kdevcmake - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: You need to specify a build directory.
zh_TW: 您必須指定編譯目錄。

en: Using an already created build directory.
zh_TW: 使用已建立的編譯目錄。

en: Creating a new build directory.
zh_TW: 建立新的編譯目錄。

en: Build directory already configured.
zh_TW: 編譯目錄已設定

en: This build directory is for %1, but the project directory is %2.
zh_TW: 此編譯目錄是專案 %1 用的，但是專案目錄為 %2。

en: You may not select a relative build directory.
zh_TW: 您不能選擇一個相對的編譯目錄。

en: The selected build directory is not empty.
zh_TW: 選取的編譯目錄非空白。

en: INVALID
zh_TW: 不合法

en: wrong
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: <br /><em>Cache Value:</em> %1
zh_TW: <br /><em>快取值：</em> %1

en: <br /><em>Cache Documentation:</em> %1
zh_TW: <br /><em>快取文件：</em> %1

en: CMake Content Page
zh_TW: CMake 內容頁面

en: Parse test suite %1
zh_TW: 剖析測試套件 %1
