kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (75 entries)

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Class name, including any namespaces
zh_CN: 类名，包括所有名字空间

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Inheritance type and base class name
zh_CN: 继承类型和基础类名

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Variable type and identifier
zh_CN: 变量类型和标识符

[ctx: @action]
en: New from Template...
zh_CN: 从模板新建...

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Allows you to create new source code files, such as classes or unit tests, using templates.
zh_CN: 允许您使用模板创建新的源代码文件，如类或单元测试。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Create new files from a template
zh_CN: 根据模板新建文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Template Preview
zh_CN: 模板预览

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Create from Template...
zh_CN: 从模板创建...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Template Preview
zh_CN: 显示模板预览

en: File Templates
zh_CN: 文件模板

[ctx: @item:inlistbox other license]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Could not load previous license
zh_CN: 无法加载以前的许可证

en: The specified license already exists. Please provide a different name.
zh_CN: 指定的许可证已存在。请提供其他名称。

en: Failed to write custom license template to file %1.
zh_CN: 未能将自定义许可证模板写入文件 %1。

en: Invalid output file: %2 | Invalid output files: %2
zh_CN[0]: 无效的输出文件：%2

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Output File | Output Files
zh_CN[0]: 输出文件

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Location within Existing File | Location within Existing Files
zh_CN[0]: 当前文件中的位置

[ctx: @label:chooser file name arg]
en: %1:
zh_CN: %1：

en: Column:
zh_CN: 列:

[ctx: @item access policy]
en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

[ctx: @item access policy]
en: Protected
zh_CN: 保护

[ctx: @item access policy]
en: Private
zh_CN: 私密

[ctx: @item function property]
en: Constructor
zh_CN: 构造器

[ctx: @item function property]
en: Destructor
zh_CN: 析构器

[ctx: @item function property]
en: Signal
zh_CN: 信号

[ctx: @item function property]
en: Slot
zh_CN: 槽

[ctx: @item function property]
en: Abstract function
zh_CN: 抽象函数

en: Choose one target to add the file or cancel if you do not want to do so.
zh_CN: 如果请选择一个目标以添加文件或取消。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create Files from Template in <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 以 <filename>%1</filename> 中的模板创建文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create Files from Template
zh_CN: 从文件创建模板

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Language and Template
zh_CN: 语言和模板

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create Files from Template <filename>%1</filename> in <filename>%2</filename>
zh_CN: 以 <filename>%2</filename> 中的模板 <filename>%1</filename> 创建文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create Files from Template <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 以模板 <filename>%1</filename> 创建文件

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Class Basics
zh_CN: 类基础

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Override Methods
zh_CN: 重载方法

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Class Members
zh_CN: 类成员

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Test Cases
zh_CN: 测试用例

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Template Options
zh_CN: 模板选项

[ctx: @item default declarations]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: @label]
en: %1:
zh_CN: %1：

en: The active text document is not a <application>KDevelop</application> template
zh_CN: 活动的文本文档不是 <application>KDevelop</application> 模板

en: No active text document.
zh_CN: 无活动文本文档

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Template Type
zh_CN: 模板类型

[ctx: @option:radio]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, projectRadioButton)
en: Project template
zh_CN: 工程模板

[ctx: @option:radio]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, classRadioButton)
en: Class template
zh_CN: 类模板

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, emptyLinesPolicyLabel)
en: &Empty lines policy:
zh_CN: 空行策略(&E)：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox empty line policy]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, emptyLinesPolicyComboBox)
en: Keep Empty Lines
zh_CN: 保留空行

[ctx: @item:inlistbox empty line policy]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, emptyLinesPolicyComboBox)
en: Remove Repeated Empty Lines
zh_CN: 移除所有重复空行

[ctx: @item:inlistbox empty line policy]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, emptyLinesPolicyComboBox)
en: Remove All Empty Lines
zh_CN: 移除所有空行

[ctx: %1: template comment]
en: <b>Preview:</b> %1
zh_CN: <b>预览：</b> %1

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Framework
zh_CN: 框架

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Get More Templates...
zh_CN: 获取更多模板...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Load Template from File
zh_CN: 从文件加载模板

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Choose the license under which to place the generated content.
zh_CN: 选择生成内容所采用的许可证。

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: License type:
zh_CN: 许可证类型：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, saveLicense)
en: Enable if you want to save this license for future use
zh_CN: 如果您想保存此许可证以供将来使用，请启用

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, saveLicense)
en: Save license
zh_CN: 保存许可证

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: <p>You can use <code>&lt;year&gt;</code>, <code>&lt;month&gt;</code>, <code>&lt;day&gt;</code> and <code>&lt;copyright holder&gt;</code> as placeholders.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以使用 <code>&lt;year&gt;</code>, <code>&lt;month&gt;</code>, <code>&lt;day&gt;</code> 和 <code>&lt;copyright holder&gt;</code> 作为占位符。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Identify the class and any classes from which it is to inherit.
zh_CN: 标识类以及它要继承的任何类。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, identifierLabel)
en: &Identifier:
zh_CN: 标识符(&I)：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, inheritanceLabel)
en: In&heritance:
zh_CN: 继承(&H)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Choose where to save the generated content.
zh_CN: 选择生成内容的保存位置。

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, lowerFilenameCheckBox)
en: Lower case file names
zh_CN: 小写文件名

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Select any methods you would like to override in the new class.
zh_CN: 选择要在新类中重写的任何方法。

[ctx: @title:column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, overridesTree)
en: Superclass -> Function
zh_CN: 父类 -> 函数

[ctx: @title:column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, overridesTree)
en: Access
zh_CN: 访问

[ctx: @title:column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, overridesTree)
en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, selectAllPushButton)
en: Select &All
zh_CN: 全部选中(&A)

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deselectAllPushButton)
en: &Deselect All
zh_CN: 全部不选(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Set the test name and its test cases.
zh_CN: 设置测试名称及其测试用例。

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, testCasesLabel)
en: &Test cases:
zh_CN: 测试用例 (&T)：
