kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Project Changes
zh_CN: 工程更改

[ctx: @action]
en: Locate Current Document
zh_CN: 定位当前文档

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Locate the current document and select it
zh_CN: 定位当前文档并选中

[ctx: @action]
en: Reload View
zh_CN: 重新加载视图

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Refresh the view for all projects, in case anything changed
zh_CN: 有任何更改时刷新全部工程的视图
