kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Parser
zh_CN: 解析器

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Problems
zh_CN: 问题

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Solve Problem
zh_CN: 解决问题

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Solve: %1
zh_CN: 解决：%1

[ctx: @action]
en: Force Full Update
zh_CN: 强制全部更新

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Which files to display the problems for
zh_CN: 要显示问题的文件

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Current Document
zh_CN: 当前文档

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Display problems in current document
zh_CN: 显示在当前文档中的问题

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Open Documents
zh_CN: 打开的文档

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Display problems in all open documents
zh_CN: 显示全部打开的文档中的问题

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Current Project
zh_CN: 当前工程

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Display problems in current project
zh_CN: 显示当前工程中的问题

[ctx: @option:check]
en: All Projects
zh_CN: 全部工程

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Display problems in all projects
zh_CN: 显示全部工程中的问题

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show All
zh_CN: 显示全部

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Display all problems
zh_CN: 显示所有问题

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show Imports
zh_CN: 显示导入

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Display problems in imported files
zh_CN: 显示导入文件中的问题

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Display errors
zh_CN: 显示错误

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show Errors
zh_CN: 显示错误

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Display warnings
zh_CN: 显示警告

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show Warnings
zh_CN: 显示警告

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Display hints
zh_CN: 显示提示

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show Hints
zh_CN: 显示提示

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Grouping
zh_CN: 分组

[ctx: @option:check]
en: None
zh_CN: 未分组

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Path
zh_CN: 道路

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Severity
zh_CN: 严重程度

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

[ctx: @title:tab %1: tab name, %2: number of problems]
en: %1 (%2)
zh_CN: %1 (%2 封)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Scope: %1
zh_CN: 域： %1

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Problems
zh_CN: 问题

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Problem
zh_CN: 问题

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Copy Description
zh_CN: 复制描述 (&C)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Solve: %1
zh_CN: 解决：%1
