kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (33 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QWizardPage, Utils::WizardPage)
en: Choose the Location
zh_CN: 选择位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pathLabel)
en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, classNameLabel)
en: &Class name:
zh_CN: 类名(&C)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, baseClassLabel)
en: &Base class:
zh_CN: 基类(&B)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, classTypeLabel)
en: &Type information:
zh_CN: 类型信息(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, classTypeComboBox)
en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, classTypeComboBox)
en: Inherits QObject
zh_CN: 继承 QObject

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, classTypeComboBox)
en: Inherits QWidget
zh_CN: 继承 QWidget

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, classTypeComboBox)
en: Inherits QDeclarativeItem - Qt Quick 1
zh_CN: 继承 QDeclarativeItem - Qt Quick 1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, classTypeComboBox)
en: Inherits QQuickItem - Qt Quick 2
zh_CN: 继承 QQuickItem - Qt Quick 2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, classTypeComboBox)
en: Based on QSharedData
zh_CN: 基于 QSharedData

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, headerLabel)
en: &Header file:
zh_CN: 头文件(&H)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sourceLabel)
en: &Source file:
zh_CN: 源文件(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, generateFormLabel)
en: &Generate form:
zh_CN: 生成窗体(&G)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, formLabel)
en: &Form file:
zh_CN: 窗体文件(&F)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pathLabel)
en: &Path:
zh_CN: 路径(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QWizardPage, Utils::ProjectIntroPage)
en: Introduction and Project Location
zh_CN: 介绍和工程位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pathLabel)
en: Create in:
zh_CN: 创建于：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, projectsDirectoryCheckBox)
en: Use as default project location
zh_CN: 作为默认工程地址使用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, projectLabel)
en: Project:
zh_CN: 工程：

en: Possible type mismatch between the argument type (%1) and the value passed as argument (%2)
zh_CN: 参数类型 (%1) 和作为参数传递的值 (%2) 的类型可能不匹配

en: Module not found, some types or properties may not be recognized
zh_CN: 未找到模块，某些类型或属性可能无法识别

en: Mismatch between the value type (%1) and the property type (%2)
zh_CN: 值类型 (%1) 和属性类型 (%2) 不匹配

en: Error loading QML file: %1
zh_CN: 加载 QML 文件出错：%1

en: Duration in milliseconds
zh_CN: 持续时间(毫秒)

[ctx: example text to test a font]
en: The lazy dog jumps over<br>the quick brown fox.
zh_CN: The Quick Brown Fox Jumps Over The Lazy Dog<br>龙跳天门，虎卧凰阁

en: Font family
zh_CN: 字体族

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Height of an item in pixels
zh_CN: 项目高度像素

en: Opacity of an item
zh_CN: 项目透明度

en: Spacing between items
zh_CN: 项目间距

en: Width of an item in pixels
zh_CN: 项目宽度像素
