kdevappwizard - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Please see the Version Control tool view.
zh_TW: 請看版本控制工具檢視。

en: Could not initialize DVCS repository
zh_TW: 無法初始化 DVCS 主目錄

en: Could not add files to the DVCS repository
zh_TW: 無法新增檔案到 DVCS 主目錄

en: Could not import project into %1.
zh_TW: 無法匯入專案到 %1。

en: Could not import project
zh_TW: 無法匯入專案

en: Could not checkout imported project
zh_TW: 無法取出已匯入的專案

en: Could not create new project
zh_TW: 無法建立新專案

en: The file %1 cannot be created.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 無法被建立。

en: Project Templates
zh_TW: 專案樣本

en: Invalid location
zh_TW: 不合法的位置

en: Empty project name
zh_TW: 空白專案名稱

en: Invalid project name
zh_TW: 不合法的專案名稱

en: Unable to create subdirectories, missing permissions on: %1
zh_TW: 無法建立子目錄，因為對 %1 的權限不足。

en: Invalid project template, please choose a leaf item
zh_TW: 不合法的專案樣本，請選擇一個終端項目

en: Path already exists and contains files. Open it as a project.
zh_TW: 路徑已存在並且包含檔案。請將其打開為專案。

en: The specified path already exists and contains files. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 指定的路徑已存在，而且裡面有檔案。您確定要進行嗎？
