kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unit Tests
zh_CN: 单元测试

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Source
zh_CN: 显示源代码

[ctx: @action]
en: Run Selected Tests
zh_CN: 运行所选测试

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Filter...
zh_CN: 过滤器...

en: Run 1 test | Run %1 tests
zh_CN[0]: 运行 %1 个测试

[ctx: @action]
en: Run All Tests
zh_CN: 运行所有测试

[ctx: @action]
en: Stop Running Tests
zh_CN: 停止正在运行的测试

en: Run 1 test in %2 | Run %1 tests in %2
zh_CN[0]: 于 %2 运行 %1 个测试
