kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (82 entries)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy...
zh_CN: 复制...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Move...
zh_CN: 移动...

en: Please select only one item for this operation
zh_CN: 请为此操作只选择一个项目

[ctx: @label]
en: Destination file/directory
zh_CN: 目标文件/目录

en: Copying only works on local files
zh_CN: 复制只工作于本地文件

en: Destination file/directory
zh_CN: 目标文件/目录

en: Moving only works on local files/dirs
zh_CN: 复制只工作于本地文件/目录

en: Subversion Add
zh_CN: Subversion 添加

en: Not enough information to add file
zh_CN: 没有足够信息来添加文件

en: Subversion Annotate
zh_CN: Subversion 注释

en: Not enough information to blame location
zh_CN: 没有足够信息来追溯内容

en: Subversion Checkout
zh_CN: Subversion 检出

en: Not enough information to checkout
zh_CN: 没有足够信息来检出

en: Subversion Commit
zh_CN: Subversion 提交

en: Committing...
zh_CN: 正在提交...

en: Not enough information to execute commit
zh_CN: 没有足够信息来执行提交

en: Subversion Copy
zh_CN: Subversion 复制

en: Not enough information to copy file
zh_CN: 没有足够信息来复制文件

en: Subversion Diff
zh_CN: Subversion 差异

en: Not enough information given to execute diff
zh_CN: 没有给出足够信息来执行获得差异

en: Subversion Import
zh_CN: Subversion 导入

en: Not enough information to import
zh_CN: 没有足够信息来导入

en: Subversion Info
zh_CN: Subversion 信息

en: Not enough information to execute info job
zh_CN: 没有足够信息来执行信息作业

[ctx: A file was marked to be added to svn]
en: Added %1
zh_CN: 已添加 %1

[ctx: A file was marked for deletion from svn]
en: Deleted %1
zh_CN: 已删除 %1

[ctx: A file was deleted during an svn update operation]
en: Deleted %1
zh_CN: 已删除 %1

[ctx: A file was added during an svn update operation]
en: Added %1
zh_CN: 已添加 %1

en: Revision %1
zh_CN: 修订版 %1

en: Updating externals: %1
zh_CN: 正在更新外部：%1

en: Sending %1
zh_CN: 正在发送 %1

en: Adding %1 using mimetype %2.
zh_CN: 使用 mime 类型 %2 添加 %1。

en: Adding %1.
zh_CN: 添加 %1。

en: Deleting %1.
zh_CN: 删除 %1。

en: Replacing %1.
zh_CN: 替换 %1。

en: Transmitting file data
zh_CN: 正在传送文件数据

en: Blame finished for revision %1, path %2
zh_CN: 追溯修订版 %1，路径 %2 完成

en: Reverted working copy %1
zh_CN: 已还原工作副本 %1

en: Reverting failed on working copy %1
zh_CN: 还原工作副本 %1 失败

en: Copied %1
zh_CN: 已复制 %1

en: Certificate is not yet valid.
zh_CN: 证书无效。

en: Certificate has expired.
zh_CN: 证书过期。

en: Certificate's CN (hostname) doesn't match the remote hostname.
zh_CN: 证书的 CN(主机名)与远程主机名不匹配。

en: Certificate authority is unknown.
zh_CN: 证书权威者未知。

en: Other unknown error.
zh_CN: 其他未知错误。

en: Enter Login for: %1
zh_CN: 输入登录名：%1

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Error executing Job:
    %1
zh_CN: 执行作业出错：
    %1

en: Subversion Log
zh_CN: Subversion 日志

en: Not enough information to log location
zh_CN: 没有足够信息来记录位置

en: Subversion Move
zh_CN: Subversion 移动

en: Not enough information to move file
zh_CN: 没有足够信息来移动文件

en: Subversion Remove
zh_CN: Subversion 删除

en: Not enough information to execute remove job
zh_CN: 没有足够信息来执行删除工作

en: Subversion Revert
zh_CN: Subversion 还原

en: Not enough information to execute revert
zh_CN: 没有足够信息来执行还原

[ctx: @title:window]
en: SSL Server Certificate
zh_CN: SSL 服务器证书

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Trust Permanently
zh_CN: 永久信任

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Trust Temporarily
zh_CN: 临时信任

[ctx: @title:window]
en: SSL Server Certificate: %1
zh_CN: SSL 服务器证书：%1

en: Subversion Status
zh_CN: Subversion 状态

en: Not enough information to execute status job
zh_CN: 没有足够信息来执行状态作业

en: Subversion Update
zh_CN: Subversion 更新

en: Not enough Information to execute update
zh_CN: 没有足够信息来执行更新

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelForSrc)
en: Source directory:
zh_CN: 来源目录：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Repository:
zh_CN: 仓库：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, dest)
en: Repository location
zh_CN: 仓库位置

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, dest)
en: Choose the repository into which the source directory is imported
zh_CN: 选择要导入源代码目录的仓库位置

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Commit message:
zh_CN: 提交消息:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, msgLabel)
en: There were errors validating the server certificate.
    Do you want to trust this certificate?
zh_CN: 验证服务器证书时有些错误。
    您想要信任该证书吗？

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Reasons why the validation failed
zh_CN: 验证失败的原因

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Certificate Information
zh_CN: 证书信息

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Hostname:
zh_CN: 主机名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, hostname)
en: someserver
zh_CN: 某个服务器

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Issuer:
zh_CN: 发行者：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, issuer)
en: someissuer
zh_CN: 某个发行者

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Valid from:
zh_CN: 有效期开始自：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, validFrom)
en: validfrom
zh_CN: 有效期始于

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Valid until:
zh_CN: 有效期结束于：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, validUntil)
en: validuntil
zh_CN: 有效期至

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Fingerprint:
zh_CN: 指纹：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fingerprint)
en: fingerprint
zh_CN: 指纹
