kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Scratchpad
zh_CN: 临时文件板

[ctx: prefix to distinguish scratch tabs]
en: scratch:%1
zh_CN: 临时文件：%1

en: Failed to remove scratch: %1
zh_CN: 移除临时文件失败：%1

en: Failed to create scratch: Name already in use
zh_CN: 创建临时文件失败：文件名已占用

en: Failed to create new scratch
zh_CN: 创建临时文件失败

en: Failed to rename scratch: Names must not include path separator
zh_CN: 重命名临时文件失败：名称不能包含路径分隔符

en: Failed renaming scratch.
zh_CN: 重命名临时文件失败。

en: Running %1...
zh_CN: 正在运行 %1...

en: Process finished with exit code %1.
zh_CN: 进程完成，退出代码 %1。

en: Failed to run scratch: %1
zh_CN: 运行临时文件失败：%1

en: Scratchpad lets you quickly run and experiment with code without a full project, and even store todos. Create a new scratch to start.
zh_CN: 临时文件版让您可以快速运行和测试代码，而无需配置完整项目，甚至还可以存储待办事项。创建新的临时文件开始。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Command to run this scratch. '$f' will expand to the scratch path.
zh_CN: 运行此临时文件的命令。'$f' 将展开为临时文件路径。

[ctx: @action]
en: New Scratch
zh_CN: 新建临时文件

[ctx: @action]
en: Remove Scratch
zh_CN: 移除临时文件

[ctx: @action]
en: Rename Scratch
zh_CN: 重命名临时文件

[ctx: @action]
en: Run Scratch
zh_CN: 运行临时文件

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Filter...
zh_CN: 过滤...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create New Scratch
zh_CN: 创建新临时文件

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Name for scratch file:
zh_CN: 临时文件的名称：
