kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: <b>Artistic Style</b> is a source code indenter, formatter, and beautifier for the C, C++, C# and Java programming languages.<p style='margin-top:0;white-space:pre'>Home Page: <a href="http://astyle.sourceforge.net/">http://astyle.sourceforge.net</a></p>
zh_CN: <b>Artistic Style</b> 是用于 C、C++、C# 和 Java 编程语言的源代码缩进器、格式化器和美化器。<br />主页：<a href="http://astyle.sourceforge.net/">http://astyle.sourceforge.net</a></p>

[ctx: @title:tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabIndentqtion)
en: Indentation
zh_CN: 缩进

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Indentation type]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbIndentType)
en: Tabs
zh_CN: 制表符

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Indentation type]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbIndentType)
en: Force tabs
zh_CN: 强制制表符

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Indentation type]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbIndentType)
en: Spaces
zh_CN: 空格

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, inpNuberSpaces)
en: Number of spaces that will be converted to a tab.
    The number of spaces per tab is controlled by the editor.
zh_CN: 要转换为制表符的空格数。
    每个制表符的空格数由编辑器控制。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkConvertTabs)
en: Convert tabs to spaces.
zh_CN: 转换制表符为空格。

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkConvertTabs)
en: Con&vert tabs into spaces
zh_CN: 转换制表符为空格(&V)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkFillEmptyLines)
en: Fill empty lines with the white space of their previous lines.
zh_CN: 用前面行的空格填补空行。

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkFillEmptyLines)
en: Fill empt&y lines
zh_CN: 填补空行(&Y)

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblIndentObjects)
en: Indent:
zh_CN: 缩进:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, listIdentObjects)
en: Blocks
zh_CN: 语句块

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, listIdentObjects)
en: Brackets
zh_CN: 括号

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, listIdentObjects)
en: Cases
zh_CN: Case 关键字

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, listIdentObjects)
en: Class
zh_CN: 分类

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, listIdentObjects)
en: Labels
zh_CN: 标记

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, listIdentObjects)
en: Namespaces
zh_CN: 命名空间

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, listIdentObjects)
en: Preprocessor directives
zh_CN: 预处理指令

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, listIdentObjects)
en: Switches
zh_CN: Switch 关键字

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, inpMaxStatement) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2)
en: Indent a maximal # spaces in a continuous statement,
    relative to the previous line.
zh_CN: 在连续语句中缩进最多 # 个空格，相对于前一行。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3_2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, inpMinConditional)
en: Indent a minimal # spaces in a continuous conditional
    belonging to a conditional header.
zh_CN: 在条件头的连续条件中缩进最少 # 个空格。

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3_2)
en: Minimum in conditional:
zh_CN: 条件中至少使用次数：

[ctx: @item]
note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, inpMinConditional)
en: Twice current
zh_CN: 双倍于当前

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2)
en: Maximum in statement:
zh_CN: 语句中最多使用次数：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, inpContinuation)
en: Number of indents
zh_CN: 缩进数

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkAfterParens)
en: Indent, instead of align, continuation lines following lines that contain an opening paren '(' or an assignment '='.
zh_CN: 对包含括号 ( 或等号 = 的行之后的行缩进，而不是对齐。

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkAfterParens)
en: Continuation lines:
zh_CN: 后续行：

[ctx: @title:tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabOther)
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gpBrackets)
en: Brackets
zh_CN: 括号

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblBrackets)
en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkBracketsCloseHeaders)
en: Break brackets before closing headers (e.g. 'else', 'catch', ...)
    from their immediately preceding closing brackets.
zh_CN: 在闭合头 (比如 else, catch, ...) 之前断开括号，
    与它们之前的闭合括号断开。

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkBracketsCloseHeaders)
en: Brea&k closing headers
zh_CN: 断开关闭头(&K)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox brackets style]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbBrackets)
en: No change
zh_CN: 无更改

[ctx: @item:inlistbox brackets style]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbBrackets)
en: Attach
zh_CN: 附件

[ctx: @item:inlistbox brackets style]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbBrackets)
en: Break
zh_CN: 断开

[ctx: @item:inlistbox brackets style]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbBrackets)
en: Run-In
zh_CN: 运行

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkBracesAdd)
en: Add braces to unbraced one-line conditional statements (e.g. 'if', 'for', 'while')
zh_CN: 将括号添加到无括号的单行条件语句(例如：“if”、“for”、“while”)

[ctx: @option:check add braces to unbraced one-line conditional statements]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkBracesAdd)
en: Add b&races
zh_CN: 添加括号(&R)

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gpBlocks)
en: Blocks
zh_CN: 语句块

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkBlockBreak)
en: Insert empty lines around unrelated blocks, labels, classes,...
    Known problems:
    
    1. If a statement is NOT part of a block, 
    the following statements are all double spaced. 
    Statements enclosed in a block are formatted 
    correctly.
    
    2. Comments are broken from the block.
zh_CN: 在不相关的块，标签，类之间添加空行...
    已知问题：
    
    1. 如果声明不是块的一部分，接下来的声明将有两个空行。
    在块内的声明则能够正常格式化。
    2. 注释将从块中断开。

[ctx: @option:check break unrelated blocks by a newline]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkBlockBreak)
en: &Break blocks
zh_CN: 断开语句块(&B)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkBlockBreakAll)
en: Like --break-blocks, except also insert empty lines 
    around closing headers (e.g. 'else', 'catch', ...).
    
    Known problems:
    
    1. If a statement is NOT part of a block, 
    the following statements are all double spaced. 
    Statements enclosed in a block are formatted 
    correctly.
    
    2. Comments are broken from the block.
zh_CN: 和 --break-blocks 类似，除了也在闭合头 (比如 else, catch, ...)
    前后添加空行。
    
    
    已知问题：
    
    1. 如果声明不是块的一部分，接下来的声明将有两个空行。
    在块内的声明则能够正常格式化。
    2. 注释将从块中断开。

[ctx: @option:check break all blocks with a newline]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkBlockBreakAll)
en: Break all bl&ocks
zh_CN: 断开全部语句块(&O)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkBlockIfElse)
en: Break 'else if()' statements into two different lines.
zh_CN: 将“else if()”语句断为两行。

[ctx: @option:check break else if() into separate lines]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkBlockIfElse)
en: Break i&f-else
zh_CN: 断开 if-else(&F)

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gpPadding)
en: Padding
zh_CN: 空白

[ctx: @item:inlistbox parenthesis padding]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbParenthesisPadding)
en: No change
zh_CN: 无更改

[ctx: @item:inlistbox parenthesis padding]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbParenthesisPadding)
en: Unpad
zh_CN: 不加空格

[ctx: @item:inlistbox parenthesis padding]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbParenthesisPadding)
en: Inside only
zh_CN: 仅内部

[ctx: @item:inlistbox parenthesis padding]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbParenthesisPadding)
en: Outside only
zh_CN: 仅外部

[ctx: @item:inlistbox parenthesis padding]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbParenthesisPadding)
en: Inside and outside
zh_CN: 内部和外部

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkPadOperators)
en: Insert space padding around operators.
    Once padded, operators stay padded.
    There is no unpad operator option.
zh_CN: 在运算符前后插入空格。
    一旦被填充空格就会保持原状。
    没有取消填充运算符空格的选项。

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkPadOperators)
en: &Add spaces around operators
zh_CN: 在操作符周围加空格(&A)

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblParenthesis)
en: Pad parenthesis:
zh_CN: 对括号加空格:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkPadParenthesisHeader)
en: Insert space padding after parenthesis headers (e.g. 'if', 'for', 'while', ...)
zh_CN: 在括号头 (例如 if, for, while, ...) 之后插入空格

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkPadParenthesisHeader)
en: Add spaces after parenthesis &headers
zh_CN: 在括号头之后添加空格(&H)

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gpOneLiners)
en: One Liners
zh_CN: 单行代码

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkKeepStatements)
en: Do not break lines containing multiple statements into
    multiple single-statement lines.
zh_CN: 不要将包含多个声明的行拆分成每行一个声明。

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkKeepStatements)
en: &Keep one-line statements
zh_CN: 保持单行代码语句(&K)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkKeepBlocks)
en: Do not break blocks residing completely on one line.
zh_CN: 不要为全在一行的块断行。

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkKeepBlocks)
en: Keep o&ne-line blocks
zh_CN: 保持单行代码块(&N)

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gpOther)
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPointerAlign)
en: Pointer Alignment:
zh_CN: 指针对齐:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox pointer alignment]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbPointerAlign)
en: No change
zh_CN: 无更改

[ctx: @item:inlistbox pointer alignment]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbPointerAlign)
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @item:inlistbox pointer alignment]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbPointerAlign)
en: Middle
zh_CN: 中键

[ctx: @item:inlistbox pointer alignment]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbPointerAlign)
en: Type
zh_CN: 文件系统
