kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Unable to find ninja executable. Is it installed on the system?
zh_CN: 无法找到 ninja 执行文件，您安装它了吗？

en: Cannot specify prefix in %1, on ninja
zh_CN: ninja 上 无法在 %1 指定前缀

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Configure Ninja settings
zh_CN: 配置 Ninja

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: &Display commands but do not execute them:
zh_CN: 显示要执行的命令但并不实际执行(&D)：

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_31)
en: Install as &root:
zh_CN: 以 &root 安装：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, rootinstallationcommandLabel)
en: Root installation &command:
zh_CN: Root 安装命令(&C)：

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, jobOverrideLabel)
en: &Number of simultaneous jobs:
zh_CN: 并行任务个数(&N)：

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_1)
en: Count of &errors to be tolerated:
zh_CN: 忽略的错误数量(&E)：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Additional ninja &options:
zh_CN: 附加 ninja 选项(&O)：

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Active environment &profile:
zh_CN: 活动的环境配置(&P)：

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: O&verride number of jobs:
zh_CN: 覆盖任务数量：

en: Ninja (%1): %2
zh_CN: Ninja (%1)：%2
