kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (70 entries)

en: Move %1 item into %2 | Move %1 items into %2
zh_CN[0]: 将 %1 项移动到 %2

en: Copy %1 item into %2 | Copy %1 items into %2
zh_CN[0]: 将 %1 项复制到 %2

en: Delete %1 item | Delete %1 items
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %1 项

en: Move item %1 into %2
zh_CN: 移动项 %1 到 %2

en: Copy item %1 into %2
zh_CN: 复制项 %1 到 %2

en: Delete item %1
zh_CN: 删除项 %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Suboperation succeeded
zh_CN: 子操作成功

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Suboperation failed
zh_CN: 子操作失败

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Suboperation skipped to prevent data loss
zh_CN: 跳过子操作以防止数据丢失

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Paste Failed
zh_CN: 粘贴失败

en: Failed to paste. Below is a list of suboperations that have been attempted.
zh_CN: 粘贴失败。下面是已尝试的子操作的列表。

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Build Set
zh_CN: 构建集

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove from Build Set
zh_CN: 从构建集删除

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, topButton)
en: Move the selected items to the top
zh_CN: 将选中的项目移至顶端

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, upButton)
en: Move the selected items up
zh_CN: 将选中的项目上移

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, downButton)
en: Move the selected item down
zh_CN: 将选中的项目下移

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, bottomButton)
en: Move the selected items to the bottom
zh_CN: 将选中的项目移至底端

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label)
en: These items will be built in the order they are listed.
zh_CN: 这些项目将会按照列出的顺序构建。

[ctx: @title]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Build Sequence
zh_CN: 构建顺序

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, addItemButton)
en: Add currently selected items from project tree view to the build set.
zh_CN: 向构建集添加工程树中当前选中的项目。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, removeItemButton)
en: Remove currently selected item from the build set.
zh_CN: 从构建集中删除当前选中的项目。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Projects
zh_CN: 工程

[ctx: @action]
en: Locate Current Document
zh_CN: 定位当前文档

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Locates the current document in the project tree and selects it.
zh_CN: 在工程树中定位当前文档并选中它。

[ctx: @action]
en: Auto-Select Current Document
zh_CN: 自动选择当前文档

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Automatically select the current document in the project tree.
zh_CN: 自动在项目树中选择当前文档。

[ctx: @action]
en: Show Build Targets
zh_CN: 显示构建目标

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (ProjectTreeView, projectTreeView)
en: Project Overview
zh_CN: 工程概览

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (ProjectBuildSetWidget, buildSetView)
en: Build Items:
zh_CN: 构建项目：

[ctx: @action]
en: Build All Projects
zh_CN: 构建全部工程

[ctx: @action]
en: Build Selection
zh_CN: 构建选中项

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Build
zh_CN: 构建

[ctx: @action]
en: Install Selection
zh_CN: 安装选中项

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

[ctx: @action]
en: Clean Selection
zh_CN: 清理选中项

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Clean
zh_CN: 清理

[ctx: @action]
en: Configure Selection
zh_CN: 配置选中项

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

[ctx: @action]
en: Prune Selection
zh_CN: 精简选中项

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Prune
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Create &File...
zh_CN: 创建文件(&F)...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Create F&older...
zh_CN: 创建文件夹(&O)...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Build
zh_CN: 构建(&B)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Install
zh_CN: 安装(&I)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Clean
zh_CN: &清除

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Add to Build Set
zh_CN: 添加到构建集(&A)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: C&lose Project | Close Projects
zh_CN[0]: 关闭工程(&L)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载(&R)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remo&ve
zh_CN: 删除(&V)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Re&name...
zh_CN: 重命名(&N)...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove from &Target
zh_CN: 从目标移除(&T)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create Folder in %1
zh_CN: 在 %1 中创建文件夹

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Folder name:
zh_CN: 文件夹名称：

en: Do you really want to delete this item? | Do you really want to delete these %1 items?
zh_CN[0]: 您确实想要删除这 %1 项吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Files
zh_CN: 删除文件

[ctx: @window:title]
en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: New name for '%1':
zh_CN: “%1”的新名称：

en: There is already a file named '%1'
zh_CN: 已经存在名为“%1”的文件

en: Could not rename '%1'
zh_CN: 无法重命名“%1”。

en: '%1' is not a valid file name
zh_CN: “%1”不是有效的文件名

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create File in %1
zh_CN: 在 %1 中创建文件

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: File name:
zh_CN: 文件名：

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Move Here
zh_CN: 移动至此处(&M)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Copy Here
zh_CN: 复制至此处(&C)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: C&ancel
zh_CN: 取消(&A)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Add to Build Target
zh_CN: 添加到构建目标(&A)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Analyze with
zh_CN: 使用...分析

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open Configuration...
zh_CN: 打开配置...

[ctx: Version control: Currently not on a branch]
en: (no branch)
zh_CN: (无分支)
