kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: There is a quoting error in the arguments for the launch configuration '%1'. Aborting start.
zh_CN: 在启动配置“%1”的参数中有一处引用错误。停止启动。

en: A shell meta character was included in the arguments for the launch configuration '%1', this is not supported currently. Aborting start.
zh_CN: 在启动配置“%1”的参数中包含了一个 shell 元字符，现在尚未支持，停止启动。

en: Couldn't resolve the dependency: %1
zh_CN: 无法满足依赖：%1

en: No valid executable specified
zh_CN: 未指定有效的可执行文件

en: There is a quoting error in the executable for the launch configuration '%1'. Aborting start.
zh_CN: 在启动配置“%1”的可执行文件中有一处引用错误。停止启动。

en: A shell meta character was included in the executable for the launch configuration '%1', this is not supported currently. Aborting start.
zh_CN: 在启动配置“%1”的可执行文件中包含了一个 shell 元字符，现在尚未支持，停止启动。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Ask If Running
zh_CN: 如果正在运行则询问

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Kill All Instances
zh_CN: 终止所有实例

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Start Another
zh_CN: 启动另一个

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Configure Native Application
zh_CN: 配置原生应用程序

en: Executes Native Applications
zh_CN: 执行本机应用程序

en: Native Application
zh_CN: 原生应用程序

en: Compiled Binary
zh_CN: 编译后的二进制文件

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Project Executables
zh_CN: 工程可执行文件

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Executable
zh_CN: 可执行文件

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Project &target:
zh_CN: 工程目标 (&T)：

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: E&xecutable:
zh_CN: 可执行程序(&X)：

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KUrlRequester, executablePath)
en: executable or /path/to/executable
zh_CN: 可执行文件或到可执行文件的路径

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, executablePath)
en: Enter the executable name or the absolute path to the executable file
zh_CN: 输入可执行文件的名称或绝对路径

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Ar&guments:
zh_CN: 参数(&G)：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, arguments)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Enter arguments to give to the executable.<br/>You can pass arguments containing space characters by putting them in double-quotes.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>输入可执行文件的参数。<br/>如果参数含空格，可以用双引号。</p></body></html>

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Working &directory:
zh_CN: 工作目录 (&D)：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, workingDirectory)
en: Select a working directory for the executable
zh_CN: 选择可执行文件的工作目录

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: E&nvironment:
zh_CN: 环境(&N)：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KDevelop::EnvironmentSelectionWidget, environment)
en: Select an environment to be used
zh_CN: 选择要使用的环境

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, runInTerminal)
en: <p>By default applications will be run in the background and only their output will be displayed in a tool view. This makes it impossible to interact with applications requiring user input from a terminal emulator. To run such applications, you should use an external terminal.</p>
zh_CN: <p>默认情况下，应用程序会在后台执行并将输出显示在工具视图中。这使得您无法与需要用户输入的应用交互。若要运行这样的应用程序，您需要使用一个外部终端。</p>

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, runInTerminal)
en: Use external terminal:
zh_CN: 使用外部终端：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, terminal)
en: <p>Defines the command to execute the external terminal emulator. Use the following placeholders:</p>
    <dl>
    <dt><code>%exe</code></dt>
    <dd>The path to the executable selected above.</dd>
    <dt><code>%workdir</code></dt>
    <dd>The path to the working directory selected above.</dd>
    </dl>
    <p>The arguments defined above will get appended to this command.</p>
zh_CN: <p>定义外部终端模拟器要执行的命令。使用如下占位符：</p>
    <dl>
    <dt><code>%exe</code></dt>
    <dd>上方选定的可执行文件。</dd>
    <dt><code>%workdir</code></dt>
    <dd>上方选定的工作目录。</dd>
    </dl>
    <p>上方定义的参数将会附加到此命令后。</p>

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Restart
zh_CN: 重复启动

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Dependencies
zh_CN: 依赖

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Act&ion:
zh_CN: 操作(&I)：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, dependencyAction)
en: Specifies the action to take for the dependencies before starting the executable.
zh_CN: 指定在启动可执行文件前对依赖要执行的操作。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, dependencyAction)
en: The selected action will be run before the executable is started.  This allows there to be parts of a project, upon which the executable does not directly depend, to be built and/or installed before running the application.
zh_CN: 选择的操作将会在可执行文件运行前执行。这允许可执行文件不直接依赖的工程的某一部分在程序运行之前构建和/或安装。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox dependency action]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, dependencyAction)
en: Do Nothing
zh_CN: 无操作

[ctx: @item:inlistbox dependency action]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, dependencyAction)
en: Build
zh_CN: 构建

[ctx: @item:inlistbox dependency action]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, dependencyAction)
en: Build and Install
zh_CN: 构建并安装

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Targets:
zh_CN: 目标：

en: No environment profile specified, looks like a broken configuration, please check run configuration '%1'. Using default environment profile.
zh_CN: 没有指定环境组，似乎配置损坏，请检查运行配置“%1”。使用默认的环境组。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Job Already Running
zh_CN: 任务已在运行

en: '%1' is already being executed.
zh_CN: “%1”已在执行。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Kill All Instances
zh_CN: 终止所有实例

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Start Another
zh_CN: 启动另一个

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Remember choice
zh_CN: 记住选择
