx: @action]
en: &Next Split View
zh_CN: 下一个分割视图(&N)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Next split view
zh_CN: 下一个分割视图

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Switches to the next split view.
zh_CN: 切换到下一个拆分视图。

[ctx: @action]
en: &Previous Split View
zh_CN: 上一个分割视图(&P)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Previous split view
zh_CN: 上一个分割视图

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Switches to the previous split view.
zh_CN: 切换到上一个拆分视图。

[ctx: @action new file]
en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

[ctx: @action Shorter Text for 'New File' shown in the toolbar]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: New file
zh_CN: 新建文件

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Creates an empty file.
zh_CN: 创建一个空文件。

[ctx: @action]
en: &Add Tool View...
zh_CN: 添加工具视图(&A)...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add tool view
zh_CN: 添加工具视图

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Adds a new tool view to this window.
zh_CN: 将新的工具视图添加到此窗口。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Split View Top/Bottom
zh_CN: 上下拆分视图

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Split View Left/Right
zh_CN: 左右拆分视图

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New File
zh_CN: 新建文件

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Reload All
zh_CN: 重新加载全部

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Add Tool View
zh_CN: 添加工具视图

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Lock the Panel from Hiding
zh_CN: 锁定面板以阻止其隐藏

en: %1|All Project Files (%1)
zh_CN: %1|所有工程文件 (%1)

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Select Source
zh_CN: 选择来源

en: Select a build system setup file, existing KDevelop project, or any folder to open as a project
zh_CN: 选择构建系统配置文件，已存在的 KDevelop 工程，或者任何文件夹，将其作为工程打开

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Project
zh_CN: 打开工程

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Project Information
zh_CN: 工程信息

en: Open "%1" as project
zh_CN: 将“%1”作为工程打开

en: Selected URL is invalid
zh_CN: 选中的 URL 无效

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Open existing file "%1"
zh_CN: 打开存在的文件 %1

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Use this command to show or hide the view's statusbar.
zh_CN: 使用此命令显示或隐藏视图的状态栏

en: The document "%1" has unsaved changes. Would you like to save them?
zh_CN: 文档“%1”有尚未保存的更改。您想要保存吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Close Document
zh_CN: 关闭文档

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Todo
zh_CN: 待办事项

[ctx: @item problem severity]
en: Hint
zh_CN: 提示

[ctx: @item problem severity]
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

[ctx: @item problem severity]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Re-parse all watched documents
zh_CN: 重新解析全部监视的文档

[ctx: @title:column source of problem]
en: Source
zh_CN: 原因

[ctx: @title:column problem description]
en: Problem
zh_CN: 问题

[ctx: @title:column file where problem was found]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: @title:column line number with problem]
en: Line
zh_CN: 直线

[ctx: @title:column column number with problem]
en: Column
zh_CN: 列

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Cancel this operation
zh_CN: 取消此操作

[ctx: @info]
en: Aborting...
zh_CN: 中断...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open detailed progress dialog
zh_CN: 打开详细进度对话框

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Hide detailed progress window
zh_CN: 隐藏详细进度窗口

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show detailed progress window
zh_CN: 显示详细进度窗口

en: Loading Project %1
zh_CN: 正在加载工程 %1

[ctx: %1: Project name]
en: Loading %1
zh_CN: 正在加载 %1

en: Unable to load the project file %1.<br>The project has been removed from the session.
zh_CN: 无法加载工程文件 %1。<br>工程已经被从会话中移除。

en: Unable to create hidden dir (%1) for developer file
zh_CN: 无法为开发者文件创建隐藏目录(%1)

en: Unable to get project file: %1
zh_CN: 无法获得工程文件：%1

en: Could not load %1, a project with the same name '%2' is already open.
zh_CN: 无法加载 %1，同名工程“%2”已经打开。

en: Could not load project management plugin <b>%1</b>.<br>Check that the required programs are installed, or see console output for more information.
zh_CN: 无法加载工程管理插件 <b>%1</b>。<br>请检查是否已经安装需要的程序，或查看控制台输出了解详情。

en: The project importing plugin (%1) does not support the IProjectFileManager interface.
zh_CN: 工程导入插件（%1）不支持 IProjectFileManager 接口。

en: Could not open project.
zh_CN: 无法打开工程。

en: Could not store developer specific project configuration.
    Attention: The project settings you changed will be lost.
zh_CN: 无法存储开发者相关的工程配置。
    注意：您更改的工程设置将丢失。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Project %1
zh_CN: 配置工程 %1

en: Invalid Location: %1
zh_CN: 无效的位置：%1

en: Already opening %1, not opening again
zh_CN: 已经打开 %1，不再次打开

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Override
zh_CN: 覆盖

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Continue to open the project and use the just provided project configuration
zh_CN: 继续使用刚才提供的工程配置打开工程

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open Existing File
zh_CN: 打开存在的文件

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Continue to open the project but use the existing project configuration
zh_CN: 继续使用已有的工程配置打开工程

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Cancel and do not open the project
zh_CN: 取消打开工程

en: There already exists a project configuration file at %1.
    Do you want to override it or open the existing file?
zh_CN: 已经存在工程配置文件 %1。
    您想要覆盖它还是打开已有文件？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Override Existing Project Configuration
zh_CN: 覆盖已有的工程配置

en: Unable to create configuration file %1
zh_CN: 无法创建配置文件 %1

en: Reopen the current project?
zh_CN: 重新打开当前工程？

[ctx: @action]
en: Open / Import Project...
zh_CN: 打开/导入工程...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open or import project
zh_CN: 打开或导入工程

[ctx: @action]
en: Fetch Project...
zh_CN: 获取工程...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Fetch project
zh_CN: 获取工程

[ctx: @action]
en: Close Project(s)
zh_CN: 关闭工程

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Closes all currently selected projects
zh_CN: 关闭全部当前选中的工程

[ctx: @action]
en: Open Configuration...
zh_CN: 打开配置...

[ctx: @action]
en: Commit Current Project...
zh_CN: 提交当前工程...

[ctx: @action]
en: Commit...
zh_CN: 提交...

[ctx: @action]
en: Open Recent Project
zh_CN: 打开最近的工程

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Opens recently opened project.
zh_CN: 最近打开的工程。

[ctx: @action]
en: Open Project for Current File
zh_CN: 关闭当前文件的工程

en: Project already open: %1
zh_CN: 工程已经打开：%1

en: No active document
zh_CN: 无活动的文档

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Project Already Open
zh_CN: 工程已经打开

en: The project you're trying to open is already open in at least one other session.<br>What do you want to do?
zh_CN: 您正尝试打开的工程是其他会话的一部分。<br>您想要怎么做？

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Add project to current session
zh_CN: 添加工程到当前会话

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Open session %1
zh_CN: 打开会话“%1”

en: No enabled plugin supports this repository URL: %1
zh_CN: 没有启用的插件支持此仓库 URL：%1

[ctx: @action]
en: Reparse the Entire Project
zh_CN: 重新分析整个项目

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, managerCombo)
en: Select the Management Plugin to use for this project
zh_CN: 选择用于此工程的管理器插件

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Project manager:
zh_CN: 工程管理器：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, nameEdit)
en: Provide a name for the project
zh_CN: 提供工程的名称

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: From File System
zh_CN: 来自文件系统

en: Could not create the directory: %1
zh_CN: 无法创建目录：%1

[ctx: Format of the progress bar text. progress and info]
en: %1 : %p%
zh_CN: %1：%p%

en: You need to specify a valid or nonexistent directory to check out a project
zh_CN: 您需要指定有效的或不存在的目录以检出工程

en: You need to specify the source for your remote project
zh_CN: 您需要指定有效的或不存在的目录以检出工程

en: You need to specify an empty folder as your project destination
zh_CN: 您需要指定一个空文件夹作为您项目的目标地址

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Source:
zh_CN: 来源：

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Destination
zh_CN: 目标

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Directory:
zh_CN: 目录：

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KUrlRequester, workingDir)
en: Select the directory to use...
zh_CN: 设定要使用的目录...

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, sourceBox)
en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, get)
en: Get
zh_CN: 获取

[ctx: launch mode]
en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

[ctx: launch mode]
en: Profile
zh_CN: 配置

[ctx: launch mode]
en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: The current launch configuration does not support the '%1' mode.
zh_CN: 当前的启动配置不支持“%1”模式。

[ctx: @action]
en: Configure Launches...
zh_CN: 配置启动...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open Launch Configuration Dialog
zh_CN: 打开启动器配置对话框

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Opens a dialog to setup new launch configurations, or to change the existing ones.
zh_CN: <b>当前目标</b><p>选择调用运行时要运行的目标。</p>

[ctx: @action]
en: Execute Launch
zh_CN: 执行启动

[ctx: @action Short text for 'Execute Launch' used in the toolbar]
en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Execute current launch
zh_CN: 执行当前启动

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Executes the target or the program specified in currently active launch configuration.
zh_CN: <b>执行程序</b><p>执行当前活动的目标或工程设置<b>运行选项</b>标签中所指定的主程序。</p>

[ctx: @action Short text for 'Debug Launch' used in the toolbar]
en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

[ctx: @action]
note: i18n("Profile Launch"), this); profileAction->setToolTip(i18nc("@info:tooltip", "Profile current launch")); profileAction->setWhatsThis(i18nc("@info:whatsthis", "Executes the target or the program specified in currently active launch configuration inside a Profiler.")); ac->addAction("run_profile", 
en: Stop All Jobs
zh_CN: 停止所有作业

[ctx: @action Short text for 'Stop All Jobs' used in the toolbar]
en: Stop All
zh_CN: 全部停止

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Stop all currently running jobs
zh_CN: 停止全部当前运行的作业

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Requests that all running jobs are stopped.
zh_CN: 请求停止全部正在运行的作业。

[ctx: @action]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: @action Short text for 'Stop' used in the toolbar]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Menu allowing to stop individual jobs
zh_CN: 分别停止单个作业的菜单

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: List of jobs that can be stopped individually.
zh_CN: 可以单独分别停止的作业的列表。

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Current Launch Configuration
zh_CN: 当前启动配置

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Current launch configuration
zh_CN: 当前启动配置

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select which launch configuration to run when run is invoked.
zh_CN: <b>当前目标</b><p>选择调用运行时要运行的目标。</p>

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: <%1> Unnamed job
zh_CN: <%1> 未命名作业

en: New %1 Launcher
zh_CN: 新建 %1 启动器

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: %1 As...
zh_CN: %1 作为...

en: Host System
zh_CN: 主机系统

en: Allows to select a runtime
zh_CN: 允许选择运行时

en: Runtime: %1
zh_CN: 运行时：%1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Modified Files?
zh_CN: 保存修改的文件？

en: The following files have been modified. Save them?
zh_CN: 下列文件已被修改。保存它们吗？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save &None
zh_CN: 不保存(&N)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Discard all modifications
zh_CN: 丢弃全部修改

en: (no projects)
zh_CN: (无工程)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Delete session
zh_CN: 删除会话

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Pick a Session
zh_CN: 选择会话

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Active session.
    pid %1, app %2, host %3
zh_CN: 活动会话。
    PID %1，应用 %2，主机 %3

en: Running
zh_CN: 正在运行

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cannot Delete Session
zh_CN: 无法删除会话

[ctx: @info]
en: <p>Cannot delete a locked session.
zh_CN: <p>无法删除锁定的会话。

[ctx: @info]
en: <p>The session <b>%1</b> is locked by %2 on %3 (PID %4).
zh_CN: <p>会话 <b>%1</b> 已被在 %3 上的 %2 锁定 (PID %4)。

[ctx: @info]
en: The session <b>%1</b> and all contained settings will be deleted. The projects will stay unaffected. Do you really want to continue?
zh_CN: 会话 <b>%1</b> 及其包含的所有设置都将被删除。工程将不受影响。您真的要继续吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Session
zh_CN: 删除会话

en: The current session and all contained settings will be deleted. The projects will stay unaffected. Do you really want to continue?
zh_CN: 当前会话以及所有包含的设置都将被删除。工程将不受影响。您真的想要继续吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rename Session
zh_CN: 重命名会话

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: New session name:
zh_CN: 新会话名：

en: Session Manager
zh_CN: 会话管理器

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Start New Session
zh_CN: 启动新会话

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Start a new KDevelop instance with an empty session
zh_CN: 以空会话启动新的 KDevelop 实例

[ctx: @action]
en: Rename Current Session...
zh_CN: 重命名当前会话...

[ctx: @action]
en: Delete Current Session...
zh_CN: 删除当前会话...

[ctx: @action]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Copy of %1
zh_CN: %1 的副本

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Identity
zh_CN: 标识

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Contents
zh_CN: 内容

[ctx: @title:column]
en: State
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤：

en: Create New Session
zh_CN: 创建新会话

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Running %1 instance (PID: %2) detected, making this one visible instead of starting a new one
zh_CN: 检测到正在运行的 %1 实例 (PID：%2)，将显示此实例，而不启动新的实例

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Running %1 instance (PID: %2) is apparently hung
zh_CN: 正在运行的 %1 实例 (PID：%2) 可能已经失去响应

[ctx: @info]
en: The given application did not respond to a DBUS call, it may have crashed or is hanging.
zh_CN: 给定的应用程序没有响应 DBUS 调用，它可能已崩溃或挂起。

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to lock the session <em>%1</em>, already locked by %2 on %3 (PID %4).
zh_CN: 未能锁定会话 <em>%1</em>，已经被 %3 的 %2 锁定 (PID %4)。

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to lock the session <em>%1</em> (lock-file unavailable).
zh_CN: 未能锁定会话 <em>%1</em> (锁文件不可用)。

[ctx: @info]
en: <p>Please, close the offending application instance or choose another session to launch.</p>
zh_CN: <p>请关闭冲突的程序实例或选择其他会话启动。</p>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Retry Startup
zh_CN: 重新尝试启动

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Choose Another Session
zh_CN: 选择其他会话

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Failed to Lock Session %1
zh_CN: 锁定会话“%1”失败

[ctx: @info]
en: The session %1 is already active in another running instance.
zh_CN: 会话“%1”已在其他运行的实例中处于活动状态。

en: Analyzers
zh_CN: 分析器

en: Configure Analyzers
zh_CN: 配置分析器

en: Configure Background Parser
zh_CN: 配置后台解析

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_enable)
en: <p>Enables or disables the background parser.<br>If unsure, leave it enabled. Disabling the background parser will disable large parts of KDevelop's functionality.</p>
zh_CN: <p>启用或禁用后台解析器。<br>如果不确定的话，保持开启即可。禁用后台解析器将会禁用大部分的 KDevelop 功能。</p>

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_enable)
en: Enable Background Parser
zh_CN: 启用后台解析

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_delay)
en: The time to wait before the document is re-analyzed when you edit it.
zh_CN: 编辑文档时，重新分析的等待时间。

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Delay:
zh_CN: 延迟：

[ctx: @item:valuesuffix]
note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_delay)
en:  ms
zh_CN:  毫秒

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_threads)
en: The maximum number of parallel instances the background parser uses. If unsure, select 1 or 2.
zh_CN: 后台解析器使用的最大并行实例数。 如果不确定，请选择 1 或 2。

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Maximum number of threads:
zh_CN: 最大线程数：

[ctx: @item:valuesuffix]
note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_threads)
en:  threads
zh_CN:  线程

en: Configure Documentation
zh_CN: 配置文档

en: No Source Formatter available
zh_CN: 没有可用的源代码格式化器

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPreview) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, previewLabel)
en: Preview:
zh_CN: 预览：

en: Environment
zh_CN: 环境

en: Configure Environment Variables
zh_CN: 配置环境变量

en: %1 (default profile)
zh_CN: %1 (默认方案)

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Value
zh_CN: 值

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Enter variable...
zh_CN: 输入变量...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Enter Name of New Environment Profile
zh_CN: 输入新环境方案的名称

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Batch Edit Mode
zh_CN: 批量编辑模式

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Environment profile:
zh_CN: 环境方案：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, addProfileButton)
en: Add profile...
zh_CN: 添加方案...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, cloneProfileButton)
en: Clone profile...
zh_CN: 复制方案...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, removeProfileButton)
en: Remove profile
zh_CN: 删除配置文件

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, setAsDefaultProfileButton)
en: Set as default
zh_CN: 设为默认

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, removeVariableButton)
en: Remove variable
zh_CN: 删除变量

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, batchModeEditButton)
en: Batch edit mode
zh_CN: 批量编辑模式

[ctx: @item:valuesuffix]
en:  file |  files
zh_CN[0]:  文件

en: Language Support
zh_CN: 语言支持

en: Configure Code-Completion and Semantic Highlighting
zh_CN: 配置代码补全和语义高亮

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Code Completion
zh_CN: 代码补全

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_automaticInvocation)
en: If disabled, the code completion widget will never show automatically.
zh_CN: 如果禁用，代码补全部件将永远不会自动显示。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Enable automatic invocation:
zh_CN: 启用自动调用：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Choose whether to display additional information for the currently selected codecompletion item.
zh_CN: 选择是否显示当前选中的代码补全项的额外信息。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Additional information for current item:
zh_CN: 当前项的额外信息：

[ctx: info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showMultiLineSelectionInformation)
en: Choose whether to display additional information for the currently selected code completion item.
zh_CN: 选择是否显示当前选中的代码补全项的额外信息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_completionDetail)
en: <p>The code completion UI has a minimal mode and a detailed mode.<br>Choose in what cases full code completion will be displayed.</p>
zh_CN: <p>代码补全 UI 有最小模式和详细模式。<br>选择在何种情况下显示完整的代码补全。</p>

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Detailed completion:
zh_CN: 详细补全：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_completionDetail)
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_completionDetail)
en: When Invoked Manually
zh_CN: 手动调用时

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_completionDetail)
en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Semantic Code Highlighting
zh_CN: 基于语义的代码高亮显示

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, localColorizationLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, kcfg_localColorization)
en: <p>This setting decides about the intensity of colors for local variables, for example function arguments, variables and the like.</p>
zh_CN: <p>此选项决定局部变量的颜色强度，例如函数参数，变量等。</p>

[ctx: @label:slider]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, localColorizationLabel)
en: Local colorization intensity:
zh_CN: 局部着色强度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, kcfg_globalColorization) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, globalColorizationLabel)
en: <p>This settings lets you change the intensity of globally accessible types, for example classes, methods, functions etc.</p>
zh_CN: <p>此选项决定全局访问类型的颜色强度，例如类，方法，函数等。</p>

[ctx: @label:slider]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, globalColorizationLabel)
en: Global colorization intensity:
zh_CN: 全局着色强度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_highlightSemanticProblems)
en: <p>Highlight semantic problems, such as non-existent or inaccessible declarations.</p>
zh_CN: <p>高亮显示语义问题，例如不存在或不可访问的声明。</p>

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Highlight semantic problems:
zh_CN: 高亮显示语义问题：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_highlightProblematicLines)
en: <p>When enabled, lines with errors will get additionally highlighted and their positions get marked in the scrollbar.</p>
zh_CN: <p>如果启用，有错误的行会被额外突出显示，并且它们的位置会被标记在滚动条中。</p>

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Highlight problematic lines:
zh_CN: 高亮显示有问题的行：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, boldDeclarationsLabel)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Use bold font for declarations such as classes, functions, local variables, etc.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>加粗声明字体，比如类，函数，局部变量等。</p></body></html>

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, boldDeclarationsLabel)
en: Bold font for declarations:
zh_CN: 加粗声明：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Problems shown as inline notes:
zh_CN: 在行内显示提示的问题：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox inline problems shown]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_problemInlineNotesLevel)
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: @item:inlistbox inline problems shown]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_problemInlineNotesLevel)
en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: @item:inlistbox inline problems shown]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_problemInlineNotesLevel)
en: Warnings and Errors
zh_CN: 警告和错误

[ctx: @item:inlistbox inline problems shown]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_problemInlineNotesLevel)
en: Hints, Warnings and Errors
zh_CN: 提示、 警告和错误

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Space-separated list of words that make a comment represent a TODO item
zh_CN: 以空格分隔的单词列表，这些单词表示 TODO 代办项

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: TODO marker words:
zh_CN: TODO 标记词：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_todoMarkerWords)
en: Space-separated list of words that make a comment represent a TODO item.
zh_CN: 以空格分隔的单词列表，这些单词表示 TODO 代办项。

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Project Parsing
zh_CN: 工程解析

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPluralHandlingSpinBox, kcfg_minFilesForSimplifiedParsing)
en: <p>When a project contains more files than this number, the project will be
    parsed in simplified mode, increasing the efficiency by gathering less information. Global code navigation and quickopen capabilities will be reduced.</p>
zh_CN: <p>当工程包含超过此数目的文件时，工程将会以简化模式解析，收集较少的信息以提高效率。全局代码导航和快速打开功能将减弱。</p>

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Minimum project size for simplified parsing:
zh_CN: 简化解析的最小工程大小：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Core
zh_CN: 核心

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Project Management
zh_CN: 工程管理

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Version Control
zh_CN: 版本控制

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Utilities
zh_CN: 工具

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Language Support
zh_CN: 语言支持

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Debugging
zh_CN: 调试

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Testing
zh_CN: 测试

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Analyzers
zh_CN: 分析器

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Runtimes
zh_CN: 运行时

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Configure Plugins
zh_CN: 配置插件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (parseAllProjectSources), group (Project Manager)
en: Schedule all project source code to be parsed by the language support in the background
zh_CN: 安排后台分析所有具有语言支持的工程源代码

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (parseAllProjectSources), group (Project Manager)
en: If this option is set, KDevelop will schedule all source code
            found by the current build system for parsing by the appropriate language
            support part.  This will enable more complete language support, but may
            be slower.
zh_CN: 如果设置了此选项，KDevelop 将安排当前构建系统找到的所有源代码用适当的语言支持解析。这将启用更完整的语言支持, 但可能会更慢。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (projectsBaseDirectory), group (Project Manager)
en: Chooses the base directory where new projects are created.
zh_CN: 选择创建新工程时的基准目录。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (saveDocuments), group (Project Manager)
en: Save all open documents before building anything
zh_CN: 在构建前保存全部打开的文档

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (saveDocuments), group (Project Manager)
en: If this option is set all open documents will be automatically saved before any build is started.
zh_CN: 如果设置了此选项，则所有打开的文档都将在任何构建启动之前自动保存。

en: Projects
zh_CN: 工程

en: Configure Projects
zh_CN: 配置工程

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_projectsBaseDirectory)
en: Select the base directory where new projects are to be created
zh_CN: 设定创建新工程时的根目录

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Projects base directory:
zh_CN: 工程基础目录：

[ctx: @info:tolltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_parseAllProjectSources)
en: Parse all files in a project after the project has been opened
zh_CN: 在工程打开后解析工程中的所有文件

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_parseAllProjectSources)
en: Schedule all project files for parsing
zh_CN: 调度全部工程
    要解析的文件：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_saveDocuments)
en: Save all modified documents when the "build" action is triggered
zh_CN: 在构建前保存所有修改过的文档

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_saveDocuments)
en: Save all documents before building
zh_CN: 在构建前保存全部文档

en: Runtimes
zh_CN: 运行时

en: Configure Runtimes
zh_CN: 配置运行时

en: Source Formatter
zh_CN: 源代码格式化器

en: Configure Source Formatter
zh_CN: 配置源代码格式化器

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: @info:tolltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkKateOverrideIndentation)
en: Override the editor indentation mode according to the formatting style for documents without Kate modeline.
zh_CN: 按照格式化样式对没有 Kate 模式行的文档覆盖编辑器缩进模式

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkKateOverrideIndentation)
en: Override Kate Indentation Mode
zh_CN: 覆盖 Kate 缩进模式

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkKateModelines)
en: Add a Kate modeline according to the formatting style to formatted documents.
zh_CN: 向已格式化的文档依照格式化样式添加 Kate 模式行。

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkKateModelines)
en: Add Kate Modeline
zh_CN: 添加 Kate 模式行

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Formatting Styles
zh_CN: 格式化样式

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Configure Templates
zh_CN: 配置模板

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Get More Templates
zh_CN: 获取更多模板

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, loadButton)
en: Load Template From File
zh_CN: 从文件加载模板

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, extractButton)
en: Clone Template
zh_CN: 克隆模板

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, UiConfig)
en: User Interface
zh_CN: 用户界面

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Dock Window Behavior
zh_CN: 停靠窗口行为

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_BottomLeftCornerOwner)
en: <p>Controls whether the bottom left corner is occupied by the dock at the left, or by the dock at the bottom.</p>
zh_CN: <p>控制左下角由左侧停靠栏还是底部停靠栏占用。</p>

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Bottom left corner occupied by:
zh_CN: 左下角由谁占用：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_BottomRightCornerOwner)
en: <p>Controls whether the bottom right corner is occupied by the dock at the right, or by the dock at the bottom.</p>
zh_CN: <p>控制右下角由由侧停靠栏还是底部停靠栏占用。</p>

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Bottom right corner occupied by:
zh_CN: 右下角由谁占用：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_BottomLeftCornerOwner)
en: Left Dock
zh_CN: 左侧停靠面板

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_BottomLeftCornerOwner) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_BottomRightCornerOwner)
en: Bottom Dock
zh_CN: 底部停靠面板

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_BottomRightCornerOwner)
en: Right Dock
zh_CN: 右侧停靠面板

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Tabbed Browsing
zh_CN: 标签页浏览

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabBarOpenAfterCurrent)
en: Controls whether to open new tabs next to the active one.
zh_CN: 控制是否在活动标签页旁边打开新标签页。

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabBarOpenAfterCurrent)
en: Open new tab after current
zh_CN: 在当前页之后新建标签页

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabBarArrangeBuddies)
en: When enabled, plugins can group related files side by side.
    For example, a header file will be opened next to the implementation file.
zh_CN: 启用后，插件可以将相关文件组合起来并排显示。
    比如，头文件将在其实现文件旁边打开。

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabBarArrangeBuddies)
en: Arrange related documents side by side
zh_CN: 将相关的文档并排放

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabBarVisibility)
en: Enables or disables the display of the tab bar at the top of the editor window.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用编辑器窗口上方的标签页栏。

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabBarVisibility)
en: Show tabs
zh_CN: 显示标签页

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CloseButtonsOnTabs)
en: Enables or disables the display of a close button in each tab in the tab bar at the top of the editor window.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用编辑器窗口上方的标签页栏的关闭按钮。

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CloseButtonsOnTabs)
en: Show close buttons on tabs
zh_CN: 在标签上显示关闭按钮

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Coloring
zh_CN: 着色

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ColorizeByProject)
en: When enabled, tabs and other widgets are colored based on the project affiliation
zh_CN: 启用后，标签页和其他部件将根据项目从属关系进行着色

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ColorizeByProject)
en: Color widgets based on the project affiliation
zh_CN: 基于工程从属关系的颜色部件

en: Configure User Interface
zh_CN: 配置用户界面

[ctx: @action]
en: &Reformat Source
zh_CN: 重新格式化源代码(&R)

[ctx: @action]
en: Reformat Line
zh_CN: 重新格式化行

[ctx: @action]
en: Reformat Files...
zh_CN: 重新格式化文件...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Reformat Files?
zh_CN: 重新格式化文件？

en: Reformat all files in the selected folder?
zh_CN: 是否重新格式化所选文件夹中的所有文件？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reformat
zh_CN: 重新格式化

en: Reformatting
zh_CN: 重新格式化中

en: Reformat Files
zh_CN: 重新格式化文件

en: Reformatting one file | Reformatting %1 files
zh_CN[0]: 重新格式化%1文件中

en: The style %1 is also used for the following languages:
    %2.
    Are you sure you want to delete it?
zh_CN: 样式 %1 也被用于以下语言：
    %2。
    您确定要删除它吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Deleting Style
zh_CN: 删除样式

en: New %1
zh_CN: 新建 %1

en: New Style
zh_CN: 新建样式

en: No language selected
zh_CN: 未选择语言

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Formatter:
zh_CN: 格式化：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Style:
zh_CN: 样式：

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnNewStyle)
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnEditStyle)
en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnDelStyle) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteButton)
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: The file "%1" is modified on disk.
    
    Are you sure you want to overwrite it? (External changes will be lost.)
zh_CN: 文件“%1”在磁盘上被修改。
    
    您确定要覆盖它吗？(外部修改会丢失。)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Document Externally Modified
zh_CN: 文档已在外部修改

en:  Line: %1 Col: %2
zh_CN:  行：%1 列：%2

[ctx: area]
en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

[ctx: area]
en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

[ctx: area]
en: Review
zh_CN: 审阅

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Tool View to Add
zh_CN: 选择要添加的工具视图

en: <b>Active Working Set</b>
zh_CN: <b>活动工作集</b>

en: <b>Working Set</b>
zh_CN: <b>工作集</b>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remove this working set. The contained documents are not affected.
zh_CN: 删除此工作集。包含的文档不受影响。

[ctx: @label]
en: Documents:
zh_CN: 文档：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add All
zh_CN: 全部添加

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add all documents that are part of this working set to the currently active working set
zh_CN: 将此属于工作集的全部文档添加到当前活动的工作集

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Remove All
zh_CN: 移除全部

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remove all documents that are part of this working set from the currently active working set
zh_CN: 从当前活动的工作集中删除所有属于此工作集的文档

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click to open and activate this document.
zh_CN: 点击以打开并激活此文档。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remove this file from the current working set
zh_CN: 从当前工作集中删除此文件

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add this file to the current working set
zh_CN: 将此文件添加到当前工作集

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Stash
zh_CN: 储藏

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Load
zh_CN: 加载

en: Line: 00000 Col: 000
zh_CN: 行：00000 列：000

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show sorted list of opened documents
zh_CN: 显示排序后的打开文档列表

[ctx: @info]
en: (Press Ctrl+Tab to switch)
zh_CN: (按 Ctrl+Tab 可切换)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy Filename
zh_CN: 复制文件名

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close All Other
zh_CN: 关闭其他

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close All
zh_CN: 关闭全部

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Toggle '%1' tool view
zh_CN: 切换“%1”的工具视图

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Right click to add new tool views.
zh_CN: 右键点击以添加工具视图。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: %1 Toolbar
zh_CN: %1 工具栏

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Tool View Position
zh_CN: 工具视图位置

[ctx: @option:radio tool view position]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

[ctx: @option:radio tool view position]
en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

[ctx: @option:radio tool view position]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

[ctx: @option:radio tool view position]
en: Detached
zh_CN: 分离的

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Assign Shortcut...
zh_CN: 指派快捷键...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this shortcut to trigger visibility of the tool view.
zh_CN: 使用此快捷键切换工具视图的可见性。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove Tool View
zh_CN: 移除工具视图

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Assign Shortcut For '%1' Tool View
zh_CN: 为“%1”工具视图指派快捷键

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Concentration Mode
zh_CN: 专注模式

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remove most of the controls so you can focus on what matters
zh_CN: 移除大部分控件，让您专注于重要的事情

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show Left Dock
zh_CN: 显示左侧停靠面板

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show Right Dock
zh_CN: 显示右侧停靠面板

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show Bottom Dock
zh_CN: 显示底部停靠面板

[ctx: @action]
en: Focus Editor
zh_CN: 聚焦编辑器

[ctx: @action]
en: Hide/Restore Docks
zh_CN: 隐藏/还原停靠面板

[ctx: @action]
en: Next Tool View
zh_CN: 下个工具视图

[ctx: @action]
en: Previous Tool View
zh_CN: 上个工具视图

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Tool Views
zh_CN: 工具视图

en: Left Button Bar
zh_CN: 左侧按钮栏

en: Right Button Bar
zh_CN: 右侧按钮栏

en: Bottom Button Bar
zh_CN: 底部按钮栏

[ctx: @action]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close message
zh_CN: 关闭消息

en: DUChain builder application
zh_CN: DUChain 构建器应用

en: file or directory
zh_CN: 文件或目录

en: Show warnings
zh_CN: 显示警告

en: Show warnings and debug output
zh_CN: 显示警告和调试输出

en: Enforce an update of the top-contexts corresponding to the given files
zh_CN: 强制更新与给定文件对应的顶级上下文。

en: Enforce an update of the top-contexts corresponding to the given files and all included files
zh_CN: 强制更新与给定文件和所有包含文件相对应的顶级上下文。

en: Number of threads to use
zh_CN: 要使用的线程数

en: Features to build. Options: empty, simplified-visible-declarations, visible-declarations (default), all-declarations, all-declarations-and-uses, all-declarations-and-uses-and-AST
zh_CN: 要构建的功能。选项：空，简化可见声明，可见声明 (默认)，所有声明，所有声明和使用，所有声明和使用和 AST

en: Print complete Definition-Use Chain on successful parse
zh_CN: 成功解析后打印完整的定义-使用链

en: Print complete DUChain Definitions repository on successful parse
zh_CN: 成功解析后打印完整的 DUChain 定义仓库

en: Print complete DUChain PersistentSymbolTable repository on successful parse
zh_CN: 成功解析后打印完整的 DUChain PersistentSymbolTable 仓库

en: Number defining the maximum depth where declaration details are printed
zh_CN: 定义打印声明细节的最大深度的数值

en: Dump DUChain graph (in .dot format)
zh_CN: 转储 DUChain 图 (使用 .dot 格式)

en: Print problems encountered during parsing
zh_CN: 显示解释过程中产生的问题

en: Recursively dump errors from imported contexts.
zh_CN: 从导入的上下文中递归转储错误。

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Profile
zh_CN: 项目

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Use default profile (currently: %1)
zh_CN: 使用默认配置文件 (当前：%1)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: %1 (does not exist)
zh_CN: %1 (不存在)

en: Task aborted
zh_CN: 任务终止

en: Run all tests in %1
zh_CN: 在 %1 运行所有测试

en: You don't have write permissions for the following files; add write permissions for owner before saving?
zh_CN: 您没有以下文件的写入权限；您要在保存前为所有者添加写入权限吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Some Files are Write-Protected
zh_CN: 某些文件有写保护

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Failed adding write permissions for some files.
zh_CN: 为某些文件添加写入权限失败。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Failed Setting Permissions
zh_CN: 无法设置权限

en: Working Directory does not exist: %1
zh_CN: 工作目录不存在：%1

en: Working Directory is not absolute: %1
zh_CN: 工作目录不是绝对路径：%1

en: Process '%1' exited with status %2
    %3
zh_CN: 进程 %1 以状态 %2 退出
    %3

en: Command finished with error %1.
zh_CN: 命令以错误 %1 退出。

en: Command exited with value %1.
zh_CN: 命令以值 %1 退出。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Branches...
zh_CN: 分支...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Branch Manager
zh_CN: 分支管理器

en: You must select a base branch from the list before creating a new branch.
zh_CN: 您必须在创建新分支前从列表中选择基准分支。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Branch
zh_CN: 新建分支

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Name of the new branch:
zh_CN: 新分支名称：

en: Branch "%1" already exists.
    Please, choose another name.
zh_CN: 分支“%1”已存在。
    请使用其他名称。

en: Already on branch "%1"
zh_CN: 已经在分支“%1”上

en: Branch "%1" doesn't exists.
    Please, choose another name.
zh_CN: 分支“%1”已存在。
    请使用其他名称。

en: You must select a branch to merge into current one from the list.
zh_CN: 您必须在创建新分支前从列表中选择基准分支。

en: Could not create a patch for the current version.
zh_CN: 无法为当前版本创建补丁。

[ctx: @titlew:indow]
en: Unable to Retrieve Diff
zh_CN: 无法获取差异

en: There are no committed differences.
zh_CN: 没有提交的差异。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: VCS Support
zh_CN: VCS 支持

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, newButton)
en: Creates new branch based on the selected branch
zh_CN: 基于所需分支创建新分支

[ctx: @action:button new branch]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newButton)
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, deleteButton)
en: The same as git branch -D
zh_CN: 和 git branch -D 相同

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, renameButton)
en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, diffButton)
en: <p>Show changes between the current branch (or staging area, if not empty) and the last commit on the selected branch.</p>
zh_CN: <p>显示当前分支 (或集结区，如果不是空的话) 和选中分支最后提交的差异。</p>

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, diffButton)
en: Compare to Branch
zh_CN: 与分支比较

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, checkoutButton)
en: Checkout to the selected branch
zh_CN: 检出到所选分支

[ctx: @action:button checkout a version]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, checkoutButton)
en: Checkout
zh_CN: 检出

[ctx: @action:button merge a branch]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mergeButton)
en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelUrl)
en: Source directory:
zh_CN: 来源目录：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Commit message:
zh_CN: 提交消息:

en: Branch "%1" already exists.
zh_CN: 分支“%1”已存在。

en: Are you sure you want to rename "%1" to "%2"?
zh_CN: 您确定您想要将“%1”重命名为“%2”吗？

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Commit message:
zh_CN: 提交消息:

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Revision
zh_CN: 修订版

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: @item file was added to versioncontrolsystem]
en: Added
zh_CN: 已添加

[ctx: @item file was deleted from versioncontrolsystem]
en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

[ctx: @item file is conflicting (versioncontrolsystem)]
en: Has Conflicts
zh_CN: 有冲突

[ctx: @item version controlled file was modified]
en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

[ctx: @item file is up to date in versioncontrolsystem]
en: Up To Date
zh_CN: 最新

[ctx: @item file is not known to versioncontrolsystem]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: @item]
en: Added
zh_CN: 已添加

[ctx: @item]
en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

[ctx: @item]
en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

[ctx: @item]
en: Copied
zh_CN: 已复制

[ctx: @item]
en: Replaced
zh_CN: 已替换

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Source Location
zh_CN: 来源位置

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Source Revision
zh_CN: 来源修改版

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Commit...
zh_CN: 提交...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Differences...
zh_CN: 显示差异...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Revert
zh_CN: 还原

[ctx: @action:inmenu revision history]
en: History...
zh_CN: 历史...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Annotation...
zh_CN: 注释...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Diff...
zh_CN: 显示差异...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Diff (All Files)...
zh_CN: 显示差异（所有文件）...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Push
zh_CN: 推送

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Pull
zh_CN: 拉取

en: There are no differences.
zh_CN: 没有差异。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unable to Get Differences
zh_CN: 无法获取差异

[ctx: @title:window %1: path or URL, %2: name of a version control system]
en: %2 History (%1)
zh_CN: %2 历史 (%1)

en: Cannot display annotations, missing interface KTextEditor::AnnotationInterface for the editor.
zh_CN: 无法显示注释，缺失编辑器接口 KTextEditor::AnnotationInterface。

en: Cannot execute annotate action because the document was not found, or was not a text document:
    %1
zh_CN: 无法执行注释操作，因为没有找到文档或它不是文本文档：
    %1

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy Revision Id
zh_CN: 复制修订 Id

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Enter the repository URL...
zh_CN: 输入仓库 URL...

[ctx: @item age]
en: %1 year | %1 years
zh_CN[0]: %1 年

[ctx: @item age]
en: %1 month | %1 months
zh_CN[0]: %1 个月

[ctx: @item age]
en: %1 day | %1 days
zh_CN[0]: %1 天

[ctx: @item age]
en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

[ctx: By: commit author]
en: By: %1
zh_CN: 作者：%1

[ctx: @title:window]
note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, VcsCommitDialog)
en: Select Files to Commit
zh_CN: 选择要提交的文件

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Commit files:
zh_CN: 提交文件：

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, recursiveChk)
en: Recursive
zh_CN: 递归

en: Old Messages
zh_CN: 旧消息

en: For more detailed information please see the Version Control tool view.
zh_CN: 如需详细信息，请参阅版本控制工具视图。

en: Unable to commit
zh_CN: 无法提交

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Commit Unsuccessful
zh_CN: 提交失败

[ctx: @action:button To make a commit]
en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: <qt>Files will be committed:
    <ul>%1</ul>
    With message:
     <pre>%2</pre></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>这些文件将会被提交：
    <ul>%1</ul>
    提交消息：
    <pre>%2</pre></qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: About to Commit to Repository
zh_CN: 即将提交到仓库

[ctx: @label]
en: Difference between revision %1 and %2:
zh_CN: 修订版 %1 与 %2 之间的差异：

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, revLabel)
en: Difference between revisions:
zh_CN: 修订版之间的差异：

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Diff to Previous Revision
zh_CN: 与上个修订版比较

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Diff between Revisions
zh_CN: 修订版之间的差异

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Difference To Previous
zh_CN: 与上个修订版的差异

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Difference between Revisions
zh_CN: 修订版之间的差异
