kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (23 entries)

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Pattern
zh_CN: 模式

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Targets
zh_CN: 目标

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: The wildcard pattern defines whether a file or folder is included in a project or not.<br />The pattern is matched case-sensitively against the items relative path to the project root. The relative path starts with a forward slash, trailing slashes of folders are removed.<br />Patterns ending on <code>"/"</code> are implicitly considered to match against folders only.<br />Patterns which do not explicitly start with either <code>"/"</code> or <code>"*"</code> implicitly get <code>"*/"</code> prepended and thus match any item with a relative path ending on the given pattern.
zh_CN: 通配符模式定义文件或文件夹是否包含在工程中。<br />此模式匹配项目相对工程根目录的相对路径，区分大小写。相对路径以前置斜杠开始，文件夹的后置斜杠将被移除。<br />以 <code>/</code> 结尾的模式将明确地只匹配文件夹。<br />没有明确以 <code>/</code> 或 <code>*</code> 开头的模式将不明确地前缀 <code>*/</code>，因此能够匹配任何以此模式结尾的路径。

en: The target defines what type of item the filter is matched against.<br />Filters either apply only to files, only to folders or to both.
zh_CN: 目标定义过滤器匹配的项的类型。<br />过滤器可以过滤文件，文件夹或两者全部。

[ctx: @item]
en: Files and Folders
zh_CN: 文件和文件夹

[ctx: @item]
en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

[ctx: @item]
en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Filters by default exclude items from the project. Inclusive patterns can be used to include items which where matched by previous exclusive patterns.<br />E.g. to only include files ending on <code>".cpp"</code> in your project, you could exclude all files via <code>"*"</code> and then apply an inclusive <code>"*.cpp"</code> pattern.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，过滤器从工程中排除项。包含模式可以用来包含已经被排除模式过滤的项。<br />例如，要包含工程中所有以 <code>.cpp</code> 结尾的文件，您可以通过 <code>*</code> 排除所有的文件，然后应用包含模式 <code>*.cpp</code>。

[ctx: @item]
en: Include
zh_CN: 包含

[ctx: @item]
en: Exclude
zh_CN: 排除

en: A filter with an empty pattern will match all items. Use <code>"*"</code> to make this explicit.
zh_CN: 空的过滤器将匹配所有项目。使用 <code>*</code> 明确此目的。

en: A filter ending on <code>"/"</code> can never match a file.
zh_CN: 以 <code>/</code> 结尾的过滤器永远不会匹配文件。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Configure Project Filter
zh_CN: 配置工程过滤器

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Project Filter
zh_CN: 工程过滤器

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Exclude Item from Project | Exclude Items from Project
zh_CN[0]: 从工程中排除项目

en: A filter for the item was added. To undo, use the project filter settings. | A filter for the items was added. To undo, use the project filter settings.
zh_CN[0]: 添加了项目的过滤器。若要撤销, 请使用工程过滤器设置。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Project Filter Added
zh_CN: 已添加工程过滤器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Configure which files and folders inside the project folder should be included or excluded:
zh_CN: 配置工程文件夹中哪些文件被加入或排除。

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, add)
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, remove)
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, moveUp)
en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, moveDown)
en: Move Down
zh_CN: 下移
