kdevcmakebuilder - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Could not find the make builder. Check your installation
zh_TW: 找不到 make 編譯器。請檢查您的安裝

en: Could not find a builder for %1
zh_TW: 找不到 %1 的編譯器

en: CMake: %1
zh_TW: CMake：%1

en: Wrong build directory, cannot clear the build directory
zh_TW: 編譯目錄錯誤，無法清除編譯目錄

en: ** Prune successful **
zh_TW: ** Prune 成功 **

en: ** Prune failed: %1 **
zh_TW: ** Prune 失敗：%1 **
