kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Documentation in the %1
zh_CN: 在 %1 的文档

en: Not available any more: %1
zh_CN: 不再可用：%1

en: Not available any more
zh_CN: 不再可用

[ctx: %1: function signature]
en: Return: %1
zh_CN: 返回：%1

[ctx: %1: file path]
en: File: %1
zh_CN: 文件：%1

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (quickOpenToolBar)
en: Quick Open Toolbar
zh_CN: 快速打开工具栏

[ctx: %1: project name]
en: Project %1
zh_CN: 工程 %1

en: Not parsed yet
zh_CN: 尚未解析

[ctx: @item no project]
en: none
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: @item quick open item type]
en: Classes
zh_CN: 类

[ctx: @item quick open item type]
en: Functions
zh_CN: 函数

[ctx: @item quick open scope]
en: Project
zh_CN: 工程

[ctx: @item quick open scope]
en: Includes
zh_CN: 包含

[ctx: @item quick open scope]
en: Includers
zh_CN: 包含者

[ctx: @item quick open scope]
en: Currently Open
zh_CN: 当前打开

[ctx: @item quick open item type]
en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: @item quick open item type]
en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

[ctx: @item quick open item type]
en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

[ctx: @action]
en: &Quick Open
zh_CN: 快速打开(&Q)

[ctx: @action]
en: Quick Open &File
zh_CN: 快速打开文件(&F)

[ctx: @action]
en: Quick Open &Class
zh_CN: 快速打开类(&C)

[ctx: @action]
en: Quick Open &Function
zh_CN: 快速打开函数(&F)

[ctx: @action]
en: Quick Open &Already Open File
zh_CN: 快速打开已经打开的文件(&A)

[ctx: @action]
en: Quick Open &Documentation
zh_CN: 快速打开文档(&D)

[ctx: @action]
en: Quick Open &Actions
zh_CN: 快速打开操作(&A)

[ctx: @action]
en: Jump to Declaration
zh_CN: 跳转到声明

[ctx: @action]
en: Jump to Definition
zh_CN: 跳转到定义

[ctx: @action]
en: Embedded Quick Open
zh_CN: 嵌入式快速打开

[ctx: @action jump to]
en: Next Function
zh_CN: 下个函数

[ctx: @action jump to]
en: Previous Function
zh_CN: 上个函数

[ctx: @action open outline quick open menu]
en: Outline
zh_CN: 概要

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Quick Open
zh_CN: 快速打开

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Outline
zh_CN: 概要

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, searchLine)
en: Quick Open...
zh_CN: 快速打开...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Search for files, classes, functions and more, allowing you to quickly navigate in your source code.
zh_CN: 搜索文件、类、函数和更多，让您快速导航您的源代码。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, searchLabel)
en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, okButton)
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cancelButton)
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Scopes:
zh_CN: 作用域(&S)：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Items:
zh_CN: 项目(&I)：
