kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Could not find the make builder. Check your installation
zh_CN: 找不到 make 构建器。请检查你的安装。

en: Could not find a builder for %1
zh_CN: 无法为 %1 找到生成器

en: No build directory configured, cannot install
zh_CN: 未配置构建目录，无法安装

en: No build directory configured, cannot configure
zh_CN: 未配置构建目录，无法配置

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Configure Global CMake Settings
zh_CN: 配置全局 CMake 设置

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label1)
en: Default CMake executable:
zh_CN: 默认 CMake 可执行文件：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label2)
en: Default generator:
zh_CN: 默认生成器：

en: Internal error: no project specified to configure.
zh_CN: 内部错误：未指定要配置的工程。

en: Failed to create build directory %1.
zh_CN: 无法创建构建目录 %1。

en: CMake: %1
zh_CN: CMake：%1

en: No build directory configured, cannot clear the build directory
zh_CN: 未配置构建目录，无法清理构建目录

en: Wrong build directory, cannot clear the build directory
zh_CN: 错误的构建目录，无法清理构建目录

en: ** Prune successful **
zh_CN: ** 成功清理 **

en: ** Prune failed: %1 **
zh_CN: ** 清理失败：%1 **
