kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (108 entries)

en: Filter by filename/project name
zh_CN: 根据 文件/项目 名过滤

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Stage selected
zh_CN: 暂存所选项

en: Unstage selected
zh_CN: 取消暂存所选项

en: Revert unstaged edits
zh_CN: 还原未暂存的更改

en: Committing failed. See Version Control tool view.
zh_CN: 提交失败。请查看版本控制工具视图。

en: Stage selected lines or hunk
zh_CN: 暂存所选的行或块

en: Unstage selected lines or hunk
zh_CN: 取消暂存所选的行或块

en: Revert selected lines or hunk
zh_CN: 还原所选的行或块

en: Go to line in source
zh_CN: 在源文件中查看此行

en: Unstage selected lines
zh_CN: 取消暂存所选的行

en: Stage selected lines
zh_CN: 暂存所选的行

en: Revert selected lines
zh_CN: 还原所选的行

en: Unstage selected hunk
zh_CN: 取消暂存所选的块

en: Stage selected hunk
zh_CN: 暂存所选的块

en: Revert selected hunk
zh_CN: 还原所选的块

en: %1 (staged)
zh_CN: %1 (已暂存)

en: Staged (%1)
zh_CN: 已暂存 (%1)

en: Unstaged (%1)
zh_CN: 已取消暂存 (%1)

en: %1 (unstaged)
zh_CN: %1 (已取消暂存)

en: The selected lines will be reverted and the changes lost. This operation cannot be undone. Continue?
zh_CN: 选中的行会被还原，对它们进行的修改将会丢失。此操作无法撤销，是否继续？

en: Try to keep summary length below %1 characters.
zh_CN: 尝试保持摘要长度少于 %1 个字符。

en: Separate summary from details with one empty line.
zh_CN: 用空行分割摘要和详情。

en: Try to keep line length below %1 characters.
zh_CN: 尝试保持单行长度少于 %1 个字符。

[ctx: @title:window]
note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, GitNameEmailDialog)
en: Configure Name and Email for Git
zh_CN: 配置用于 Git 的姓名和电子邮件地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, descriptionLabel)
en: <html><head/><body><p>You have not yet configured the name and email to be associated with your Git commits.<br/>The values you enter here will be written to the Git configuration, either locally for the current project only, or globally for all Git projects.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>您尚未配置用于 Git 提交的姓名与电子邮件。<br/>您在此处输入的值将写入 Git 配置，可以是工程本地的配置，或者是对所有 Git 工程生效的全局配置。</p></body></html>

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Name:
zh_CN: 姓名(&N)：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Emai&l:
zh_CN: 电子邮件(&L)：

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, globalCheckBox)
en: Write to global config
zh_CN: 写入全局配置

en: Unable to find git executable. Is it installed on the system?
zh_CN: 无法找到 git 执行文件，您安装它了吗？

en: Git Commit
zh_CN: Git 提交

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Rebase
zh_CN: 变基

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Git Stashes
zh_CN: Git 暂存

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Stash Manager
zh_CN: 暂存管理器

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Push Stash
zh_CN: 推送暂存

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Pop Stash
zh_CN: 弹出暂存

en: error: %1
zh_CN: 错误：%1

en: Did not specify the list of files
zh_CN: 不指定文件列表

en: Could not reset changes (empty list of paths)
zh_CN: 无法重置更改 (路径的列表为空)

en: Could not revert changes
zh_CN: 不还原更改

en: The following files have uncommitted changes, which will be lost. Continue?
zh_CN: 如下文件有未提交的更改，这些修改会丢失。是否继续？

en: No files or message specified
zh_CN: 未指定文件或消息

en: Email or name for Git not specified
zh_CN: 没有指定用于 Git 的姓名与电子邮件地址

en: No message specified
zh_CN: 提交信息为空

en: No files to remove
zh_CN: 没有要删除的文件

en: There are pending changes, do you want to stash them first?
zh_CN: 有推迟的更改，您想要先暂存它们吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Branch Selection
zh_CN: 分支选择

[ctx: @title:window]
note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, RebaseDialog)
en: Rebase
zh_CN: 变基

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Base branch:
zh_CN: 基分支：

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, rebaseButton)
en: Rebase
zh_CN: 变基

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_2)
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: Files in a vcs which have changes staged for commit]
en: Staged changes
zh_CN: 已暂存的修改

[ctx: Files in a vcs which have changes not yet staged for commit]
en: Unstaged changes
zh_CN: 未暂存的修改

[ctx: Files in a vcs which have unresolved (merge) conflits]
en: Conflicts
zh_CN: 冲突

[ctx: Files which are not tracked by a vcs]
en: Untracked files
zh_CN: 未跟踪的文件

[ctx: Files in a vcs which have changes staged for commit]
en: Staged
zh_CN: 已暂存

en: Files with changes staged for commit
zh_CN: 已暂存修改并等待提交的文件

[ctx: Files in a vcs which have changes not checked in to repo]
en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: Files with changes
zh_CN: 已修改的文件

[ctx: Files in git which have unresolved (merge) conflits]
en: Conflicts
zh_CN: 冲突

en: Files with unresolved (merge) conflicts
zh_CN: 未解决 (合并) 冲突的文件

[ctx: Files which are not tracked by a vcs]
en: Untracked
zh_CN: 未跟踪

en: Files not tracked in VCS
zh_CN: 未被 VCS 跟踪的文件

[ctx: @item file has unstaged changes]
en: Modified (unstaged)
zh_CN: 修改（取消暂存）

[ctx: @item file was deleted from worktree]
en: Deleted (unstaged)
zh_CN: 已删除 (未暂存)

[ctx: @item file was renamed in worktree]
en: Renamed (unstaged)
zh_CN: 已重命名 (未暂存)

[ctx: @item file was copied in worktree]
en: Copied (unstaged)
zh_CN: 已复制 (未暂存)

[ctx: @item file has staged changes]
en: Modified (staged)
zh_CN: 已修改 (已暂存)

[ctx: @item file has both staged and unstaged changes]
en: Modified (unstaged changes)
zh_CN: 已修改 (有修改操作未暂存)

[ctx: @item file has staged changes and was deleted in worktree]
en: Modified (unstaged deletion)
zh_CN: 已修改 (有删除操作未暂存)

[ctx: @item file was added to versioncontrolsystem and has unstaged changes]
en: Added (unstaged changes)
zh_CN: 已添加 (有修改操作未暂存)

[ctx: @item file was added to versioncontrolsystem and deleted in worktree]
en: Added (unstaged deletion)
zh_CN: 已添加 (有删除操作未暂存)

[ctx: @item file was deleted from versioncontrolsystem and renamed in worktree]
en: Deleted (unstaged rename)
zh_CN: 已删除 (有重命名操作未暂存)

[ctx: @item file was deleted from versioncontrolsystem and copied in worktree]
en: Deleted (unstaged copy)
zh_CN: 已删除 (有复制操作未暂存)

[ctx: @item file was renamed in versioncontrolsystem]
en: Renamed (staged)
zh_CN: 重命名 (已暂存)

[ctx: @item file was renamed in versioncontrolsystem and has unstaged changes]
en: Renamed (unstaged changes)
zh_CN: 已重命名 (有修改操作未暂存)

[ctx: @item file was renamed in versioncontrolsystem and was deleted in worktree]
en: Renamed (unstaged deletion)
zh_CN: 已重命名 (有删除操作未暂存)

[ctx: @item file was copied in versioncontrolsystem]
en: Copied
zh_CN: 已复制

[ctx: @item file was copied in versioncontrolsystem and has unstaged changes]
en: Copied (unstaged changes)
zh_CN: 已复制 (有修改操作未暂存)

[ctx: @item file was copied in versioncontrolsystem and was deleted in worktree]
en: Copied (unstaged deletion)
zh_CN: 已复制 (有删除操作未暂存)

[ctx: @item file has unresolved merge conflicts]
en: Unresolved conflicts
zh_CN: 冲突未解决

[ctx: @item file is not under vcs]
en: Untracked
zh_CN: 未跟踪

[ctx: file in unknown (invalid) state]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en:  (staged)
zh_CN:  (已暂存)

en:  (unstaged)
zh_CN:  (已取消暂存)

en:  (conflicts)
zh_CN:  (冲突)

en:  (untracked)
zh_CN:  (未跟踪)

en: no branch
zh_CN: 无分支

en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Extended commit description
zh_CN: 补充的提交描述

en: Commit summary
zh_CN: 提交概要

en: To commit changes, please write a commit message first
zh_CN: 若要提交更改，请先写提交信息

en: Commit changes to <b>%1</b> on branch <b>%2</b>
zh_CN: 正在将修改提交到 <b>%1</b> 的 <b>%2</b> 分支上。

en: To commit changes, please select a project first
zh_CN: 要提交更改，请先选择一个项目

en: Please stage some changes before committing.
zh_CN: 请在提交前暂存更改。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Stash Manager
zh_CN: 暂存管理器

en: Are you sure you want to drop the stash '%1'?
zh_CN: 您确定您想要删除暂存“%1”吗？

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, drop)
en: Drop
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Git Stash
zh_CN: Git 暂存

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Name for the new branch:
zh_CN: 新分支名称：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pop)
en: Apply stash's patch and drop the stash
zh_CN: 应用暂存补丁并删除暂存

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pop)
en: Pop
zh_CN: 弹出

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, show)
en: Show the content of the stash
zh_CN: 显示暂存中的内容

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, show)
en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, apply)
en: Apply stash's patch
zh_CN: 应用暂存补丁

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, apply)
en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, branch)
en: Create a new branch and apply the stash there, then drop the stash
zh_CN: 创建新分支并在新分支上应用暂存，然后删除暂存

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, branch)
en: Branch
zh_CN: 分支
