kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Source Formatter
zh_CN: 源代码格式化器

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Configure Source Formatter
zh_CN: 配置源代码格式化器

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useDefault)
en: &Use default
zh_CN: 使用默认(&U)

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, generalGroupBox)
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_overrideKateIndentation)
en: Override the editor indentation mode according to the formatting style for documents without a Kate modeline.
zh_CN: 按照格式化样式对没有 Kate 模式行的文档覆盖编辑器缩进模式。

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_overrideKateIndentation)
en: Override editor indentation mode
zh_CN: 覆盖编辑器缩进模式

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_modelinesEnabled)
en: Add a Kate modeline according to the formatting style to formatted documents.
zh_CN: 向已格式化的文档依照格式化样式添加 Kate 模式行。

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_modelinesEnabled)
en: Add Kate modeline
zh_CN: 添加 Kate 模式行

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, formattinStylesGroupBox)
en: Formatting Styles
zh_CN: 格式化样式
