kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enter a case-insensitive regular expression to filter the output view
zh_CN: 输入大小写不敏感的正则表达式以过滤输出视图

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Output View
zh_CN: 输出视图

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close the currently active output view
zh_CN: 关闭当前活动的输出视图

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close all other output views
zh_CN: 关闭所有其他输出视图

[ctx: @action]
en: Previous Output
zh_CN: 上个输出标记

[ctx: @action]
en: Next Output
zh_CN: 下个输出标记

[ctx: @action]
en: Select Activated Item
zh_CN: 选择已激活项目

[ctx: @action]
en: Focus when Selecting Item
zh_CN: 选择项目时将其作为焦点

[ctx: @action]
en: First Item
zh_CN: 第一个项目

[ctx: @action]
en: Previous Item
zh_CN: 前一项

[ctx: @action]
en: Next Item
zh_CN: 后一项

[ctx: @action]
en: Last Item
zh_CN: 最后一项

[ctx: @action]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Build
zh_CN: 构建

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Version Control
zh_CN: 版本控制
