kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Could not remove: %1.
zh_CN: 无法删除：%1。

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Build Settings
zh_CN: 编译设置

en: No project specified.
zh_CN: 未指定工程文件。

en: QMake: %1
zh_CN: QMake：%1

en: Configure error
zh_CN: 配置错误
