kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Please specify path to QMake executable.
zh_CN: 请指定 QMake 可执行文件的路径。

en: QMake executable "%1" does not exist.
zh_CN: QMake 可执行文件“%1”不存在。

en: QMake executable is not a file.
zh_CN: 指定的 QMake 可执行文件不是文件。

en: QMake executable is not executable.
zh_CN: QMake 可执行文件不可执行。

en: QMake executable cannot be queried for variables.
zh_CN: 无法通过 QMake 可执行文件查询变量。

en: No basic MkSpec file could be found for the given QMake executable.
zh_CN: 对于给定的 QMake 可执行文件, 找不到基本的 MkSpec 文件。

en: Please specify a build folder.
zh_CN: 请指定一个构建文件夹。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: QMake &executable:
zh_CN: QMake 可执行文件 (&E)：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: &Build directory:
zh_CN: 构建目录(&B)：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Install to (target.path):
zh_CN: 安装到 (target.path)(&I)：

[ctx: @labal:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Build &type:
zh_CN: 构建类型(&T)：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_buildType)
en: (Use default from .pro file)
zh_CN: (使用 .pro 文件中的默认值)

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Extra arguments:
zh_CN: 额外参数：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure a Build Directory
zh_CN: 配置构建目录

en: Run QMake in %1
zh_CN: 在 %1 运行 QMake

en: *** Exited with return code: %1 ***
zh_CN: *** 退出，返回值：%1 ***

en: *** Process aborted ***
zh_CN: *** 进程已中止 ***

en: *** Crashed with return code: %1 ***
zh_CN: *** 崩溃，返回值：%1 ***

[ctx: @action]
en: Run QMake
zh_CN: 运行 QMake
